or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be Resorts Mactan

Punta Engano Road, Mactan Island Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Lobby Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior
Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (23)
Sort by:
Gilbert L. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Great value for money and location near Shangri La

Location, value for money, friendly staff
9.7
Was there for ACC and walked to conference in 10 mins...very convenient
Angelo U. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2014
Nice

Price, pool
8
Jennifer M. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
wonderful stay, great staff

Breakfast was amazing, the staff were wonderful and helpful, very relaxing and enjoyable stay.
10
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Nice beach, poor service

Beach, Location, View
6
The beach is nice and the hotel, for the price, is excellent. Nice resort feel and nice vibe although service is very bad.
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
NIce beach hotel, basic standard

Beach, Lobby, Rooms
6
Rooms are a good size and the hotel has a nice beach. Service is so-so and we didn't get towels for the first night, despite calling for them. Decent location
Henry I. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
hassle free, fun and enjoyable

big rooms, friendly staff and affordable rates
7.7
Stay was enjoyable and the rooms was great,appreciate the baby cot in the room which was needed for the baby. I expected more from the staff since we were celebrating our anniversary. But not even a greeting was extended upon our check in and our stay there.
Judith M. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2013
Weekend Stress Relief

The full view of the beach from the lobby, the big bathroom, the clean, fresh look of the resort
6
First impression... BLISS. With the full view of the pool and the beach right away as soon as you step into the resort's reception lobby gives one the feeling of tranquility and relief from the daily stress. Makes you want to go straight to the beach for a glimpse of the full moon and bask under the moonlight to do some serious mental relaxation.
Joyce C. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2013
Service like a Royalty

awesome beach & facilities
9.3
I would definitely come back. Except for the failed airport transfer arrangement, everything was nice.
Flordelyn M. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2011
Don'T Judge by it's cover

furnitures
5.3
When we arrived in the hotel we really like the furnitures, it's like that your in a showroom.So we where expecting that service is also great.But unfortunately the staff looks like never been trained on how to handle customer we never been assisted to our room even if we have a baggage.Room has no tooth paste.Actually it's like you only pay for the furnitura that you see.one more we order tea in their cafe and it taste salty so we dnt bother to drink it.breakfast is not good also, waste of money.
Priyang P. Business travelers India, September 30, 2011
Lovely hotel with nice beach, real value for money

Excellent People
8
Excellent, am going to stay with them during my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be Resorts Mactan CebuBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - LobbyBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Be Resorts Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03