Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Graeme T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Get what you pay for...........
This one is all about location, location, location to Pattaya nightlife.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Michael D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
Stayed for 9 nights. When I arrived I could check in early, air con was noisy so I changed rooms without any problems. Thai people respond well to good manners and calm behaviour, tourists will do well to remember this advice. If you need good wifi then this hotel is not for you, pass codes have to be changed daily! Enjoy Pattaya don't worry about wifi.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

TAIMOOR A. from Oman
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
GREAT HOTEL AND GOOD LOCATION. BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD
LOCATION WAS BEST ESPECIALLY THE RESTAURENT.BREAKFAST WAS GREAT. SWIMMING POOL IS POOR.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Johan L. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
ok hotel, pool area disappoint
Nice big room, clean, but difficult to get cleaning lady to room. Roof top pool not well maintained. No personal, no service, not even pool bar with snacks. Fast check out and in. Free parking. Excellent location
Reviewed August 03, 2016

shyamal B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
I didn't got good approach from staff
I could see the staff showing good hospitality to the western people but when it comes to Asian basically the sub continental peoples they lack their enthusiasm. I feel a pinch of racialism......
Reviewed August 02, 2016

ASAD M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very very poor wifi,
Perfect location right in front of beach, all attraction within walking distance
Reviewed August 01, 2016

ASAD M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Wifi sucks in room, very very poor.
Breakfast normal, good service and friendly
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Yousua T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Okay for the location and sea view
The location is near to Walking street. Quite satisfied with the breakfast. Not a new hotel. My room has clear smell of smoke eventhough the staff said it is a no smoking room.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

BRYANT S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
They will cheat you on the mini bar.
Nice hotel but they charged me for items from the mini bar that I did not consume. If you stay there I would suggest you have them empty the mini bar and sign a statement saying they had done so. Otherwise a very nice stay.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

LEE W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Hotel too old
This hotel is still using those traditional door key to open or lock our room door. Yet I saw a marking of "break into" the door beside the lock area. What do you think how new this hotel could be and I don't feel safe at all to put my personal belongings inside. I have stayed Senenatol and Aya Boutique before which better and newer hotels. I will not definitely come back to this hotel anymore.
Reviewed July 26, 2016