or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - View Point Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bathroom
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4102 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4102)
Sort by:
Ti J. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
great location

hotel nice service
6.3
the studio room is big and clean also . hotel upstair swimming pool has a very good view. we love to swim there. The hotel breakfast is not bad. and hotel staff is friendly.. they let us check in ealier without charges..
Ti J. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Great location

big room
6.7
the deluxe room is very big and clean. hotel upstair swimming pool has a very good view. we love to swim there. The hotel breakfast is not bad. and hotel staff is friendly.. they let us check in ealier without charges..
Marco D. Solo travelers Italy, July 7, 2012
The Best Experience Ever

Friendly stuff, hotel room are well equiped, quiet even if it is in beachroad,
9.7
It was really paceful, everyone minds its own business, the place was a bit crowded with indians but this is normal in every hotel in pattaya in the last few years... overall I was really satisfied.
Nightlife Tip: Really Close to walking street, not to far from soy 6
Zheng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2012
One of the best hotels around the city

Value for money with amenities and service comparable to 5-star hotels
8.7
It was a pleasant stay with most of the city's attractions within walking distances. Nice and well furnished rooms with lots of amenities and facilities, not to forget about the free wireless internet access.
Hwang L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
good location

hotel is near to beach, also close to mall.
7.7
I stayed 2 nights with my family. The room is big enough with one extra bed. The room is also clean. the staffs are helpful with a smile. this hotel has great location. it just few steps to the beach and also close to shopping center. The breakfast is average. swimming pool is clean. hotel has place for view point with great view to see the beach.
Ti J. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2012
great location hotel

great location and reasonable price
8
this hotel has a best location on beach road.. can easily found some good restaurant nearby.. and beside hotel is night market, selling shirt and shoes. very convinience..
Nigel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
Great Location, large clean room, unfriendly staff

Good sized room, cleaned every day by lovely friendly cleaning lady.
7
The room was great with good sized safety deposit box. Breakfast environment nice with a great view of the sea. Breakfast ok. Is let down by the unfriendly reception staff verging on the point of unprofessional. The hotel should attend to this. Also, hotel security is not watertight. You really need to look after yourself. Very low awareness of strangers coming onto the promises despite the fact that they face reception on entry. Also, a little on the expensive side.
Hotel Feature Tip: If unhappy, talk to the hotel manager who is receptive.
Dean M. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location.

Location was fantastic
10
It was a pleasent experience which we found to be of a very high standard excelling in cleanliness, location and the rooftop pool facilities.
Kendrae E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

pool, clean, area, girls...girls... walking streert
8
nice clean and tidy hotel however i thought the rooms were too small and did not represent good value for money
Stig D. Business travelers Norway, July 4, 2012
Nice hotel and beautiful scenary

Good service
7.7
The room was nice and big but there was no balcony. We could not see the beach view from our room window. The best part was, this hotel closes to the Pattaya walking street.
Hotel Feature Tip: I recommend you to D-Beach hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03