or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be My Guest Hip Hotel

110/188 Moo 3 Hat Surin 4, Cherngtalay,Thalang,, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Exterior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Exterior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior
Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - View Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - View Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Exterior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Exterior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Entrance Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Exterior Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - View at night from guest room Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - View
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
4.6
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
David K. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2014
Good budget option

Close to Surin, cafes nearby
6.7
Good option during high season, simple and nice sized room
Shannon L. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2013
Beautiful Beach Pad

Lovely decor, comfortable bed, colorful and happy
8.7
I saw the photos online and I thought this looks promising, but in person I really thought it was fabulous! It was really nice quiet place but very close to the beach and all the action going on there. Surin beach is a bit more posh than some of the other beaches on Phuket so prices for food etc were a little bit higher so keep that in mind. The plus side is that you can do shopping that is above the regular fluorescent silly t-shirt variety. Be My Guest Hip Hotel was the best part of my stay in Surin. The staff were friendly, and the room was so cozy and comfortable. I highly recommend it! One thing I would suggest to the hotel is to work with the municipality to get a couple lights on that street, there were some short dark pockets on the walk back at night, and as a solo female - I try to avoid those ;)
Robert P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Good value

The price and the cleanliness of the room.
7
The room and the amenities were great considering the price. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the building work that was ongoing whilst I was there.
Daniel K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Got even better

Staff location design
7.7
Great, rent a bike and its a great base. No elevator so you get fitter. Nit the manager is very helpful. Make sure Internet TV works
Daniel K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Perfect great value

Value and design and staff
7.3
Brilliant. Large room. Clean comfy bed. Internet tv. Staff and manager so friendly and helpful. For a ridiculously low cost. Great
Stephanie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Quiet area, poor location

Wifi, cleanliness, design
5.3
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.
Edward B. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 10, 2013
The Be My Guest hip hotel is a little gem

Comfort, moderness and location
7
It's a great time and close to the bilionair beach of Surin. So to mingle with the rich (Russian en Indian billionairs) for an avordable price is a unique experiense. I don't care for the wealth of the crowd but Surin is a liitle, quite gem of a beach. As it's low season (rain season) the staff are/is from Birma. She's very friendly but communication is a bit of a problem but I am happy for her that she has a job.
Edward B. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 4, 2013
A little gem hidden on the hillside

Low price, surprisingly boutique and quite location
5.7
Patrick M. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
Comfortable Hotel close to shops

Room, Service and location
6.7
Giovanni D. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2013
Backpacker style budget hotel

Affordable, quiet, friendly staff
4.7
Be my guest hip hotel is a budget version of Surintra Resort and is owned by the same people. The design is quite similar and the rooms are a good size. The best thing about the room is definately the comfortable bed. The worst thing is the internet speed and the lack of a hot water tap on the wash basin. Nothing worse than trying to shave with cold water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel PhuketBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - BathroomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ViewBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ViewBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - EntranceBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - InteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - View at night from guest roomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ViewBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03