Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be My Guest Boutique

100/62 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Bathroom Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Exterior Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Interior
Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Laura Y. Groups United States of America, January 23, 2015
Good location

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9.3
The room was great and spacious. Very clean. Close to the beach and tons of restaurants/massage salons near the hotel. Enjoyed our stay. Kata beach was a good location.
Jonas B. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 7, 2014
Nice quiet hotel

Location in Kata, Quiet Balcony
7.3
Nice but problem with internet router on my floor. I hope it will be fixed to next time I go there.
Wang Y. Families with young children China, July 2, 2014
value for money

clean room; close to beach; good location
7
The room was comfortable, and great location, accessible to everywhere in Kata Beach, 5 minutes walk to the beach or fruit market. The breakfast was boring, everyday the same with few option; no swimming pool (we are too spoiled). If only choose phuket as a transitional stop, this place will be a great choice to stay, otherwise a better resort will be the solution.
Paul C. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 17, 2013
great beaches, watch out for ladyboys

nice simple hotel
3.7
BMG is a nice simple hotel with fast WiFi and good location, less than 5 mins walk to the beach, lotsa good food around, handy services close by including moto rental. Enjoyed my stay and would come back.
Daniela V. Couples Colombia, November 14, 2013
very regular service

relative cloused to the beach
3.7
it was not the best place to stay, the room was not ready when we arrived, they didn´t have any computer to check out our bookins, they almost made us pay again for the room, just because they didn´t find our online reservation. i would not recommend this hotel to any one.
Varvara S. Solo travelers Russia, November 10, 2013
normal

good stuff, fast breakfast
7.7
The nearby there was a construction building. Rooms overlooking the inner side are awful noisy. Asfor the rest the hotel for a couple of nights is not bad.
Carlos C. Couples Mexico, November 9, 2013
Pleaseant, nothing really to compalin about.

size, price and location
8.3
It was awesome. The only problem I had was with the shower head holder, but I am sure that got fixed after I mentioned it to them.
Jennifer Y. Couples Canada, November 3, 2013
Clean, friendly and great value

Clean, friendly staff, great value
9
Great! Staff was attentive and pleasant. Room was spacious and had great storage space. Pillows can be replaced though... A bit too lumpy and not very supportive
Brett N. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Clean, Comfortable.

Good location, Clean room, Helpful Staff
7.7
Great location back from the beach but only 5-10min walk, close to restaurants and bars but with no noise for a quiets nights sleep.
Athasit D. Solo travelers Thailand, August 3, 2013
Great Stay

Friendly staff, modern/clean hotel, centrally located
10
Had 2 nights stay here before meeting my friends and moving into their apartment. I had a great stay here. Staff are very nice, the room is very big with nice clean bathroom. Big private balcony. The cleaning lady is very nice and friendly eventhough she doesnt speak english, she is always smiling. The receptionist, Pocha is very friendly and quite fluent in english. Over all, had a great stay and will definitely recommend. Considering the service here, I think its very much worth the value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be My Guest Boutique PhuketBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - BathroomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - ExteriorBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - InteriorBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02