Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywatch Resort

Colva - Sernabatim Beach, Colva, South Goa, India 403708 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywatch Resort South Goa - Deluxe Room Baywatch Resort South Goa - Suite Room Baywatch Resort South Goa - Harry’s Lounge Bar Baywatch Resort South Goa - Pam’s Coffee Lounge Baywatch Resort South Goa - Pam’s Restaurant Baywatch Resort South Goa - Pam’s Restaurant Baywatch Resort South Goa - Pam’s Coffee Shop Baywatch Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool Baywatch Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool Baywatch Resort South Goa - Gymnasium Baywatch Resort South Goa - Spa Treatment Baywatch Resort South Goa - Spa Baywatch Resort South Goa - Massage Baywatch Resort South Goa - Recreational Facilities Baywatch Resort South Goa - Garden Baywatch Resort South Goa - Reception
Baywatch Resort South Goa - Lobby Baywatch Resort South Goa - Lobby Baywatch Resort South Goa - Hotel Exterior Baywatch Resort South Goa - Exterior Baywatch Resort South Goa - Exterior Baywatch Resort South Goa - Hotel Exterior Baywatch Resort South Goa - Exterior Baywatch Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool Baywatch Resort South Goa - Exterior Baywatch Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Colva Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 16 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Sandeep V. Groups India, August 5, 2015
Meh!

Nothing
5.3
Below Par
Report this review
Kunal C. Families with young children India, December 24, 2014
Baywatch Resort

swimming pool, interior & spacious room's
8
Nice
Report this review
Dr K. Couples India, October 21, 2014
excellent place.... be relaxed from stress ....

privacy / polite staff behaviour / location
9.3
Vary vary good experience .... Must stay next time ... Walking distance sernabatim beach ..colva beach 1 km from there ... Watersports there ... Everything you found from resort location .... Best place ever .....
Report this review
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2012
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at.

None
2
Do not stay here! The room smelled awful, the fan was very loud. I asked to speak to a manager and was repeatedly denied. I was booked for 2 nights and left after 1. The beach was very far away. The free breakfast was gross.
Report this review
Nitin K. Couples India, December 1, 2012
Baywatch

Location, hospitality, food quality, cooperation
8.7
No complaints at all, this was my first trip to Goa, I stayed at north goa for 3 days and opted for this hotel for next 3 days in south goa. I did not make a mistake and got the best of anything a tourist can expect. They organize one program everyday like solo performance, goa dance event etc, wonderful place to relax and revive !! One suggestion I do gave was that there was not exhaust fan in bathroom but I guess that wasn't too much of a hassle that I wouldn't encourage anyone to visit this place.Beautiful and well maintained place, would love to go there again !
Report this review
Nguyen Q. Couples Vietnam, October 30, 2012
Friendly resort

Good service
8
This is good resort to stay in goa. Cheap price with big and clean room, free sauna and swimming pool. The resort located in a quite beach so we felt totally relax. My boyfriend really likes this resort. He told me that we must stay in baywatch again when we are in goa.
Report this review
Dimple B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Run down hotel with renovation on-going

Staff are friendly
5
Due to renovations it was hard to relax. There was no seafood variety on the menu.
Restaurant Tip: You will enjoy eating here if you prefer all indian vegetarian - breakfast, lunch & dinner.
Report this review
Manoj T. Couples India, July 8, 2012
Great Hotel with a great service

The beach and the ambience
9
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. It was off season but it was the best deal we got thanks to agoda and the service at the hotel was outstanding. Hotel is spacious, connected to the beach and a paradise in goa. I would advice couples to defiantly go there for a romantic getaway.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a Activa or a bike when you go to goa. And you can save a lot on transportation. Goa has very little public transportation.
Report this review
Akshay Y. Couples India, May 29, 2012
pathetic hotel

location
3.7
When we arrived at hotel we were made to wait more than 1 hour to get the room. I had booked a suite room but they gave me two very small room with common toilet saying its a family suite room. When I repented and called them again and again they gave me two room at their beach house which was far from the hotel and no room service was there and for which they charged me 2500 Rs. extra. Everytime we need to eat we had to travel to the hotel. My whole evening was ruined as they gave me a proper room only after 2 hours of arrival. The receptionist were rude and sarcastic. I have had booked the suite more than a week ago but they had given it to someone else which is very unprofessional and immature.
Report this review
Akshay Y. Couples India, April 8, 2012
Not able to make the journey

dd
10
Could not make the journey as had to stay for some urgent office work. Hopefully will book soon then may provide you with some useful feedback.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywatch Resort South GoaBaywatch Resort South Goa - Deluxe RoomBaywatch Resort South Goa - Suite RoomBaywatch Resort South Goa - Harry’s Lounge BarBaywatch Resort South Goa - Pam’s Coffee LoungeBaywatch Resort South Goa - Pam’s RestaurantBaywatch Resort South Goa - Pam’s RestaurantBaywatch Resort South Goa - Pam’s Coffee ShopBaywatch Resort South Goa - Swimming PoolBaywatch Resort South Goa - Swimming PoolBaywatch Resort South Goa - GymnasiumBaywatch Resort South Goa - Spa TreatmentBaywatch Resort South Goa - SpaBaywatch Resort South Goa - MassageBaywatch Resort South Goa - Recreational FacilitiesBaywatch Resort South Goa - GardenBaywatch Resort South Goa - ReceptionBaywatch Resort South Goa - LobbyBaywatch Resort South Goa - LobbyBaywatch Resort South Goa - Hotel ExteriorBaywatch Resort South Goa - ExteriorBaywatch Resort South Goa - ExteriorBaywatch Resort South Goa - Hotel ExteriorBaywatch Resort South Goa - ExteriorBaywatch Resort South Goa - Swimming PoolBaywatch Resort South Goa - ExteriorBaywatch Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baywatch Resort, South Goa

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08