Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium

2057 M.H del Pilar Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baywatch2302
Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel Lobby Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel pool Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel sauna Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel fitness center Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Tower Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802 Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Entrance 2802 Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802 Studio Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Toilet & Shower 2802 Studio Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Kitchen Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Guest Room Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Lounge 2802 Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bath tub Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Kitchen Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom 2302 Studio
Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Balcony from 2802 Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Guest Room Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom 2302 Studio Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Toilet Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802 Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Toilet & bath Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802 Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Kitchen Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Toilet&bath Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

from 30 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Arlene H. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Perfect home to stay when traveling with kids.

Pool, bay view, cleanliness
10
Report this review
Vincent D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2015
Clean condotel

Location, cleanliness, security
6.7
This is actually a condominium that is being rented out as a hotel room to tourists and guests. Hotel service is completely absent. But you can treat the property like your own home. You can cook and dine inside.
Report this review
Teddy H. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
Family visit

The security staff, location (for our needs), and Ails, from being there at 11:30pm when we arrived and taking care of any need we had, she was great
6
We have stayed at the Baywatch 5 years ago and were very happy, this time it was different. The building is clean and the floors shine, however, our room was in desperate need of renovation. The walls need painting, the ceiling in the bathroom had leaked and is stained, the sofa has rips, the carpet in bedroom needs cleaning, overall it needs updating. The front desk staff, the security staff and the room contact, Ails, is wonderful. We had an issue with the lock on the entry door and Ails had it repaired within minutes, we also had a problem with the room safe, it replaced in minutes. She checked on us, if we needed bottled water, fresh towels, we can't say enough about her, we would like to thank her again. If they are willing to spend a few hundred dollars it will be a nice place to stay.
Report this review
Randall D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
2302

Great view, big room, but air conditioner leeked entire stay. Kept having to change buckets. Wifi never worked
6
Good value.
Report this review
Rufino P. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
very accessible to transport and restaurants

nice location. courteaus staffs
7.7
Comfortable and convenient stay. Will recommend to friends.
Report this review
Phillip N. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
very bad stay
3
full of cockroaches,cockroach dirt on and in fridge, no cable tv only local channels, waited 1 hour in airport, if you hung out over the balcony and strained your neck to side of hotel you would see a glimpse of bay , advertised as bay views, mirror in cr broken and fallen off wall,tap on basin broken, toilet seat split and had hole in it, fittings in cr broken, light switch broken, 2 lights broken, door security unacceptable, security safe permanently locked and unserviceable, bath towel smelled of urine [ poor laundry practices], good aircon and good hot water. could not use pool during useage hours as it was being serviced.
Report this review
Remilyn G. Families with young children United States of America, November 14, 2014
Econimical

Location, Staff, Flexibility
7.7
The condo is affordable, and the location is superb, the taxi is everywhere. 24 hours security. You are able to cook and entertain. Its near Luneta and Intramurus, Ocean Park. Nika is very nice and helpful. They need to update their phone numbers.
Report this review
Jeanette E. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
It was ok

Nice view, has its own kitchenette so you can prepare your own food, has a gym and pool
6
Had to pay extra for parking space in the buliding. Staff were helpful. The only thing i disliked were a few small roaches in the bathroom.
Report this review
Stewart L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
very good condominium , clean good location

very good front desk security , location , pool , laundry service
8
Report this review
Janos L. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Nice apartment, good view, lack of staff

Good view, helpful staff, close to bay for a nice walk. 24/7 restaurant close by.
7.3
Arrived late for a stopover only. The check in lady waited for us which was good as she would normally leave after everyone expected would check in. The downside was that it was very difficult to find her in the apartment block as the reception staff is actually the building security. They weren't allowed to use the apartment block's landline to call her to take us to our room. We were asked to call her on our mobiles. When I showed them my phone was simply not working in the Philippines they eventually texted her and arrived to welcome us. She was very helpful and kind but having no receptionist staff was very disappointing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium ManilaBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel LobbyBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel poolBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel saunaBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Hotel fitness centerBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - TowerBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Entrance 2802Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802 StudioBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Toilet & Shower 2802 StudioBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - KitchenBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Lounge 2802 Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bath tubBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - BedroomBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - KitchenBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom 2302 StudioBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Balcony from 2802Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Guest RoomBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom 2302 StudioBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - ToiletBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living roomBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Toilet & bathBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Living room 2802Baywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - BedroomBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - KitchenBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Toilet&bathBaywatch Tower Malate Condominium Manila - Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07