or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium

2057 M.H del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baywatch2302
Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel Lobby Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel pool Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel sauna Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel fitness center Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Tower Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802 Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Entrance 2802 Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802 Studio Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Toilet & Shower 2802 Studio Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Kitchen Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Guest Room Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Lounge 2802 Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bath tub Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Kitchen Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom 2302 Studio
Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Balcony from 2802 Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Guest Room Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom 2302 Studio Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Toilet Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802 Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Toilet & bath Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802 Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Kitchen Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Toilet&bath Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Stewart L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
very good condominium , clean good location

very good front desk security , location , pool , laundry service
8
Janos L. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Nice apartment, good view, lack of staff

Good view, helpful staff, close to bay for a nice walk. 24/7 restaurant close by.
7.3
Arrived late for a stopover only. The check in lady waited for us which was good as she would normally leave after everyone expected would check in. The downside was that it was very difficult to find her in the apartment block as the reception staff is actually the building security. They weren't allowed to use the apartment block's landline to call her to take us to our room. We were asked to call her on our mobiles. When I showed them my phone was simply not working in the Philippines they eventually texted her and arrived to welcome us. She was very helpful and kind but having no receptionist staff was very disappointing.
Craig P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Perfect location for me, nice clean condo

Location Clean Good gym
8.7
The condo was perfect for my needs and just a short walk from where I had business. The rooms were clean and the staff friendly and a good supply of taxis and trikes pass the entrance. Mail of Asia just a 70peso taxi ride away.
Russell F. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
very disappointing : not a hotel ... a condo

pool was good.
3
terrible. poor reception and service (unlike a good hotel. overpriced. broken down gym equipment.
Wayne M. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2013
value, affordable, slow Internet

After living in a Hotel, this condo would have been a better choice for us
6.3
The Hotel is clean, but in a “red light” district. The Internet is very slow for some unknown reason. The pool looked nice and is under cover for people who want to swim in the shade. The laundry service is excellent and affordable, but if you walk around the block you can find less expensive laundry services if needed. The channels on the TV were limited. The apartment is dark, as at the very least half of the light bulbs did not function.
John S. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
bad city, unhelpful help from desk, uncomfertable

pool.
5
I didn't know the room was not run by the hotel so I got no help from the front desk. I would not stay there again.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
nothing special

nothing special
4.7
Upon arrival, the only service we were given was from the security guard who helped us with check-in and showed us to our room. Other than this, service is non existent at all - even on check-out. Apart from being given a room on the 14th floor with a view of Manila and Manila Bay, the room had a terrible smell which we could not get rid of. The bed was most uncomfortable. Upon check-out, we requested to leave our luggage behind as our flight was not until 1am the next morning - to which we were told 'no we don't hold luggage.' We had to arrange to get our own taxi out on the street while it was raining, which made our stay more of a disappointment.
Ederlaine C. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2013
condo hotel

huge space
4.7
that means 23rd floor.but when i arrived they say they were overbooked then they transferred us to 28th floor.my goodness it is a residential condo!!!!! no food to order.
Ambrocio K. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
good hotel stay

good value for money, very good location, near shopping mall and restaurants, attentive staff
7
James D. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
bay views

Bay Views, Close to Rizal park and ferry terminals
7.3
front desk staff were sometimes slow and unhelpful. Great view from room of manila bay which made for nice sunsets. Internet was fast, and digital TV and cable channels provided. Couldnt gain access to rooftop garden. Close to dinning, Rizal park, U.S. embassy and ferry terminals

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium ManilaBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel LobbyBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel poolBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel saunaBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel fitness centerBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - TowerBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Entrance 2802Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802 StudioBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Toilet & Shower 2802 StudioBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - KitchenBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Lounge 2802 Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bath tubBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - BedroomBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - KitchenBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom 2302 StudioBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Balcony from 2802Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom 2302 StudioBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - ToiletBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living roomBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Toilet & bathBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - BedroomBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - KitchenBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Toilet&bathBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02