Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 26 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 26 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.0

Charmaine S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
we never wanted to leave! we had a great stay...
staff. location. fast internet.
we had a really great stay. less than 5 meters walk from the hotel, the beach awaits! the staff we're so friendly and accommodating! the location is very near everything. the room was relatively small, but it was clean and well maintained.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Elsa Y. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Small but clean room
Close to beach and other restaurant
Do not expect anything fancy or posh. A basic but clean room. Staff is friendly a bit shy. Voucher indicates breakfast, but if you didn't ask for it, they will not give you one. American breakfast is served. Construction is going on in front of Bayview. Occasional brownout .
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Kenelynn N. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
good hotel at a good price
amenities and price
its a good hotel for travellers who simply wish to get away from the hustle and bustle of city and life and just dive their troubles away. the hotel is not the swankiest of hotels in bohol, but for the price, its a pretty ok deal.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

John F. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
lovely hotel
very close to the water
I area is very relaxing and peaceful. I stayed at this hotel two nights but i wish we stayed longer. The stay there is a big difference from the manila. It is nice and peaceful. If you looking for a place to be calm and happy....when visit this hotel .....you will love it.
Reviewed February 09, 2013

Shining L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
Basic Accommodation
Hotel location is good
The staffs are very help and nice but the room is not very well maintain. I encountered power failure early in the morning.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Elaine G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Good location and fair price
Proximity to the beach, accommodating and friendly staff
Hotel has a good location due to its proximity to the beach and nice view of the beach from the 2nd and 3rd floor balconies. Accommodating and friendly hotel staff. The hotel entrance, however, can't hardly be seen because of the restaurant located in front of the hotel. Also, during our stay, hotel entrance get easily flooded whenever heavy rain pours down.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Wolfgang B. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 16 nights in December 2012
guter Service und nettes personal
Frühstück war gut, Zimmer sauber, Wünsche werden schnell erfüllt
Das Hotel liegt sehr gut zur Partyecke und trotzdem ruhig
Reviewed January 25, 2013

nobuyoshi F. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Baywatch Diving and Fun Center
ビーチ前
ホボール島の中では、一番有名なアオナンビーチの端にあるホテルです。こじんまりしています。また、部屋も狭くビジネスホテルクラスです。尚、他のホテル価格基準からすると高いと思います。
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Sze L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
第二次到BOHOL , 都是水上活動, 想學潛水都有中文教學, 要預定!!
員工很有善, 服務細心, 冷氣不錯
員工很有善, 你想去邊, 她們都很樂意解答你, 你要車她還可以幫你準備, 不用你大熱天走來走去, 她為我們跑到出哂汗, 我們都有點不好意思!! _員工真的很好!酒店有早餐, 我們一大早出海, 前一天跟她們說, 佢地特意早起幫我們做早餐!!
Reviewed May 03, 2013

MIN C. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
서비스와 위치가 좋은 호텔
다이빙을 하기 편했다.
새로 지은 건물이어서 그런지 매우 깨끗한 느낌이나, 방에는 냉장고, 금고, 드라이어기 등이 없어 좀 불편합니다. 수영장은 다이빙 교육용이라 이용하기 좀 그러네요. 가격대비 아쉬운 호텔이나, 직원 서비스 등은 훌륭합니다. 열심히 청소하네요... ㅎㅎ
Reviewed July 29, 2012