My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baywatch1207

Baywatch 1904 Manila - Baywalk Baywatch 1904 Manila - Mall of Asia Baywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming Pool Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - View Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming Pool Baywatch 1904 Manila - View Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kitchen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kitchen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - View
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Wayne M. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2012
Good Hotel, Great staff and good location

Best feature of this Hotel is it's wonderful staff and its location
8.3
i had a wonderful stay at this hotel because the staff were very welcoming and helpful plus the hotels location to shopping and restuarants is perfect. the hotel is very quiet and peaceful.
Nightlife Tip: Based at this hotel you are in the heart of all the nightlife and restaraunts
Hong S. Business travelers South Korea, April 1, 2012
It was terrible experience

Nothing
2.3
There is not a hotel, There is a old apartment. I don't know why peoples say it is a hotel. I could not find waht is good thing in this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: You don't go out near with this hotel at night. It situation is dangerous.
Jie S. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2012
Not bad!

Close to SM Mall of Asia
6
stay here for 4 nights. it is really close to sm mall of asia. had problem locating the condotel initially, but all was fine. money changer somewhere near the hotel offered great exchange rate! much higher than that in the airport.
Myeonghwan K. Couples South Korea, March 3, 2012
nice condominium hotel

available cooking
6.7
if you want to stay long, book 1 or 2 days and rent for a month, its very cheap almost everyday, they housekeep. its kind but sometimes annoying they knocked the door,after 5 seconds they opened the door some reviews said there's no towel but they offered towers everyday also bed sheets gym is under repair, if you wanna go to sauna you need to turn on the machine 30 or a hour earlier there's kichen and every tools are there. no knife or scissors
Shopping Tip: robbinsons place, SM hypermarket&department store, harrison plaza harrison plaza's hypermarket(shopwise) is the cheapest one
Stewart L. Families with young children United States of America, February 26, 2012
great unit staff very helpfull

clean , nice staff , would stay again
10
excellent stay would stay again , staff were wonderful very helpfull and freindly close to zoo , overlooks manila bay , close to star city amusement park , 20 min ride to mall of asia , great location
Vladislav Z. Solo travelers Russia, February 21, 2012
Centrally located, safe and nice

nice room, well equiped
7.7
Very clean. Not far from the airport and close to the city center Staff is very unhelpful. Asked for the wake up call and never got one. Tried to reach anyone by phone and failed to reach (incl the manager)
Daham Y. Groups South Korea, February 14, 2012
nice view from the balcony

feel like home
9.3
1. high floor (26th floor) no worry of tsunami (joke) 2. great outside view from the balcony. but a tall building blocks half of seaside view and mall of asia which provides great fireworks every saturday night. 3. 1 bed room is like a small house. living room space is large for even 1 family and 1 bed room is also perfect for independent sleeping space. almost perfect for self-cooking in kitchen. every thing is ready for cooking.
Albert D. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2012
Good location. Apartment style.

Location.
4
Location was good but the management are the worst I have come across. Frontline staff are helpful but the Manager should be sacked. I was moved to a new room everyday because of poor room management. CANNOT recommend this property. If I owned an apartment in this building, this management would be terminated.
Travel tip: Don't stay!
Apanchanit F. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2012
Good one worth the price!!

Nice room with a nice view from the balcony.
6.3
Nice and lovely staffs and very helpful!! I will be back again!
Shopping Tip: SM Mall of Asia very big and nice close to the hotel maybe only 5 minutes drive.
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2012
Comfortable Stay at Baywatch tower

Well fitted out and styled studio apartment with all conviences
8.3
my two night stay at baywatch tower was very pleasant. the room was very well fitted out, great tv, excellent unlimited cable, great air con and all cooking appliances were present and in good working order. i should point out that i did not stay in the actual room that i had booked, check-in was a little slow (keeping in mind this is a residential condo not a hotel!). unfortunately i did get interrupted 3 times by the staff to enter the room and retrieve personal belongings from locked cabinets...also no towels!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very handy to tourist attractions ie Rizal park, Intramuros, Quipo and the mall of asia arts district

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywatch 1904 ManilaBaywatch 1904 Manila - BaywalkBaywatch 1904 Manila - Mall of AsiaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming PoolBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - ViewBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming PoolBaywatch 1904 Manila - ViewBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - KitchenBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - KitchenBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - View


AS-AGWEB-3B07