Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 4843 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4843)
Sort by:
Roger H. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Happy return

Excellent beach access, with shopping/restaurants and Walking Street right around the corner
8.3
Upon our return to this relatively new hotel, we were happy to see an improvement in check-in, service and attraction booking and restaurant service. We were pleasantly surprised that the staff remembered us from our stay 6 months prior. The rooms were spacious, in the extreme, and clean. Breakfast buffet was well above average. There is a new shopping and nightlife plaza directly beside and behind the hotel that entertained us well with billiards, a band, evening shopping, spirits and a comfortable, open setting only 20 meters from our room. Horrible TV service, though The only negative issue was when the staff decided to charge a fellow traveler for a disposable plastic luandry bag that was apparently missing from the room. Note that laundry service was not available the entire length of her stay, due to the Chinese New Year holiday, and that this was a disposable bag not unlike a large plastic supermarket bag. The staff charged her 200 Baht for this bag, which we thought was over the top. But. then, that was her issue, not ours. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, especially a family, that wants easy access to the beach, island excursions, excellent shopping and restaurant variety, Walking Street and night-time activities
Report this review
Tony C. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2013
great location but a bit outdated

location
6.3
location of this hotel is great less than 5 minutes to walking street, and about 10 mins from soi 6,7,8...., good value for the money... breakfast on the other hand need a lot of improvement probably the worse i've seen for foreign breakfast, guest friendly hotel, room cleaning was average, room did not have many amnenities and mini bar was poor, requested a smoking room and at time of check in no smoking rooms available... friendly staff and doorman, small pool, and dirty beach but thats pattaya! rooms and hotel could use some revamping for sure! but all in all a good stay, stayed there 4 nights, good shopping in the area also! seconds away from a big shopping mall and restaurants.
Report this review
Alan L. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2013
comfortable hotel that requires some refurbishing

great location on the beach
6.7
disappointed with the poor wifi quality...it did not work in my room....would have been nice to receive some basic bathroom ammenities such as razor blades and qtips
Nightlife Tip: Walking street has a bit of everything for everyone
Report this review
Ms. K. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Beautiful rooms and easy acces hotel

Accessible beach view
9.3
Lovely room to stay. The hotel is very clean. The hotel is very accessible anywhere. And the best part is it is beach front the view is beautiful.
Report this review
Peter J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Good location

Roof top pool , nice view from 5th floor
6.3
i always try to be fair and not just complain for the sake of it, i feel i give a very accurate account of my stay. so the location is perfect if your single or couple , not for family, my first night was a disaster room very small , hard bed and a freezing a,c direct above the bed , so no sleep, i complain the next day and they moved me to a better room. i know you don't go to pattaya to look tv but it's nice sometime to look a movie or some sport , sorry yo say the cable is a total joke so don't even bother to turn on the tv, if also you like the gym then forget this , it's truly rubbish and very old. on the pluse side good location, ok breakfast fresh coffee, pool i liked not so busy small but deep on the roof. staff nice helpful but room clean very slow , sometime 4 pm which i often complain to late.
Report this review
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great Location for Holiday

Markets and Cleanliness
9
Located very closed to Walking Street of Pattaya and surrounded by shops and restaurants.
Report this review
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great Location

Markets and Cleanliness
9
Located closed to Walking Street and other foods and beverages areas.
Report this review
Shi W. Families with older children China, February 11, 2013
Great value for money you pay

breakfast, rooms, and location
8
It's my 2nd time stay in this hotel, which is great value for money you pay. great sea view location and breakfast is also very nice. my suggestion is request the higher level. the roof top swimming pool is also the one i love.
Report this review
Ridwan T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 10, 2013
small rooms

Great location
6
nice room, but the design is old style, nice hospitality
Nightlife Tip: reach beachwalk for different night walk experience in pattaya, just about 10 minutes walking from this hotel
Report this review
Roland C. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
the staff were too helpful and nice

location is excellent and great view
8.3
really great location and everything you need just a short stroll away. the beach right there and too many nice staff. rooms cleaned nicely everyday and a great choice
Nightlife Tip: watch the traffic and treat the people with respect and they will treat you the same
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02