or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - View Point Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bathroom
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4059 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4059)
Sort by:
Derek H. Solo travelers February 17, 2012
Excellent location, good rooms, fair prices.

Location is extremely good, availability also good, quiet location for sleeping at any time.
8
location is perfect, with access to beach road, second road, walking street and everything on offer in pattaya. air conditioning is great, very controllable. rooms are clean, large and the bed is fantastic. the hot water service temperature fluctuated a bit, but that happens on the small instant units. the wifi was patchy in my room and out in the common areas, but it worked most of the time. i use the internet on my phone mostly from the carrier. the gym is a little small and some of the equipment did not work, but tony's gym is an easy walk. the swimming pool was bigger than i was expecting and open late enough for an early night swim after a workout if you like that. the cleaning staff were very friendly and very accomodating. very reasonable laundry prices for a hotel. would recomend to others.
Nightlife Tip: From this hotel, you can be in any Pattaya night life area in under 10 minutes. Walking and making use of Baht Buses and the motorcycle taxis.
Cesar M. Couples Australia, February 16, 2012
Vry nice Hotel and clean

Nice and clean rooms - good service
10
The area is very safe and because is near the transport including pick up and return has been very satisfiyng for my business trip. I will definitely stay again - great price and great service Thank you
Nightlife Tip: Girlfriend friendly - no problems great location accross the beach just 20 meters if get a suite you will see the ocean and the main street with all the action
Rahul S. Solo travelers India, February 15, 2012
Good Location But not a good ambience

location
4
i had changed my hotel for this hotel as the location is good near to beach but my decision was wrong as room is pricy and not good as compared to my previous hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to tiger zoo And coral island
Chen I. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 15, 2012
Good Location to walking street of night life

Room space pretty big and with two chairs balcony
7
location is very good, near pattaya walking street which is nigh lift area. room is ok with pretty enough space with two chairs balcony. hotel staff is friendly and ok.
Nightlife Tip: 300 meter to Pattaya night lift area (walking street).
Cesar M. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great rooms very clean
10
All amenities are there - just at the tip of your fingersn.
Nightlife Tip: Girlfriend friendly is great no problems at all - very good for overall enjoyment - Beach, Food, fun day and Very happy good service breakfast is Ok but the best is that the hotel is really juts across the beach. Just great and good pricing
Tsang C. Couples Hong Kong, February 12, 2012
Great Location and Tidy

Tidy, Clean, Easy to Find, central of Pattaya
8
Reasonable price and highly recommend. Great Location, Tidy, Clean, Easy to Find, Central of Pattaya
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For all who wants to have a lower price for the hotel but near centre of Pattaya, you should try this and you will not think that they are charging you high rate for the hotel
Donald H. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2012
Great Location

Upstairs lounge overlooking the bay
5.3
hotel has a lot going for it to include a great location, nice rooms, and a friendly staff. I did not enjoy my stay as relaxation was thrown out the window because of the constant noise. This does not mean that I would not stay again...location is great.
Cesar M. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2012
Great Hotel - Great Service friendly people

Location Location Location - accross the beach and all needed entretaiment and restaurants
10
Very happy good service breakfast is Ok but the best is that the hotle is realy juts across the beach. All amenities are there - just at the tip of your fingers
Nightlife Tip: Girlfriend friendly is great no problems at all - very good for overall enjoiment - Beach, Food, fun day and nigth just great and good pricing
Raymond G. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2012
Great Location, but Soso Staff

Location, a short walk to my favorite restaurant, Pattaya Beer Garden
7.7
The pictures of the rooms lead me to believe the rooms were all king sized beds. On arrival I was told, sorry only twin small beds. Since I am over 6 foot, my feed tend to hang out on smaller beds. I did not read the small print, twin/double bed hotel discretion. There was nothing I could do to change it, even though people came and went during the week, I was not offered a change. I eventually upgraded my room to get a bigger bed.
Jerry A. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2012
Beautiful Hotel wiith great staff

Access to the rooms is very secure, staff is always attentive and friendly. The pool is nice and very quiet and a new bar was added on the 5th floor for guests of the hotel.
9.7
we had a very nice suite with a spectacular view of pattaya bay. the laundry service was very reasonable and fast. i have tried other hotels in pattaya but always end up back at the baywalk residence. it is my hotel of choice for pattaya. the location is excellent, about 1/2 way between central plaza mall and walking street. 7 minute walk to either and the beach is directly across the street. a wide variety of food was available and the hotel has a good breakfast. the staff was able to provide answers for a variety of questions, everything from food to directions to sight seeing areas. the baywalk residence is definitely the hotel of choice on beach road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - View PointBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau - BalconyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior/ Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior/ Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior/ Superior With Breakfast Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04