arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 4.8

Albert D.
Australia
June 04, 2012
Good location. Apartment style.
Location.
Location was good but the management are the worst I have come across. Frontline staff are helpful but the Manager should be sacked. I was moved to a new room everyday because of poor room management. CANNOT recommend this property. If I owned an apartment in this building, this management would be terminated.

Darin W.
United States
May 29, 2012
ok for being an apartment !
I think studio need better remodeling -bathroom-no light above mirror. Have leaky plumbling in bathroom. water always on floor,need another coat of paint in room. worth 10 dollars less for philippines price.

Mark O.
Philippines
May 24, 2012
Home-like place to stay
Accessible to tourists needs
The room is clean and its like your home away from home, complete with home amenities. The hotel is close to commercial establishments, historical places, and night life. It was fun staying in this condotel.

Emevie C.
Philippines
May 23, 2012
clean and comfortable room
complete kitchen facility
its a residential hotel with 9 rented rooms. We like the room specially the kitchen, you can cook if your staying longer.

steven E.
Australia
May 01, 2012
really nice hotel.
close to all nightlife, and bayviews
I stayed in the 1 bedroom. was clean, nice, and very comfrtable

Evelyn C.
Australia
April 17, 2012
not good receptionist very unfrendly
nothing
unable to lock balcony doors locks all parts missing kitchen utensils poor unable to use room safe locked and no key,only 1 door key not much good with 4 people staying

Wayne M.
Australia
April 13, 2012
Good Hotel, Great staff and good location
Best feature of this Hotel is it's wonderful staff and its location
i had a wonderful stay at this hotel because the staff were very welcoming and helpful plus the hotels location to shopping and restuarants is perfect. the hotel is very quiet and peaceful.

Jie O.
Singapore
March 29, 2012
Not bad!
Close to SM Mall of Asia
stay here for 4 nights. it is really close to sm mall of asia. had problem locating the condotel initially, but all was fine. money changer somewhere near the hotel offered great exchange rate! much higher than that in the airport.

MyeongHwan K.
South Korea
March 16, 2012
nice condominium hotel
available cooking
if you want to stay long, book 1 or 2 days and rent for a month, its very cheap almost everyday, they housekeep. its kind but sometimes annoying they knocked the door,after 5 seconds they opened the door some reviews said there's no towel but they offered towers everyday also bed sheets gym is under repair, if you wanna go to sauna you need to turn on the machine 30 or a hour earlier there's kichen and every tools are there. no knife or scissors

Vladislav Z.
Russia
March 09, 2012
Centrally located, safe and nice
nice room, well equiped
Very clean. Not far from the airport and close to the city center Staff is very unhelpful. Asked for the wake up call and never got one. Tried to reach anyone by phone and failed to reach (incl the manager)