Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywatch Diving and Fun Center

Alona Beach, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Recreational Facilities Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Interior Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Guest Room Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Swimming Pool Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Beach Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Guest Room Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Hotel Exterior Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Hotel Exterior Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Guest Room Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Guest Room Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - View Deck Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - 3rd floor View Deck Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Boat Ride Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Room Amenities
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
David H. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
not good value for money, small rooms

fast internet,located on the beach
4.7
Josephus E. Couples Netherlands, September 17, 2013
waist of money

split aircon and tv
4
Bad....whole day sleeping staff...No Manager to talk to.....after 4 days i had to complaint for bed sheets change....? Have to ask for cleaning EVERY day. cockroch in room. Too bad i paid by in advance.....Bigg lesson i never book again hotel for 9 days in advance. If Hotel is bad, no one cares about your complaint because they already have the money. Construction in progress, no beach vieuw 40 minuts waiting for brakefast whitch is simple and 9 days same...(just eat once).. Bad choice better stay whit neigbor hotel
Tse Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2013
Hotel on Alona Beach but not 1st row beach front

2nd row beach area
6.7
Clean & small room, not with King Bed just 2 single beds put together. The staff is nice. Convenience at Alona Beach. Provided simple Breakfast.
Benjamin Y. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2013
The hotel is just ok for a one night stay.

just for one night stay is enough
5
We were welcomed by the cockroaches on our room. On the second day, the hotel got no electricity so our room was so hot that we were obliged to open the window and door for air to come in. The free breakfast is not good.
Charmaine P. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2013
we never wanted to leave! we had a great stay...

staff. location. fast internet.
7.7
we had a really great stay. less than 5 meters walk from the hotel, the beach awaits! the staff we're so friendly and accommodating! the location is very near everything. the room was relatively small, but it was clean and well maintained.
Elsa Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Small but clean room

Close to beach and other restaurant
5
Do not expect anything fancy or posh. A basic but clean room. Staff is friendly a bit shy. Voucher indicates breakfast, but if you didn't ask for it, they will not give you one. American breakfast is served. Construction is going on in front of Bayview. Occasional brownout .
John F. Families with older children United States of America, January 30, 2013
lovely hotel

very close to the water
10
I area is very relaxing and peaceful. I stayed at this hotel two nights but i wish we stayed longer. The stay there is a big difference from the manila. It is nice and peaceful. If you looking for a place to be calm and happy....when visit this hotel .....you will love it.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is next to the ocean. I love the location because it was very peaceful and relaxing. while you eat at the hotel there are areas where you can see the beautiful sea and the sun set. It was a wonderful place and I will go again..
Shining L. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2013
Basic Accommodation

Hotel location is good
4.7
The staffs are very help and nice but the room is not very well maintain. I encountered power failure early in the morning.
Kenelynn V. Solo travelers Philippines, December 25, 2012
good hotel at a good price

amenities and price
6.7
its a good hotel for travellers who simply wish to get away from the hustle and bustle of city and life and just dive their troubles away. the hotel is not the swankiest of hotels in bohol, but for the price, its a pretty ok deal.
Elaine G. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2012
Good location and fair price

Proximity to the beach, accommodating and friendly staff
7.3
Hotel has a good location due to its proximity to the beach and nice view of the beach from the 2nd and 3rd floor balconies. Accommodating and friendly hotel staff. The hotel entrance, however, can't hardly be seen because of the restaurant located in front of the hotel. Also, during our stay, hotel entrance get easily flooded whenever heavy rain pours down.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bohol has a lot to offer not only their beautiful beaches. Try the island tour and countryside tour of Bohol.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Swimming PoolBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Balcony/TerraceBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - InteriorBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Guest RoomBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Balcony/TerraceBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Swimming PoolBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - BeachBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Guest RoomBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Hotel ExteriorBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Hotel ExteriorBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Guest RoomBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Guest RoomBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - View DeckBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - 3rd floor View DeckBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Boat RideBaywatch Diving and Fun Center Bohol - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Baywatch Diving and Fun Center, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C02