My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau Balcony Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi sea view Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Room
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3846 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3846)
Sort by:
Suraj V. Groups India, April 18, 2014
No worries. All Ok but for the breakfast .

location, staff, prompt response.
6
It was just Ok nothing great ,but spare me for the breakfast.
Timothy G. Business travelers Italy, April 13, 2014
good position , bad guestrelation service

position, only positio close shopping and beach
2.7
i will not come back , deskoffice are not helpfull , i ask for prind a document contained in a usb pen , but the can do only inf i send it via email, wifi connection low, i forget my teethbrush in a room and 30 minutes later after change tipology of room paying the upgrade the answer me roommaker already put that in the daspin and advice me to go to the 7/11 to buy a new one, day of departure i ask for a taxy and the answer me better i go on the road to find one. really bad guestrelation ( particulary the woman that works during the afternoon in that days)
Timothy G. Business travelers Italy, April 12, 2014
close the beach but really sad and noisy rooms

close to the shopping, close to the beach
3.7
i will not come back , deskoffice are not helpfull , i ask for prind a document contained in a usb pen , but the can do only inf i send it via email, wifi connection low, i forget my teethbrush in a room and 30 minutes later after change tipology of room paying the upgrade the answer me roommaker already put that in the daspin and advice me to go to the 7/11 to buy a new one, day of departure i ask for a taxy and the answer me better i go on the road to find one. really bad guestrelation ( particulary the woman that works during the afternoon in that days)
Barry J. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
Having stayed before I had no hesitation to return

Position position position
8
The general staff are very good and friendly cant say for reception the always look away when guests enter and generally never verbally greet guests the could at least adknowlege their guests need to improve .
Chen I. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2014
Acceptable standard hotel

Location, location, and location
6
Ok, stay and fine
Ann K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
Good value for money

Convenient location, attentive staff, great breakfast
10
Great hotel with convenient location close to the beach, accommodating staff, clean and spacious rooms plus good variety of choices for breakfast!
Mohamed E. Solo travelers Egypt, April 4, 2014
very nice and hope to be there in next travell

location,staff member,clean
9.7
very nice stay and good concering position and staff members
Stephanus A. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Standard, well enough and not bad

Location, location and location
6
I think it is not a bad hotel when you get inside already. Surrounded by shopping, restaurant, mall at the next. It is located in a crowd area. The room is so standard.
Naser A. Groups Bangladesh, March 28, 2014
nice to stay there and like to stay again

location, shhopping, cleanness
5.3
good place to stay for shopping, restaurant near, many malls and nice crowd of people.
Antony S. Groups Australia, March 24, 2014
Great location!

Location, clean, easy access
6.7
Stay was good again, this was my 3rd time in this hotel. The only disappointments were wifi constantly disconnects and the bed was rock hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau BalconyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi sea viewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06