or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be My Guest Boutique

100/62 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Bathroom Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Exterior Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Interior
Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Paul C. Business travelers New Zealand, January 8, 2012
nice hotel and staff

verystaff wry close to the beach, good ac, private
7.7
when i arrived i was told the hotel was full, over booked even. however they put me up next door and offered to refund me . the next day my room was ready, this hotel tho has no lift and my room was at the top.. not the best.. anyway the room itself was nice, only the toilet got blocked up on the first day and took a good 14hrs to get fixed... the breakfast they offer is not a buffet - u really get what you pay for. although nice i did feel a bit short changed and will likly go else where next time.
Michael G. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2012
decent budget hotel near the beach

not luxurious, but good for the money, helpful owners
9.3
The owners were very helpful in setting up trips/activities, with lower fees (maybe none) compared to travel/booking agents. Close enough to Kata beach (10-15 minute walk). The Kata beach is great, not overwhelming with tourists like Patong, so I preferred this area. Overall the hotel wasn't perfect, a few small issues, but the owners were helpful and eager to fix them, and this was a good value for the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go in the high season, be sure to book/research your activities early, as they fill up quickly.
Mariette H. Couples Sweden, December 30, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

werry nice people and kind, they talk good english
9
Verry nice hotel, and not fare away frome great Kata Beach. Only 5 minits to walk, and you can be shoooping. Next year i will bee back! Nice room, cleaning every day
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dino Park and two chefs are verry good resturants
Benita F. Families with older children Sweden, December 29, 2011
Small hotel with comfy beds, but poor breakfast

The beds/rooms were outstanding and very comfortable, considering thaistandards
6
the breakfast was very poor instead and the personel seemed more interested in watching indian tv-soaps... kata beach was very nice, but a lot of people. the surroundings with the bars with loud screaming music was not nice either, so we are not going back to phuket. thailand has a lot more nicer and cheaper places to offer, so don´t fall for the "phuket-has-it all"-stamp. it hasn´t...
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2011
Nice and quiet and comfy

Friendly staff and good amenities
8
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and found this hotel to have good amenities and friendly staff. The stairs were a bit of a challenge but all in all it was a nice and quiet hotel. Good bed shower and A/C.
August M. Couples Sweden, December 4, 2011
Good value for your money

Good location and clean room
6.3
We had a good stay here and we even extended our stay with a few nights. It's close to everything and a 5 minutes walk to the beach. A good price for a nice hotel.
Kindra L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2011
Gets the job done

Great location near beach
9.3
Air-con, free wi-fi, and nice staff. Very short five to ten min walk to the beach, convenient to restaurants. Much more laid back area compared to nearby phatong..
Helena M. Couples Sweden, November 24, 2011
Budgethotel with lovely staff!

Good location, nice and friendly staff, clean room and all at a budget price.
7.3
if you're looking for a nice place with large and clean rooms and nothing fancy this is the place to be. you have everything you need unless you're looking for something extra. quite near the beach and you have good thairestaurants in the area around the hotel. breakfast is not served at the hotel, they don't have a restaurant of their own.
Marc J. Couples Canada, November 19, 2011
friendly and clean

5 min to beach
7.7
construction acrss street yet quiet at night. near shopping
Travel tip: check out the beach
Cristy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2011
Great Location, very friendly and family oriented

I feel like home being in this Hotel
9.7
the owner of the hotel was there and him and the family made me feel like home. after travelling solo for a few months i miss the comfort of home. staying at this hotel and having interaction with the family who owned the hotel is very comforting. the hotel is very clean, the location is within walking distance to one of the greatest beach with an amazing sunset. if you enjoy night life everything is within 5-10 minutes walk to the main street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be My Guest Boutique PhuketBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - BathroomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - ExteriorBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - InteriorBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03