My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baywatch1207

Baywatch 1904 Manila - Baywalk Baywatch 1904 Manila - Mall of Asia Baywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming Pool Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - View Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming Pool Baywatch 1904 Manila - View Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kitchen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kitchen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - View
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Ian B. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
nice unit

nice view
6.7
good location in malate quiter area was a nice well equipped unit with view over manila bay just a short stroll to harrison plaza or 100 peso taxi trip to mall of asia or robinsons plenty of night life close if you venture out but allwasy be on your guard was quiet happy with room and will be staying there again
Travel tip: allways make sure taxi is meter
Gerrit C. Couples South Africa, August 7, 2012
Only 9 rooms from 29 Floor building

not much we liked total dissapointment
5
Not a hotel but condominium.Situated next to a steel yard clanging of metal, disc grinders, and deliveries 24/7. Far from central Malate. Clean room but cockroach infested sure to take a few home in your luggage. Towels and bed linen only changed every single day. 9 rooms managed separate from rest of 29 floor building. No safe in room. One complimentary toilet tissue on arrival rest of the time supply your own Reception not accept keys for safekeeping carry it with you at all times. Friendly housekeeping staff. No restaurant or room service etc.Nice pool on 7th floor
Peter G. Couples New Zealand, August 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service was excellent

Swimming pool and Gym, rooms excellent size and comfortable
8
I thought the rooms on the 25th floor were good with an excellent view. The service from staff was exceptional and I would recommend this hotel to all visitors.
Apple B. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2012
Condo Living in the City

accessible to everywhere, spacious room, kitchenette, balcony with a nice view
7.3
If you want freedom, no restrictions like in a hotel, stay here since you can bring your own food or even cook it in the room. The housekeeping staff is a big help, just make sure you get their number and they will provide you the things you need in your room.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a gym, sauna and pool at the 7th floor but it's only open till 10pm.
Apple B. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2012
The one-bedroom was great but we had to leave

spacious room, most comforts in a hotel are available
8
the first night, we stayed at a one-bedroom suite and it was awesome. balcony had a great view. the lcd tv was great as well as the room. but then we had to leave though the room they gave us was great also.
Shopping Tip: Try to visit Divisoria for bargains of almost everything possible.
Peter G. Couples New Zealand, August 3, 2012
lovely hotel and service was excellent

Swimming pool and gym and service
8
My stay at baywatch was excellent on the 25th floor the view is absolutely wonderful and the condominium we were in was very comfortable with a big lounge room with TV and video/DVD recorder, comfortable chairs. The kitchen was spaciuos with room for a 4 chair table. The bedroom had an excellent double bed, with TV in the room and an ensuit shower/bath and toilet. The swimming pool on or about the 6th floor was a feature to see with a gym near by.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool is great to swim in especially on the 6th or 7th floor
Apple B. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2012
spacious room at the city center

has its own kitchenette, pool, gym, sauna
7
freedom to do a lot that you cant do when you're in an actual hotel
Robert B. Couples Canada, July 16, 2012
Studio was well appointed

balconies were good
4.7
House keeping was a bit lack with towels and toilet tissue but all in all was ok..no restaurant on site. Charged a aditional booking fee that was excessive..Fist time on agoda this has happened
Kahwye C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Big room but old

Can't think of any
3.3
The room size was fine but looking old and need upgrade since toilet bowl sitting is broken. Balcony view is alright which have partly seaview. Beware walking back to the hotel at night, street are dark, dirty & smelly and nothing around. Going to Robinson Mall take quite some time walking (30mins) if by cab then prefer to SM. Will not come back to this hotel if I visit Malate again. Right 12.00pm they will knock at your door telling you check-out time now. I stayed for 3 nights and I have to clean my rubbish since there is not cleaning, towel change or room service nor even a restaurant.
Shopping Tip: Take care cab to SM or Robinson but please always have small change when taking a cab and tell them to run on meter.
Singh S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
great location and friendly staff

great view, value for money,
8.7
excellently located, near great attractions, and minutes from good malls, and good bars, lots of good eateries around the hotel, a definite good choice to stay
Hotel Feature Tip: bring some of your own basic needs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywatch 1904 ManilaBaywatch 1904 Manila - BaywalkBaywatch 1904 Manila - Mall of AsiaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming PoolBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - ViewBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming PoolBaywatch 1904 Manila - ViewBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - KitchenBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - KitchenBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - View


AS-AGWEB-3B08