My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be Resorts Mactan

Punta Engano Road, Mactan Island Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Entrance Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Game Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel Interior
Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Entrance Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Jihyun K. Groups South Korea, March 31, 2014
Budget stay but not much else

Close to the manmade beach, friendly staff, nice beach relaxation
5
our stay was all right the hotel was much more expensive and less convenient. There was honestly very little that we could do as a group of friends. There was no shuttle available so only rip-off and dishonest taxis were available to get to any restaurant or city center. The leisure toom/service including pool table and other facilities were in renovation and unavailable. Keep in mind that the beach she very shallow and is not made to accommodate swimming or underwater activities. Staff was friendly but not NE necessarily trying hard to do everything in their power. Ice also comes with a relatively pricey cost. Overall I recommend you to stay at nicer and cheaper city hotels rather than being stuck at the resort all day.
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2014
A STANDARD HOTEL

NEW, MODERN INTERIORS, FRIENDLY STAFF
6
I WOULD APPRECIATE IF AIRPORT TRANSFER WHEN IT COMES WITH A FEE SHOULD BE INDICATED. AND THAT, PRIOR CONFIRMATION MUST BE SENT(EMAIL OR EVEN BY TEXT MESSAGE) IF AIRPORT TRANSFER IS AVAILABLE.
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Nice beach, poor service

Beach, Location, View
6
The beach is nice and the hotel, for the price, is excellent. Nice resort feel and nice vibe although service is very bad.
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
NIce beach hotel, basic standard

Beach, Lobby, Rooms
6
Rooms are a good size and the hotel has a nice beach. Service is so-so and we didn't get towels for the first night, despite calling for them. Decent location
Laura K. Groups United States of America, February 26, 2014
Great location and atmosphere

dive shop, lounge pods on the beach, location
9.7
We were so pleased with this boutique hotel on the beach. Mactan Island does not have naturally sandy beaches, so Be Resorts has imported sand to create its own private section of sandy beach. The atmosphere of the entire hotel is great, especially the lounge area on the beach with pods that provide good shade. We took snorkeling trips two days in a row, and it was so convenient to have to boat pick us up from the beach! We were also able to get a late checkout so we could shower and pack after our snorkeling trip on the last day.
Henry I. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
hassle free, fun and enjoyable

big rooms, friendly staff and affordable rates
7.7
Stay was enjoyable and the rooms was great,appreciate the baby cot in the room which was needed for the baby. I expected more from the staff since we were celebrating our anniversary. But not even a greeting was extended upon our check in and our stay there.
Lea A. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
Nice hotel in Cebu

Great beach, clean surroundings, best for relaxation
10
we spend our one night stay in BE resort after our wedding, we are very relaxed and we enjoyed the view of the beach. the choices of food is very less though but it was a superb stay!
Evelyn D. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Worth the stay

Swimming pool, facilities, friendly staff
9.3
My family and I enjoyed our stay here. We love the resort's interior. The room was clean and big enough. It has a lovely view of the beach, nice swimming pools, good food. It was worth the stay! I'd recommend and we will definitely come back!
Pi N. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
pool and view is awesome

pool view and service
7.3
the stay was great friendly staffs and great pools, but the food wasn't that great.
Carmelo D. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
Loved the pool and beach setup

Water activities, breakfast buffet and beach plus pool
8
Would recommend for others to stay here. If you want to be away from the hustle and buzz of the City this is a value for money choice in the Mactan Island. We had a bit of hiccups during check in and had to move rooms due to the first one we were given going through renovations but the politeness of the staff made this less annoying. There is wi-fi all around the hotel / resort but it's not very fast. The rooms are pretty spacious. We booked a standard that had good space for 2 double beds and a window lounge. The best part of our stay was the beach activities available, we went snorkeling every day and the breakfast buffet was generous with choices as well. Can't wait to come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be Resorts Mactan CebuBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - EntranceBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Game RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - RestaurantBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - RestaurantBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - EntranceBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BathroomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - LobbyBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - LobbyBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - LobbyBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Be Resorts Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03