My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be Resorts Mactan

Punta Engano Road, Mactan Island Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Entrance Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Game Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior
Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Entrance Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (85)
Sort by:
Tom W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Great stay - would go back again

Good beach location. Friendly staff. Room cleanliness with efficient aircon
8
A little nervous of what to expect as some reviews were not so positive, but I had a great time from the moment of arrival. Even checking in at 1.30am the staff were ready to serve food and drinks. The beach is good, although it is pea gravel and not sand (not an issue for me). There is easy access to affordable boat trips for island hopping and snorkelling. The room aircon was efficient, and rooms size and bed comfort were very good. There was never a problem finding beach or pool loungers, and the staff at the poolside bar were friendly and fast. Breakfast buffet had wide selection, and food quality was good
Aaron A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Nice relaxing hotel

Very friendly, attentive staff; Nice Beach with many oceanic activities; Clean rooms
7.3
Maj D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
Generally ok, good food and nice ambience

Infinity pool, lounge area near the beach and good food; value for money
8.7
Generally good and relaxing, nice room colors and ambience We were just transferred 2x due to a malfunctioning aircon and Wrong assignment (supposed to be non - smoking); not really fast room service but quite understandable given the number of guests probably We were given a room at the 2nd floor near the pool area so it was a bit noisy (we were trying to sleep in the afternoon)
Tullio B. Solo travelers Italy, January 13, 2014
Very well

nice design, ocean view, friendly staff
10
Very well: good restaurant, nice swimming pool, comfortable room and bed large size, ocean view, quiet place.
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2013
cool and relaxing!

big room with large beds excellent view and breakfast was amazingly great!
10
It was a very relaxing stay! The view was perfect. Every details of the place was well kept modern including the beach area which i liked very much especially the lounges on the beach! It wasn't crowded during our stay so i liked it a lot coz we could use all the amenities.
Ville J. Solo travelers Finland, June 2, 2013
Overpriced beach resort with a nice, but manmade,

Beach, Abaca restaurant next door (one of the best in town), lobby design
5
poor noise insulation in the rooms, large beach area
Angela M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
average

great hotel interior, nice pool, friendly staff
7.3
Overall, our stay was average. I suggest you get there later than the check in time because we had to wait for our room to be ready.
April T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2013
great location and good service

hotel is located beach front
7.3
best stay in cebu, perfect for those who's looking for peace and silent vacation.
Hani A. Solo travelers Bahrain, August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best hotel
9.3
The best location, fantastic staff and friendly, the best hotel I have stayed in. Nice swimming pool, it is beautiful & peaceful community with excellent service, food was excellent ,
Nightlife Tip: Good beach
Andrea T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2012
A so-so hotel

Friendly staff, chic design
6
we had an overall good stay here but we do have some problems with the hotel- - breakfast was not that good but it'll do before you hit the busy city - food in general is overpriced and not good at all - poor sound proofing, we can hear when the person above our room drags a chair or drop something saying those, the hotel may seem like a bad place to stay in... but once you get past those flaws, you'll find yourself saying 'the stay was fine'. or maybe it's because i was not being too picky at the time cos i just needed a place stay in for the event i was in cebu for. it's close to shangrila mactan so the location is nice.
Restaurant Tip: Never eat at be hotel unless it's free, just indulge on the many nice restaurants around the city. There's a nice japanese place called Nonki along the airport road.. And of course, the famous Casa Verde that serves giant ribs at a very cheap price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be Resorts Mactan CebuBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - EntranceBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Game RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - RestaurantBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - RestaurantBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - EntranceBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BathroomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - LobbyBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - LobbyBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - LobbyBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Be Resorts Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02