or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baywatch1207
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Baywalk Baywatch 1904 Manila - Mall of Asia Baywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming Pool Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - View Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming Pool Baywatch 1904 Manila - View Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kitchen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kitchen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - View
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Albert D. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2012
Good location. Apartment style.

Location.
4
Location was good but the management are the worst I have come across. Frontline staff are helpful but the Manager should be sacked. I was moved to a new room everyday because of poor room management. CANNOT recommend this property. If I owned an apartment in this building, this management would be terminated.
Travel tip: Don't stay!
Apanchanit F. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2012
Good one worth the price!!

Nice room with a nice view from the balcony.
6.3
Nice and lovely staffs and very helpful!! I will be back again!
Shopping Tip: SM Mall of Asia very big and nice close to the hotel maybe only 5 minutes drive.
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2012
Comfortable Stay at Baywatch tower

Well fitted out and styled studio apartment with all conviences
8.3
my two night stay at baywatch tower was very pleasant. the room was very well fitted out, great tv, excellent unlimited cable, great air con and all cooking appliances were present and in good working order. i should point out that i did not stay in the actual room that i had booked, check-in was a little slow (keeping in mind this is a residential condo not a hotel!). unfortunately i did get interrupted 3 times by the staff to enter the room and retrieve personal belongings from locked cabinets...also no towels!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very handy to tourist attractions ie Rizal park, Intramuros, Quipo and the mall of asia arts district
Robert M. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2012
Good location on Roxas Blvd

Nice swimming pool, location good
7
Only 9 rooms in this Condohotel. So mostly occupied by owners or renters in multi-room high rise. Close to Roxas Blvd and to other restaurants a block away. Rooms look a little worn but what do you expect for a $50 USD room? Pool is nice and big and nice as well as a small gym on the same floor. So I would stay here again if i want to stay in the area. Good value for the money spent.
Restaurant Tip: 24 hour jolliebees and Aristocrat Restaurant a block away. As well as Max restaurant and Chow King.
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2012
Good location

Low cost nice area
7.7
good area close to many restaurants and taxis. 7:11 close by. this is a condo hotel and is mostly for long term tenants and owners. there are only 9 units for daily rentals and the front desk tells you to call another number for rental manager to bring you up to your room. otherwise they are friendly and three people come and clean your room daily. free internet was in the room and can be wireless or lan cable. would recommend staying there again. the pool is pretty nice too up on the 7th floor.
John S. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
Nice clean apartment

Short walking distance to shore and central Manila
6.7
This is a Condo apartment not a hotel. There is 24 reception & security but only for admin. Nice small apartment but has everything you would need and a balcony where you can see the ocean. On the booking you need to call the contact number and a maid from within the building will come to greet you and take you to the room.
Nightlife Tip: Cowboy bar and grill 5 mins walk, good place to eat and see live music, prices fair and a good fun place to be.
Kristel T. Couples Estonia, January 4, 2012
very nice room with all amenities

great view and perfect location
8.7
This is not a hotel, this is an apartment building. Apartment includes kitchen with all staff for cooking, very large shower-room, tv, ac, wifi, balcony and comfotable bed. In this building alsow swimming pool in 7.floor. All this building is with very high security. I like this place and recommended for everyone.
James K. Couples Canada, December 27, 2011
Ants, Ants, Ants......Everywhere

Good kitchen
5
The bed was small, water was cold no matter how high the temp was, there were ants everywhere.
Patrick B. Couples Australia, December 12, 2011
nice accomodation

great pool
7
good accomodation central location for shops and nightlife
Shopping Tip: very central to market asnd malls
Valerie R. Couples Belgium, December 10, 2011
Good condo in a great location

good location close to MOA, brilliant swimming pool
7.3
We stayed at Baywatch from the 8th till the 10th and then extended 2 days longer. It is a very comfoortable place that has appartments. This was particularly handy as you can cook your own food. The unit we stayed in was on the 26th floor, nr 2604 and was spacious had a good bed and wifi. The pool on the 7th floor is big enough and we had it to ourselves the whole time we were there. They have a gym too and a sauna but the latter did not work. The hotel/appartments are located in Malate and easy to get to, it is close to restaurant Aristocrat which is a landmark in Manila, the food served there is a tat bit pricey but very good. I thought it was of very good value and would stay there again. The security guards are extremely helpful and are an asset.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywatch 1904 ManilaBaywatch 1904 Manila - BaywalkBaywatch 1904 Manila - Mall of AsiaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming PoolBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - ViewBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming PoolBaywatch 1904 Manila - ViewBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - KitchenBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - KitchenBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - View


AS-AGWEB-3C08