or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be Resorts Mactan

Punta Engano Road, Mactan Island Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior
Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (90)
Sort by:
Solanki N. Families with young children India, April 4, 2015
Average hotel

staff is so far ok, food is also average
4.3
can say ok only nothing exciting Floor is really slippery , If u need something u have to request so many times .
Cecile L. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
A cozy hotel

The hotel staff are very accommodating. They attended to us immediately as we arrived. They provided clean drinking water on each floor. The furnitures are awesome!
8.3
During our stay, there was a tropical storm but that didn't stop us from enjoying our stay. We still made a dip to their pool and we were provided with towels. Even in the rain, their crew are still attentive. The place is cool and wished that it didn't rain so we could the place more especially the beach.
Kurt F. Families with young children United States of America, December 4, 2014
One day family get away...

Water access options, three pool types and ocean access. Well organized beach with lounge options. Ambiance at night,..bar area is nice.
7
My wife and one year old boy stayed as an overnight retreat from Cebu City. Enjoyed the lounging and the staff, pool areas were well attended and clean. Food options were good but limited.
Arlene H. Families with young children United States of America, October 5, 2014
noise

price, staff and the locaton..
6.3
I dont consider it great because there are too much banging in the door, koreans national are so loud and sreaming during the night like they own the place. What makes me mad is that they are banging the door everytime and dont think about other people are already asleep since its pass midnight..dont know if its their norm..
Anecita H. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Spectacular..

Ocean view room,beach & pool..
8.3
Our stay was great..just a bit surprised about their service charge..sitting on a sun lounge & ordered Long Island iced tea,1 can of coke & 1 j Daniels,total was below P380..paid 1000 & got a change of P554..no receipt & when I asked about the change,service charge was on top of it.. Booked 1 room ocean view for 2 nights & 2 rooms standard for 1 night,I was amazed how huge all the room was..pool & beach was spectacular,got late check in but thankful that we're allowed to have late check out..front staff are not that organised but amazed how friendly they are..all in all,beautiful place to stay,nice pool & beach & friendly & helpful staff..
Maia P. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Family Vacation

This is our second time to booked this hotel. They improved a lot. What things I like most are the very accommodating staff, the beach and the rooms.
8.3
It was amazing. I love their beach its very clean. The staff were Very accomodating, super ftiendly and everybody are willing to help you.
Marco D. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2014
Nice beach

Beach room location
9
Friendly staff nice beach front and good accommodation.
Ana R. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Great!

Friendly staff, nice location, child friendly swimming pools
9.7
We had a great vacation!
Cherry A. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
great experience

food was ok location was great friendly staff
6.3
it was very good. staff was friendly. food was ok. location bery prime. very nice beach!
Mhirra H. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2014
relaxing stay in cebu

nice interior, affordability, nice environment
9.3
The hotel actually exceeded my expectation. It was picture-perfect compared to some hotels that only looks good on photos. We had a very nice stay at Be hotels, the view was really relaxing and the swimming pools are nice. I appreciate that they fixed the beach even though they didnt used fine sands its tolerable anyway and the beach is swimmable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be Resorts Mactan CebuBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06