or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baywatch1207

Baywatch 1904 Manila - Baywalk Baywatch 1904 Manila - Mall of Asia Baywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming Pool Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - View Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming Pool Baywatch 1904 Manila - View Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kitchen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kitchen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - View
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Graeme S. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
great room and facility

the great cooking facility in room
8
i was so surprised by this hotel it is well located and great cooking facility in the room, and the price so good compared to hotels in same area, it close to all needs. the staff were help full and made feel welcome at this nice hotel,close walk to the manila bay and the attractions, , like star city
Gary A. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
Fair enough for an overnight stay

Good location and along manila bay and places of interest
6
Good location and along manila bay and places of interest such as parks, restaurants and malls
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near park malls,restaurant and historical places
Chris P. Couples New Zealand, December 15, 2012
Not good value for money

pool
3.3
Got put in two studio apartments in the first night instead of the 2 bedroom.then got put in a 2 bedroom the next day and the studio was better and had a better veiw.the 2 bedroom is at the back of hotel with no bayveiw.
Karsten K. Couples Germany, November 28, 2012
Nice rooms and great staff

Good location,
8.7
The apartments are nice and quite clean. Whenever there is a prob the staff is there for you. The service was one of the best part. And definitely I will stay there again on my next trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: The staff is excellent - very friendly and helpful all the times
Roven A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2012
not a hotel

can cook
5
its not actually a hotel but a condotel.agoda ties with places in which some establisment are not aware they have bookings and not prepared until guest has arrive.
Michael D. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2012
Very good place, I would stay again

Comfortable, Great View, Great Friendly Staff
9
This place is convenient, 5-10 minute walk to Robinsons Mall, 2 blocks from Manila Bay. Restraunts are very close. The Bike trolly's with their sidekick seating is fun, safe and the most economical way to move for places that are near if you don't want to walk. There is no Construction in Baywatch despite what others write here, there is a construction supply company next door to the north that works very early if you are a light sleeper may wake you, there is construction to the south on New mulitistory buildings. Every Sunday there is a Marathon right on Manila Bay, it is fun, exciting and very early, it finishes at 8am.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go to the roof but first ask the staff to open it for you, it is locked. The view from that 29th floor roof is just amazing, great photo opportunities. Manila is Great and this part of Malate is outstanding as well.
Mobbarak B. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 20, 2012
bad experiance in this hotel

nothing you do not get even a smile when you come or during you stay or even when you are leaving
3
it was a very bad experince in all aspcet .the hotel had no servive at all the fisrt daythey did even clean the room tell i told them so.nothing is working in the room saftey depost or frge. or microw wive and no phon in the room and it is a big trable if you need anything
Travel tip: dont even think about it
Willaim P. Groups United States of America, September 15, 2012
Lick in the bathroom, unpleasant customer service

Good location but poor sevice, Thumbs down!
2.3
Unpleasant experienced from the staff. Unfriendly people that works in the front desk. We booked from online that never quite explained that we had to call the contact person. So, when we arrived at the location we told the girl that was working at the front desk that we are checking in and she looked very confused and told us that we have to call the housekeeper to be check in to the condo and she couldn't really explained in english or even in tagalog to give us a simple instruction and when we asked for help with our luggage she gave us the looked and say's "excused me but this is not a hotel" meaning they don't provide those kind of help or service. Finally, the person that supposed to be in charged in the room came and the room is not ready so we waited. We did not mind for the wait except when we are getting ready for shower the bathroom is licking and causing some flooding. We had inform the contact person and said that they will fix it but they never did. We ended up just using one bathroom in the main bedroom. The next day we went and asked the front desk some question to where we could find a nearby pharmacy and they couldn't tell us anything, instead they all gigles and laughed and made us feel like we're stupid. They were all at the front desk jusk doing nothing, not even a smiles or hello when you passes by but they just there like don't want to be bother. The night before my check out the housekeeper gave us a call just to remind us not to forget to check out before twelve. Made us feel like they can't wait for us to get out of there and don't even say "thank you or come back again." I mean this place is not cheap! I stayed for six days to get this kind of bad customer service from these people who happens to be unprofessional and unfit and clueless how to provide the proper way of good customer service. I am very dissapoented and will never recommend to anyone to stay in Baywatch Tower.
Josuha D. Couples Canada, August 24, 2012
Condo style living

Separate bedroom and kitchen provide a condo environment. Balcony amd swimming pool are nice.
5.3
It's a nice place. The carpet was not cleaned well. it was vacuumed but it was badly needing a shampoo as well. Other than that it was a nice place and I would stay again.
Shane G. Groups Australia, August 19, 2012
Great apartment and a good location

location
8
This serviced apartment served our needs well. It was a good size and the location was good. The pool was also nice. I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywatch 1904 ManilaBaywatch 1904 Manila - BaywalkBaywatch 1904 Manila - Mall of AsiaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming PoolBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - ViewBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming PoolBaywatch 1904 Manila - ViewBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - KitchenBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - KitchenBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - View


AS-AGWEB-3B08