or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be My Guest Boutique

100/62 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - View Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Bathroom Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Exterior Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room
Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Interior Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite Room Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Paul C. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 17, 2013
great beaches, watch out for ladyboys

nice simple hotel
3.7
BMG is a nice simple hotel with fast WiFi and good location, less than 5 mins walk to the beach, lotsa good food around, handy services close by including moto rental. Enjoyed my stay and would come back.
Daniela V. Couples Colombia, November 14, 2013
very regular service

relative cloused to the beach
3.7
it was not the best place to stay, the room was not ready when we arrived, they didn´t have any computer to check out our bookins, they almost made us pay again for the room, just because they didn´t find our online reservation. i would not recommend this hotel to any one.
Varvara S. Solo travelers Russia, November 10, 2013
normal

good stuff, fast breakfast
7.7
The nearby there was a construction building. Rooms overlooking the inner side are awful noisy. Asfor the rest the hotel for a couple of nights is not bad.
Carlos C. Couples Mexico, November 9, 2013
Pleaseant, nothing really to compalin about.

size, price and location
8.3
It was awesome. The only problem I had was with the shower head holder, but I am sure that got fixed after I mentioned it to them.
Jennifer Y. Couples Canada, November 3, 2013
Clean, friendly and great value

Clean, friendly staff, great value
9
Great! Staff was attentive and pleasant. Room was spacious and had great storage space. Pillows can be replaced though... A bit too lumpy and not very supportive
Brett N. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Clean, Comfortable.

Good location, Clean room, Helpful Staff
7.7
Great location back from the beach but only 5-10min walk, close to restaurants and bars but with no noise for a quiets nights sleep.
Athasit D. Solo travelers Thailand, August 3, 2013
Great Stay

Friendly staff, modern/clean hotel, centrally located
10
Had 2 nights stay here before meeting my friends and moving into their apartment. I had a great stay here. Staff are very nice, the room is very big with nice clean bathroom. Big private balcony. The cleaning lady is very nice and friendly eventhough she doesnt speak english, she is always smiling. The receptionist, Pocha is very friendly and quite fluent in english. Over all, had a great stay and will definitely recommend. Considering the service here, I think its very much worth the value.
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Terrible hotel, rubbish service

Can't thing of any.
4.7
Poor service, noisy AIr con, unfriendly staff,rubbish breakfast, no water pressure.
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel, but quite noisy

Good sized room, & good location
6.3
Reviewed 14 February 2013 The rooms are clean & a good size, with decent sized balcony, fridge, decent bathroom & comfy bed. My A/C wasn't great but eventually cooled the room. Never tried the free breakfast, despite staying for 4 nights The hotel is situated on a very busy & noisy linking road, just off the main beach road, I had room at the front & couldn't change to back of hotel. You will get traffic noise, all through the night, some bar music in the evening & the massage girls across the street screeching til 1am or so. There is also a lot of internal noise, you can even hear people putting plugs into wall sockets in room next door, so obviously hear them talking, the tv, & any other noise they make. One final point, this hotel had a lot of fake reviews on Trip Advisor, by members with 1 or 2 posts, for the hotel & tailors next door, all marking the hotel as excellent. About 70 or so of these reviews have now been removed, but there are still quite a few left on the site.
Kate V. Solo travelers Sweden, February 2, 2013
Stort rum...

Nära till strand och nightmarket
4.3
De är ett litet hotell/vandrarhem. Ligger rätt okej till från stranden sett. Restauranger finns på gatan utanför men det ligger i "andra änden" av Kata där det är mest liv och rörelse. Inte så långt att gå om man orkar sånt. För min del va de bara bra att man fick gå en bit. Hotellrummet var stort och hade en stor balkong. Hade mitt rum mot innergården men hörde ändå ljudet från gatan väldigt väl, så lyhört. Personalen då, en del va trevliga, en del blängde mest på en och vissa fnittrade å pekade då man gick förbi. Städningen kändes kränkande, hon flyttade på de mesta så man visste inte var man skulle hitta sina saker när man kom tillbaka, om de va på stolen där man lagt de eller i väskan som hon kunde ha stängt och flyttat på. Hon kunde storma in då man va på rummet för att hon hade "glömt sin telefon", hände flera gånger. Kom "hem" en gång och masterkey satt i min dörr och den stod öppen, men hon va inte och städade på mitt rum, hon satt nere och pratade med andra i receptionen. Bodde där 16 dagar och dom bytte inte sängkläder en enda gång fast jag bad om de. Jag valde att ha så lite som möjligt att göra med personalen och bara sköta mig själv. Så vill man bara ha nånstans att sova så funkar de. Men lås in allt av värde för som sagt städerskan kändes lite osäker...
Travel tip: Nära till nightmarket som va precis bakanför! Nära till stor skobutik. På gatan fanns ett ställe me jättetrevlig personal som hyrde ut mopeder billigt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be My Guest Boutique Phuket - ViewBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - ViewBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - BathroomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - ExteriorBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - InteriorBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Suite RoomBe My Guest Boutique Phuket - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A07