My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be My Guest Hip Hotel

110/188 Moo 3 Hat Surin 4, Cherngtalay,Thalang,, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Entrance Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Corridor
Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - View Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - View Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - View Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - View at night from guest room
Hotel Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
David K. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2014
Good budget option

Close to Surin, cafes nearby
6.7
Good option during high season, simple and nice sized room
Shannon L. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2013
Beautiful Beach Pad

Lovely decor, comfortable bed, colorful and happy
8.7
I saw the photos online and I thought this looks promising, but in person I really thought it was fabulous! It was really nice quiet place but very close to the beach and all the action going on there. Surin beach is a bit more posh than some of the other beaches on Phuket so prices for food etc were a little bit higher so keep that in mind. The plus side is that you can do shopping that is above the regular fluorescent silly t-shirt variety. Be My Guest Hip Hotel was the best part of my stay in Surin. The staff were friendly, and the room was so cozy and comfortable. I highly recommend it! One thing I would suggest to the hotel is to work with the municipality to get a couple lights on that street, there were some short dark pockets on the walk back at night, and as a solo female - I try to avoid those ;)
Robert P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Good value

The price and the cleanliness of the room.
7
The room and the amenities were great considering the price. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the building work that was ongoing whilst I was there.
Jakeh W. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2013
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, price, friendly, internet
7.7
Daniel K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Got even better

Staff location design
7.7
Great, rent a bike and its a great base. No elevator so you get fitter. Nit the manager is very helpful. Make sure Internet TV works
Daniel K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Perfect great value

Value and design and staff
7.3
Brilliant. Large room. Clean comfy bed. Internet tv. Staff and manager so friendly and helpful. For a ridiculously low cost. Great
Naritsara P. Families with older children Thailand, July 15, 2013
Nice design and Big room good price

Good price, nice big room, good location
7.7
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Adam C. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Great hotel but needs a tiny bit of work

Great price, large comfortable rooms, great view
6.3
We booked 4 nights through agoda but ended up staying for 7. Rooms were great size, comfortable, well designed and clean. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Stephanie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Quiet area, poor location

Wifi, cleanliness, design
5.3
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.
Kirsty H. Groups United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Be my guest hip hotel

Well designed and furnished rooms, rooms kept clean and staff helpful WHEN they were around
7.3
Stay was pleasant. Surin beach area nice with lots to do and a great beach and nightlife. Both when we tried to check in and out of our room noone was present to attend to us. When the staff were there they were friendly and would do their best to help us. Good base for surin beach however of you are looking for central Phuket nightlife then stay closer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel PhuketBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - BathroomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - EntranceBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - CorridorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ViewBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ViewBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ViewBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - View at night from guest room


AS-AGWEB-3B01