My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BCN Montjuic Hotel

San Fructuoso 64-74, Sants-Montjuïc, Barcelona, Spain 08004 (Show on map)

Book now!

BCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Exterior BCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Buffet BCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Entrance BCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Reception BCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace BCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace BCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Entrance BCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Fitness Room BCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Business Center BCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Business Center BCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Business Center BCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Business Center
Hotel Area: Sants-Montjuïc Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Haley R. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
kitchenette was good

kitchenette in room, use of gym for small charge
6
The room was large and there was a kitchenette which is the reason we booked the hotel. But the internet was really slow.
Lauren B. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Great city hotel

Great location, fabulous room, attentive staff
9.3
Within walking distance of Plaza Espanya, so good from the airport either by train or aerobus. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was a good size, bathroom was great and the bed was nice and comfortable. Would definately stay here again.
Klaus L. Solo travelers Denmark, September 19, 2013
Excellent appartement

Nice rooms and good staff
9
Hyeokseong L. Couples South Korea, September 10, 2013
Very near to the airport (25 euros for taxi)

Very near to the airport, Clean and big room, and Near to the metro
8.3
The room was very big and clean. Moreover, there was a kitchen with a microwave. However, there were no slippers which was little bit uncomfortable after taking a shower (especially for those from Eastern culture). But, in summary, it was very nice staying here.
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
Stopover in Barcelona en route to Andalucia

Easy access to the airport and to visit the town. Comfortable and well equipped room. Delightful helpfull and multilingual staff.
8.3
Nor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
BCN Montjuic Hotel, Barcelona, Spain

Spacious room value for money
6.3
Direction to hotel is not clear. Hard to find a parking. Room is rather chilly even after we turned on heater. No coffee making facilities despite indicated in booking. But spacious room, rather cheap and receptionist speak good English
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take metro/train to la rambla
Marko Z. Couples Slovenia, December 15, 2012
Great location

Great location, clean room, safe location
8
Me and my girlfriend were searching for hotel with location close to metro and in safe location. The hotel is clean, there are a lot of shops for food close to hotel as you have a small kitchen in the room. The wireless is free but it worked slow time to time. You can also rent a safe if you wish in the room. I recomend this hotel for best value combination.
Hong L. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location and big rooms
8
free wifi clean and big rooms. dont park behind the hotel, i got broke in.
Robb G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
A quaint little hotel near Plaza de Armas

inexpensive but nice
8.7
we really enjoyed the location and that it was within walking distance of so much of barcelona. the breakfast buffet was worth the extra cost. would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a central, inexpensive place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Centrally located to walking to most of Barcelona's sites!
Vladimir V. Families with young children Russia, September 18, 2012
very beautiful modern room

apartment is quite and nice
8
2 badrooms and one kitchen - livingroom so our baby had his room and many place for playing. kitchen equipment was good and new we even had loundry machine and dishwasher machine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BCN Montjuic Hotel BarcelonaBCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorBCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - BuffetBCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - EntranceBCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionBCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceBCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceBCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - EntranceBCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Fitness RoomBCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Business CenterBCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Business CenterBCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Business CenterBCN Montjuic Hotel Barcelona - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A03