or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baywatch1207
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Baywalk Baywatch 1904 Manila - Mall of Asia Baywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming Pool Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - View Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming Pool Baywatch 1904 Manila - View Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kitchen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kitchen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - View
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Kahwye C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Big room but old

Can't think of any
3.3
The room size was fine but looking old and need upgrade since toilet bowl sitting is broken. Balcony view is alright which have partly seaview. Beware walking back to the hotel at night, street are dark, dirty & smelly and nothing around. Going to Robinson Mall take quite some time walking (30mins) if by cab then prefer to SM. Will not come back to this hotel if I visit Malate again. Right 12.00pm they will knock at your door telling you check-out time now. I stayed for 3 nights and I have to clean my rubbish since there is not cleaning, towel change or room service nor even a restaurant.
Shopping Tip: Take care cab to SM or Robinson but please always have small change when taking a cab and tell them to run on meter.
Singh S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
great location and friendly staff

great view, value for money,
8.7
excellently located, near great attractions, and minutes from good malls, and good bars, lots of good eateries around the hotel, a definite good choice to stay
Hotel Feature Tip: bring some of your own basic needs
Katherine M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
great location

location
8
big suite, clean but old. flexible with check out times...great for me. happy with stay . would stay again. lots of space for my 1 year old to walk around.
Evonlyn D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2012
Good

near in the bay
6.7
Janice B. Groups Australia, June 4, 2012
Older hote but clean

Great location
9.7
i would stay here again the hotel was older but clean and most of the staff spoke good english and all staff were very friendly and helpful. the hotel is close to everything you need. the view from the balcany was great good value for money.pool was one of the best feature on a hot day
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would advise to book ahead but if you don't go to the ferry terminal and you can book your tours there.No tour desks in the hotel.
Dirk M. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2012
Hotel Ok

Clean rooms.
4.3
Although the hotel was clean the airconditioner leaked and I reported this to reception on 4 occasions during my stay. Breakfast was not included and they did not change the toilet paper during my 5 days at the hotel. I found the security staff at night very helpful and friendly. However, I found the receptionist very rude and did not seem to know the area very well when I asked her the locayion of the nearest shopping mall.
Hotel Feature Tip: Staff not very friendly. Airconditioner leaked
Bruce M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2012
Nice room

Big room, separate bedroom
5.7
It's a nice condotel. Large living room/kitchen and bedroom. Semi large flat screen tv, cable and DSL. Balcony with decent view of the bay. Good deal.
Janice B. Groups Australia, May 30, 2012
Good hotel great location

Very friendly staff
9.3
I will be back again this hotel was old but clean and what more do you want. Location was good close to the shops the pool was very clean it was cleaned every morning and was very inviting when we returned after a long day sightseeing. Very good value for money the rooms were spacioaus and the view from the balcany was good especially sitting there in the morning with my first cup of coffee. We felt very safe because security was 24 hours service and for a budged hotel there was always a guard on duty to open the doors and check if the right person was entering the building.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book ahead even though the staff are friendly there is no tour desk
Darin W. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
ok for being an apartment !
7
I think studio need better remodeling -bathroom-no light above mirror. Have leaky plumbling in bathroom. water always on floor,need another coat of paint in room. worth 10 dollars less for philippines price.
Nightlife Tip: It would be better if had continental breakfast or snackshop.
Mark O. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2012
Home-like place to stay

Accessible to tourists needs
7
The room is clean and its like your home away from home, complete with home amenities. The hotel is close to commercial establishments, historical places, and night life. It was fun staying in this condotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywatch 1904 ManilaBaywatch 1904 Manila - BaywalkBaywatch 1904 Manila - Mall of AsiaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming PoolBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - ViewBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming PoolBaywatch 1904 Manila - ViewBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - KitchenBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - KitchenBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - View


AS-AGWEB-3B04