or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - View Point Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bathroom
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4043 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4043)
Sort by:
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Great Location and friendly staff

Location location location
7.7
I stayed in the hotel for a few days break. The hotel is in a good location just up from walking street and next to the beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I did have problems connecting the wifi but you don’t go on holiday to Pattaya to surf the net... I never made it to the breakfast so I can’t comment. The rooms are clean and tidy but a little dated. I would stay here again if I return to Pattaya.
Yeo B. Families with older children Singapore, May 4, 2012
Great location, room need to upgrade,

5th floor n 7th floor, is the best view of the sea front.
5
the location is good and across the road is the beach front.street hawker around the area and shop too. it also a walking distance to the walking street.the staff of the hotel especially the houskeeper is not happy when i requested something from them. hope they could improve the service.
Restaurant Tip: There are many restaurant around, so food is readily available in any where of Pattaya.
Wilawan N. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2012
ok

location,
6.3
ห้องข้างๆเสียงดังมาก พอบอกพนักงาน พนักงานไม่จัดการอะไรเลย โดยให้เหตุผลว่าห้องข้างๆเป็นห้องที่จะอยู่หลายวันกว่า
Kwee S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Great location

Location to beach and walking street, free wifi in the room
6
I had an extra bed which was too crowded for the room. They should have removed a part of the sofa set to make space which would be okay with me. Free wifi in the room was a great need nowadays but reception and speed was not good enough. Breakfast was terrible, limited choice and hot food was cold.
Travel tip: It is convenient to the beach and walking street if you are looking for these excitement but not too near to the much plush Central Festival mall.
James M. Couples New Zealand, May 2, 2012
Great location, tidy rooms

Location, nice pool, nice breakfast
9.3
Have stayed here many times. The executive nouveau room was not as expected from the pics and description. Upgraded to suite 1. Nice big room, nice big bathroom. Air con was either freezing, or nothing. Air con fan extremely loud, which was good as it drowned out the restaurant noise which is right next door. Previous stays the rooms were better than executive nouveau, this was the basic room on ground floor, and have stayed in what must be mini suite rooms. If I could get one of these room types again then would stay again no problem I lived in Thailand for 3 years and stayed many weekend in Pattaya, this is a fantastic value Hotel , but as with all Hotels some of the room types have their quirks
Marc F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2012
Great Location, Great rooms

Location
9.7
This is a great hotel with good services. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is 30 seconds from the beach and Walking street for the nightlife.
Nightlife Tip: 3 mins from Walking street
Sherman A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2012
Great location

nice bedroom and bathroom
7.7
It is very convenient location, beachfront and next to shopping centers. It has nice room and clean bathrooms. It has easy-to-use safe box for valuables, it has swimming pool at the deck over looking the see, I like it but its too costly for me. Over-all it is nice if money is not a problem.
Nightlife Tip: go to walking street.
Jon D. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2012
Nice hotel, so so service

location
3.7
i've stayed here before because it's across from the beach, next to the mall, and a few blocks from the walking street for enjoying the spectacle of pattaya at night. this time, i'd reserved a deluxe balcony room. when we arrived at noon, we were told our room wasn't ready and they tried to put us in a small, unpleasant room, and then another balcony room, which wasn't deluxe, telling us our room would not be ready until 2. finally we agreed to the non deluxe balcony room, and they made us sign that we would take a lower priced room without a refund. not good service.
Robin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2012
Great Location on the beach road

Location. Large Room Safe.
10
i choose the baywalk residence because of its location on the beach road and its proximity to walking street. the room was very clean & spacious with a balcony. a large room safe was provided that could accomadate my laptop & camera gear. the only problem i had was that the wifi didn't work in my room. however reception provided me with a lan cable which worked fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Taxi offices in the immeadiate vicinity of the Hotel are quite expensive. Book a taxi if you need one in advance from one of the offices futher afield.
Hieronymus B. Couples Belgium, April 23, 2012
Noisy location in the evening.

Near the main attractions of the city.
4.3
The rooms are basic, noisy in the evening until night time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - View PointBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau - BalconyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior/ Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior/ Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior/ Superior With Breakfast Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04