or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be Resorts Mactan

Punta Engano Road, Mactan Island Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Lobby Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior
Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (81)
Sort by:
Ana R. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Great!

Friendly staff, nice location, child friendly swimming pools
9.7
We had a great vacation!
Mhirra H. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2014
relaxing stay in cebu

nice interior, affordability, nice environment
9.3
The hotel actually exceeded my expectation. It was picture-perfect compared to some hotels that only looks good on photos. We had a very nice stay at Be hotels, the view was really relaxing and the swimming pools are nice. I appreciate that they fixed the beach even though they didnt used fine sands its tolerable anyway and the beach is swimmable.
M. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Nice interiors, nice beach but slow service

location, beach, hotel design
6.3
I really liked the design of the hotel with its pretty interiors. The beach was very nice and clean. We stayed during the holy week holidays and the service was slow. Food arrived after more than half an hour at the restaurant. When we ordered room service, they forgot to bring utensils and we waited another half hour for the staff to bring them.
Marishell C. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
BE resort a good place to stay

nice and spacious rooms, freindly staffs and good service
8
our stay was terrific! our family enjoyed the beach and the pool.
Evelyn D. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Worth the stay

Swimming pool, facilities, friendly staff
9.3
My family and I enjoyed our stay here. We love the resort's interior. The room was clean and big enough. It has a lovely view of the beach, nice swimming pools, good food. It was worth the stay! I'd recommend and we will definitely come back!
Keith L. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
My Daughter loved the resort

nice design, friendly staff, child frienly kiddie pool
9.3
Satisfied, money spent was worth it but WiFi connection is very poor in our Room(4F). One reason I book for this Hotel because of their activity area, but it was no longer available.
Francis L. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2013
awesome staff and service, very nice pool

room, pool, canopies
10
It was very awesome staying in this hotel. The staff were very nice, and the service was great. The hotel has a very nice and clean pool as well which is also suitable for family with children.
Chen-Chen T. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2013
Relaxing, Nice Pool, Affordable Rates

Pool, Friendly Staff, Rooms
8
Lovely Stay, Friendly Staff, Nice Place, Nice Ambience, Affordable Rate.
Grace M. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2013
nice hotel

pool
7.3
The resort was ok. The beach sand was more like pebbles. The rooms were average but comfortable and the breakfast buffet wss mainly catered for locals which meant stews and fried rice for breakfast, there wasn't a big variety of cereals or fruits.
Rochelle Y. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2013
So so hotel

large room, clean, easy access to public transport
5.7
not much to say.checkin at 11pm, check out next day at 830am. Breakfast is poor. Child 5 yrs old and up, needs to pay half (PHP550/ $14). Which I think very expensive. Because the varity is very little and off poor standard. The buffet they serve should only cost PHP300 for an adult rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be Resorts Mactan CebuBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - LobbyBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Be Resorts Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06