Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - View Point Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bathroom
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4170 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4170)
Sort by:
Jocelyn S. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2012
someone broke in our room!

clean room, location
7.7
the security said they didnt see it at the CCTV but i think it was an inside job. dont stay here!
Vivek B. Solo travelers India, October 1, 2012
Great Location and Excellent Staff

Location for a single guy, Friendly Staff
8.3
i got an early check-in and the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. rooms were nice, no bath-tub even in the mini suite is a bit of a let down. okay types view from the balcony. your just 3 floors up and right on the beach road, so there isn't much privacy on the balcony. bedroom in the suite is rather small, but a nice big bed does the job, and the living area is huge with a separate lounge and dining area. there was a microwave in the room, but i did not use it. also tea/coffee maker as well as a sink. no kitchen items, but looks like it was designed to include it. very guest friendly, they did not even take the id at the reception, which could be unsafe. good sized safe (laptop fits). air-conditioning was excellent. i did not order any room service as the location gives easy access to lots of restaurants. walking street is 3 minutes away and so is second road. call the hotel in advance and request them for an early check in. usual time is 2pm, however they are more or less able to manage a standard room early. the suites invariably you get only at 2pm. so if your staying for a few days, suggest you take a regular room for the first day, and shift to the suite next day. also if you have an early departure, you can shift back to a regular room on the last day. the price difference between the rooms is quite a bit, and you can justify the spend provided you utilize it fully. all in all a good place to stay. one can say it's a bit out-priced in terms of what you get for the amount you pay, however for a solo traveler it's a great place to stay. highly recommended.
Nightlife Tip: walking street is just 3 mts away, and your right near the entrance. beer garden is a nice place to eat on the right hand side just before you enter walking street. do some research before you venture onto the street and shortlist which places you want to go. get a gogo bar hopping guide map as that really helps. the place is full of bars and gogos and you can waste an entire evening wondering what to do and where to go. a great gogo to start is spankys where the owner is a great guy.....
Sunit S. Families with older children India, October 1, 2012
good hotel with big rooms and excellent location

location
7
good hotel near walking street with huge rooms and parking area very near all activities like walking street burger king pizza hut pizza company etc.
Nightlife Tip: sleep trough the day and be fresh for night activities from 11 pm onwards .
Sasipin D. Solo travelers Thailand, October 1, 2012
Great location

Awesome view
7
I didnt spend much time in the hotel, but i enjoyed my stay there.
Alan A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2012
OK hotel

no id check, location was nice, large room
6
The hotel was in a good location, but seemed a bit run down. They were doing a lot of work on the second floor with fitting rooms for a remodel, so they may be nicer in the future. The work started at about 8, so it made it hard to sleep in. The air conditioner did not keep the room very cool, even when turned on high, at the lowest temp.
Elise K. Couples South Korea, September 30, 2012
Great location to the action
6
my wife found this hotel through agoda and we stayed in room 309 from 27-30 september for a total of usd. the room was spacious, bed was large although it sometimes had ants on it, no room service and laundry is available but has a high cost. it cost us baht to do our laundry as they charge per piece (t-shirts were 40 baht as a baseline). the hotel staff was very friendly and spoke fairly good english. the hotel was 5 mins from the walking street, close to pattayaland travel agency (which i will write a great review for) and right next to mr samlan who rents mopeds right out front. i recommend this hotel to anyone who is on a budget and looking for a great location to the beach. on all of our tours we were the first picked up by the minivans thus giving us the best choice of seats. sadly i won't be returning to pattaya but if i did this is where i would stay. stayed september 2012, traveled as a couple
Giles P. Couples New Zealand, September 30, 2012
Location

Great location, large rooms, nice rooftop pool
8
Upon arriving at this hotel I was instantly upgraded to the deluxe balcony room, which was nice. You can see the rooms were originally aimed at longer term visitors as they are more like apartments than hotel rooms (complete with kitchenette). This is not necessarily a bad thing though. The rooftop pool is very nice. It's just long enough to do lengths, and is a generous 170cm at it's deepest. The best thing about this hotel is the location. Opposite the beach, and only a few minutes walk from all the shopping malls, walking street, and pretty much everything else.
Restaurant Tip: Indian restaurant 'Spices' at the front of the Hotel complex is worth a look. Food is reasonably prices, with good portion sizes, and delicious.
Dennis M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Good sized clean rooms

Good location
8
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful the hotel was in a great location the breakfast was good and rooms quite big clean and modern. The only downside to my stay was that the hotel was undergoing building work which was noisey and the pool was closed for maintenance for my whole stay but it was low season and I suppose the hotels have to do this at some point. Overall this is a nice hotel
Tayyeb M. Business travelers Pakistan, September 30, 2012
great location

right on the beach road, many restaurants around,
8
rooms are nice and clean, with coffee maker. individual AC in each room. great view of the sea from the sea-view on the fifth floor. Could not check out the pool on the seventh floor. Check in procedure very good, hotel was not able to provide an early check in. Breakfast was a bit limited. Good hotel
Sanjeev K. Business travelers India, September 30, 2012
nice location and nice staff,

front of beeach.
10
this is my second stay back in same hotel because hotel location is very nice, staffs are good, mainly this is very near to walking street and malls.in future i will also staying same hotel. due to provide best services and good breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - View PointBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02