or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4498 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4498)
Sort by:
Dean M. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location.

Location was fantastic
10
It was a pleasent experience which we found to be of a very high standard excelling in cleanliness, location and the rooftop pool facilities.
Kendrae E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

pool, clean, area, girls...girls... walking streert
8
nice clean and tidy hotel however i thought the rooms were too small and did not represent good value for money
Stig D. Business travelers Norway, July 4, 2012
Nice hotel and beautiful scenary

Good service
7.7
The room was nice and big but there was no balcony. We could not see the beach view from our room window. The best part was, this hotel closes to the Pattaya walking street.
Hotel Feature Tip: I recommend you to D-Beach hotel.
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 4, 2012
good location but the room not good

many shops is walking distance
5
Istay there foure days and the location is very good but its noisy area and also the room is looking old ....
Shopping Tip: Many malls is nearby and also many shops is down of the hotel ....
Man T. Groups Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
Unperfect service

Close to beach
4.3
This hotel bring really bad experience to us, not only the actual decoration and room facilities, but also the service especially the night shift front desk lady, she replied us with black face and the attitude was really unfriendly. actually, we understand that service quality is equal to the price you pay, however, the experience is really out of our expectation!
Luvena L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
nice hotel with great location

food, room, location
7
comfort and tidy room, nice staff, i love this hotel.
Zeeshan R. Couples Pakistan, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location but small rooms
10
very good hotel large rooms nice bed and furniture area is also very good and near to every thing
Cassandra G. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2012
Great location - Smell not so good!

Location
7.7
This hotel is in a fabulous location. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The rooms on the ground floor have a terrible odour. Maybe the aircon filters need to be changed. I had bad headaches which I beleive was from the smell! I would definately stay again at this hotel but choose a room on a higher level.
Cassandra G. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
Great location

Location - View
7.7
So glad we chose this hotel and the mini suite with ocean view. We would sit on the balcony with a cool drink and be entertained by the goings on of people on the street and the beach. The staff here were all friendly and as helpful as possible with the language barrier. Close to everything you would need for a great holiday. I would stay at this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not waste your time with the dolphin show. It would have to have been the most boring show I have ever seen in my life! Someone needs to make some changes. I am sure I saw one of the "trainers" yawning!
Sawitri E. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2012
great location

location
9
i stay for 2 days in this hotel,. the location was guud, at beach road,. u can enjoy the beach, night club and anything here,. also near with walking street u just need to walk 5-10 minute from the hotel :) about the hotel,. its clean and guud,.
Nightlife Tip: u can go to walking streets for agogo show,night club or even shooping and culinary food,. its awesome :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08