or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be Resorts Mactan

Punta Engano Road, Mactan Island Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior
Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (48)
Sort by:
Lilgen F. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2014
very chic

the 2 big beds, the sea front view, the chic decor
8
Very enjoyable. Would highly recommend it. Courteous and friendly staffs
Jennyvette V. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Overnight Stay Review at Be Resorts

staff is very accommodating, rooms and amenities are clean and comfortable, nice pool and beach cabanas
8.7
since I only stayed overnight, I wasn't really able to maximize all the facilities of the resort. that said, the resort is a good escape from the city life. I stayed with my parents, which was fun, but the resort seems more enjoyable for a group of friends.
Kara M. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2014
Good Enough Beach Stay in Mactan

Location, Furniture and Price
6.3
This hotel is one of the cheaper options relative to this area. The beach is good enough; the pool, small. But you can enjoy a dip and the beach area if you are in Mactan for just a day or two.
Giovie L. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Cool design,

Clean, cool interior design, big rooms
7.7
It has cools interior design. The rooms were very big. Their check in was fast and staffs were very helpful and accomodating. Breakfast was terrible! All food served were processed food! Vegetrians would not enjoy at all! Pool and beach were clean
Malune R. Families with older children United States of America, June 25, 2014
Unique and Relaxing

Be Cool, unique furniture, clean pool/beach
8.7
Excellent, staff were friendly. Food selection are limited and expensive but delicious.
Kara M. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2014
All Right

Close to the Airport, Spacious Room and Okay Beachfront
8
It was all right. Be Resorts is the cheaper hotels in the area. The beach front quality is not exactly life-changing but it will do.
Leomonel L. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Relaxing stay

Adjoining rooms, clean beds and toilet, good location
8
My kids enjoyed their stay in the spacious and clean rooms. We walked in the white sand beach and it was also clean and very nice. But the buffet breakfast can be improved maybe with a bigger location because we had to wait to be seated. The food was good but the refills were not that fast.
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
PLACE IS VERY SERENE & FAMILY FRIENDLY

BEACH WHITE SAND & VIEW
9
NICE BEACH, VERY MODERN INTERIORS. THE ROOMS ARE QUIRKY. HOTEL IS CLEAN. THERE ARE BEACH ACTIVITIES THAT YOU CAN ENJOY MOST ESPECIALLY LOUNGING BE THE WHITE SANDS. THE FOOD WAS NOT THAT GOOD ALTHOUGH BREAKFAST WAS GREAT. HOTEL IS ALL WHITE AND WELL CLEANED.
Vicente J. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Nice Hotel with spacious room.

Friendly staff, easy access to the airport and fronting the beach.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, spacious room, good customer service but swimming pool is not so big, breakfast is not so good, but definitely we will recommend this hotel due to its location.
Vladimir S. Families with older children Czech Republic, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel with beautiful beach and great personal

Beautiful beach
9
This hotel is new, nicely equipped and has beautiful beach with white sand. Children can in shallow watter snorkelling and see fishes. All the ataff is very friendly and helpfull and knowledge of english at excellent level. At reastaurant you can eat tasty food for reasonable price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lapu Lapu statue is the palce where was killed Ferdinand Magellan his globetrott

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be Resorts Mactan CebuBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Be Resorts Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06