Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 4.8

Apple B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Condo Living in the City
accessible to everywhere, spacious room, kitchenette, balcony with a nice view
If you want freedom, no restrictions like in a hotel, stay here since you can bring your own food or even cook it in the room. The housekeeping staff is a big help, just make sure you get their number and they will provide you the things you need in your room.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Apple B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
The one-bedroom was great but we had to leave
spacious room, most comforts in a hotel are available
the first night, we stayed at a one-bedroom suite and it was awesome. balcony had a great view. the lcd tv was great as well as the room. but then we had to leave though the room they gave us was great also.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Apple B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
spacious room at the city center
has its own kitchenette, pool, gym, sauna
freedom to do a lot that you cant do when you're in an actual hotel
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Robert B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Studio was well appointed
balconies were good
House keeping was a bit lack with towels and toilet tissue but all in all was ok..no restaurant on site. Charged a aditional booking fee that was excessive..Fist time on agoda this has happened
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Singh P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in June 2012
great location and friendly staff
great view, value for money,
excellently located, near great attractions, and minutes from good malls, and good bars, lots of good eateries around the hotel, a definite good choice to stay
Reviewed July 16, 2012

katherine M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
great location
location
big suite, clean but old. flexible with check out times...great for me. happy with stay . would stay again. lots of space for my 1 year old to walk around.
Reviewed July 07, 2012

Janice B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Older hote but clean
Great location
i would stay here again the hotel was older but clean and most of the staff spoke good english and all staff were very friendly and helpful. the hotel is close to everything you need. the view from the balcany was great good value for money.pool was one of the best feature on a hot day
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Janice B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good hotel great location
Very friendly staff
I will be back again this hotel was old but clean and what more do you want. Location was good close to the shops the pool was very clean it was cleaned every morning and was very inviting when we returned after a long day sightseeing. Very good value for money the rooms were spacioaus and the view from the balcany was good especially sitting there in the morning with my first cup of coffee. We felt very safe because security was 24 hours service and for a budged hotel there was always a guard on duty to open the doors and check if the right person was entering the building.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Dirk M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Hotel Ok
Clean rooms.
Although the hotel was clean the airconditioner leaked and I reported this to reception on 4 occasions during my stay. Breakfast was not included and they did not change the toilet paper during my 5 days at the hotel. I found the security staff at night very helpful and friendly. However, I found the receptionist very rude and did not seem to know the area very well when I asked her the locayion of the nearest shopping mall.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

bruce M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice room
Big room, separate bedroom
It's a nice condotel. Large living room/kitchen and bedroom. Semi large flat screen tv, cable and DSL. Balcony with decent view of the bay. Good deal.
Reviewed June 11, 2012