Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be Resorts Mactan

Punta Engano Road, Mactan Island Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Lobby Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior
Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Vida B. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Unsatisfactory

furniture at the lobby
4.7
Its quite unsatisfactory...pictures are deceiving
Lynnel S. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Let it BE!

staff, comfort, ambienambiene
7.7
Gilbert L. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Great value for money and location near Shangri La

Location, value for money, friendly staff
9.7
Was there for ACC and walked to conference in 10 mins...very convenient
Julian G. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2014
Very Good Experience

Staff, Room, Breakfast
9.3
The best part about our stay was how friendly and attentive the staff were. They were particularly aware of our needs without having to ask for anything yet. Location was a bit of a concern but it was mostly because we wanted to spend half of our vacation time in the city which was around 1 hour away. Only other concern i had was that the Bar closed at 10PM.But aside from that, our stay was great! I recommended the hotel to a friend who asked me about it during our check-out.
Kara M. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2014
Good Enough Beach Stay in Mactan

Location, Furniture and Price
6.3
This hotel is one of the cheaper options relative to this area. The beach is good enough; the pool, small. But you can enjoy a dip and the beach area if you are in Mactan for just a day or two.
Romina J. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Good Accommodation, Poor Food Service

1. Location 2. Room Size and Hotel Design
4.7
Our stay was generally OK. The staff were courteous. We had major problem when we ordered dinner during our first night in their Salt Restaurant. We ordered for dine-in at the restaurant and they made us wait for our food for more than an hour, when they told us while taking our orders that food will be served after 20 mins. We waited until 1 hour to no avail. We left the restaurant/cafe and opted to eat somewhere outside the hotel and the hotel didn't offer any compensation for the inconvenience.
Anecita H. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Spectacular..

Ocean view room,beach & pool..
8.3
Our stay was great..just a bit surprised about their service charge..sitting on a sun lounge & ordered Long Island iced tea,1 can of coke & 1 j Daniels,total was below P380..paid 1000 & got a change of P554..no receipt & when I asked about the change,service charge was on top of it.. Booked 1 room ocean view for 2 nights & 2 rooms standard for 1 night,I was amazed how huge all the room was..pool & beach was spectacular,got late check in but thankful that we're allowed to have late check out..front staff are not that organised but amazed how friendly they are..all in all,beautiful place to stay,nice pool & beach & friendly & helpful staff..
Giovie L. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Cool design,

Clean, cool interior design, big rooms
7.7
It has cools interior design. The rooms were very big. Their check in was fast and staffs were very helpful and accomodating. Breakfast was terrible! All food served were processed food! Vegetrians would not enjoy at all! Pool and beach were clean
Vincent T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Well maintain resort

Friendly staff, well maintain facilities, nice beach
7
Clean, decent hotel, friendly staff add to the comfort. Except the food is below grade, too saltish for the 2 times I dine during lunch n dinner. Breakfast is average.
Maia P. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Family Vacation

This is our second time to booked this hotel. They improved a lot. What things I like most are the very accommodating staff, the beach and the rooms.
8.3
It was amazing. I love their beach its very clean. The staff were Very accomodating, super ftiendly and everybody are willing to help you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be Resorts Mactan CebuBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - LobbyBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Be Resorts Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04