Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be Hollywood!

Humboldt 1726, Palermo, Buenos Aires, Argentina 1414

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 16 reviews

12 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Courtney W. Groups United States of America, April 4, 2016
Not what I expected
3.7
Not what the pics showed
Report this review
Nidia T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2015
Great location!

Location, service, room
8.3
Very good service and great location. I thought the fees after the hotel rate was a little too much. I order breakfast in room one day and it cost me $25 usd that was expensive.
Report this review
Shail D. Business travelers India, October 18, 2013
good hotel with many restaurants nearby

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
Report this review
Pritom N. Solo travelers India, March 8, 2013
Lovely Hotel with good friendly staff

Great staff, Location, spacious luxurious rooms
8.7
Staff are very friendly and gentle. Rooms are spacious and very clean/comfortable. An inidan restaurant is just opposite to the Hotel. Good location with lots of restobars and clubs.
Report this review
Samiya P. Groups South Africa, February 22, 2013
Cute, Stulish Hotel

Great Location
9.7
This was a fantastic Hotel, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff and great location.
Report this review
Zane W. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Final few days in Argentina

In Palermo, close to shops and restaurants
6
Good, except you are right the front of a nightclub, so expect some noise
Report this review
Andre F. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 2, 2012
Great location

wifi, location, roof top pool, interior design
8.7
after a long trip we booked the loft room. extremely spacious room. located in walking distance to palermo viejo in the middle of palermo hollywood. free wifi at every corner of the hotel. nice interior design
Report this review
Jacob D. Couples Belgium, March 31, 2012
modern no-nonsense hotel with dedicated service

good location in the city.Very helpful personnel
9.7
Relaxing atmosphere nice little swimming pool on roof with wonderful view very good breakfast
Restaurant Tip: many good and lovely restaurants in the neighbourhood.
Report this review
Cathrin K. Groups Denmark, February 17, 2012
Great Location

Location
9.7
Be Hollywood is located in the Palermo Hollywood area. The location is perfect in terms of restaurants, cafe and night life. Be Hollywood is a nice boutique hotel with a great breakfast menu, a nice pool at the rooftop og clean rooms. Staff is super helpfull. We can highly recommend to stay at Be Hollywood for a couple of days.
Report this review
Hector R. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2012
awesome

Great location, good breakfast and the pool makes for a nice oasis after lots of walking
10
Had a wonderful time. Nice and clean with an amazing staff!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 12 reviews


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01