or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baywatch1207
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Baywalk Baywatch 1904 Manila - Mall of Asia Baywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming Pool Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - View Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming Pool Baywatch 1904 Manila - View Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kitchen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bathroom Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kitchen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Guest Room Baywatch 1904 Manila - View
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.2
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2013
accessible

relaxing, nice hotel and affordable
8
The sorroundings of this hotel are clean and very relaxing, except the aircon in our room. Its not working but we're just lucky that it was rainy season and they have electric fan and sliding door terrace so there's a natural air from outside.
Amalia P. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2013
Not really good experience

internet is fast that's all
2
Not Good, staff are not accommodating. I don't like to go back there again.
Antonio M. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2013
2 bedrooms apartment with friendly staff

helpful staff
9.7
the apartment is on the 12th floor & has a nice view of the surrounding place. it may be kinda old that needs to touch up or fix especially the guest toilet where u get flood when takin shower! other than this,all is well!
Katherine M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
great location

location
8
big suite, clean but old. flexible with check out times...great for me. happy with stay . would stay again. lots of space for my 1 year old to walk around.
Stewart L. Families with young children United States of America, February 26, 2012
great unit staff very helpfull

clean , nice staff , would stay again
10
excellent stay would stay again , staff were wonderful very helpfull and freindly close to zoo , overlooks manila bay , close to star city amusement park , 20 min ride to mall of asia , great location
Kiyohiko T. Families with young children Japan, January 30, 2012
残念

なし
6
宿泊前日の22:00過ぎにホテルからメールあり。浴室の水漏れで宿泊が出来ないとのこと。電話で確認したところ2ベットルームが全てダメとのこと。工事を行なうので宿泊出来ないと言われた。残念。妻と子供と妻の兄弟2人で宿泊を考えていた。バスタブがあり、プールもありこの値段は魅力的であったが仕方がない。それにしてももっと早く連絡がほしかった。フィリピンの実家からだったのでよかったものの日本から直接ホテルだったらと考えると恐ろしい。でも、次回はこのホテルに宿泊してみたいと思っている。宿泊費はホテルからは「no charge」のメールあり。現在、agodaに確信してもらっている。
Kozo H. Families with young children Japan, January 10, 2012
キッチン付きの高層マンション

部屋で料理が出来ます。
3.7
1階にレセプションがありますが、チェックインやチェックアウトには対応していません。部屋を管理している人が別にいます。その方から、直接鍵を受け取る仕組みです。対応がとても悪く、時間がかかりました。プールのところに「サウナ」があるのですが、電源が入って無く、電源を入れるように伝えたところ無視されました。
Shopping Tip: ショッピングセンター「ハリソン」と「ロビンソン」に近いですが、徒歩ではちょっと考えます?
Anna P. Families with young children Russia, September 7, 2012
The terrible dirty acommodation

Marginally suitable location of this condo, offered room not suitable for overstated price.
2.7
When I have presented my voucher the reseptionist was very serprised and scared because of our arriving was unexpected,though the site mentioned at least about of 3 available 2- bedroom acommodation. After long waiting in the lobby my family was offered a smoked-filled room with the outdating noisy aircons ,with locked shower and huge cockroach. I was suggested to look for any other hotel or to agree with preasant conditions.So ,I had to stay in this awful acommodation before morning,when I could buy another room by cash from different owner in tnis condo.Even though I had only one night stay, instead of two with no refund. That experience of acommodation in Manila was the worst and I can not recommend to reserve this condo due to the uncoordinated management.
Hotel Feature Tip: They can offer only dirty smoked tobacco room without housekeeping service.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywatch 1904 ManilaBaywatch 1904 Manila - BaywalkBaywatch 1904 Manila - Mall of AsiaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming PoolBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - ViewBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Swimming PoolBaywatch 1904 Manila - ViewBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - KitchenBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - BathroomBaywatch 1904 Manila - KitchenBaywatch 1904 Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch 1904 Manila - View


AS-AGWEB-3A03