My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be Resorts Mactan

Punta Engano Road, Mactan Island Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Entrance Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Game Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior
Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Entrance Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (73)
Sort by:
Madelone M. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Awesome & beautiful holiday

Clean & tidy Friendly staff Good food
7.7
Awesome! Excellent! Staffs are very friendly & approachable
Gerry J. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Disappointing

Rooms/Staff
6
Horrible! We were not able to get the 3 rooms booked and ended up checking in by 4PM with only 2 rooms provided. We finally cancel the other room because of this.
Anna L. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
Very Good..

Clean/good food/good ambiance
8
Im satisfied..good food..nice place..friendly staff
Paul A. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
Took a trip for island hopping with friends

Friendly staff, Playful interior, Good value
8.3
Fun and enjoyable. Food and drinks leave a lot to be desired. Staff forgot a request for an additional dental kit that I asked to be delivered to the room. Staff at the bar made sure it was fun but the drinks needs some improvement. Breakfast buffet wasn't too good but had a nice selection. Room was clean and spacious. Pools are well maintained and we'll manned. Beach wasn't anything special although most Mactan beaches aren't anyway. Make sure to take a boat to go island hopping from the pier and take the long drive to Oslob to swim with the whale sharks.
Cherry A. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
great experience

food was ok location was great friendly staff
6.3
it was very good. staff was friendly. food was ok. location bery prime. very nice beach!
Lance C. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2014
Great experience. Worth the money.

Hotel Food Beach
8
Overall it was a good experience. It was worth the money. The food was delicious but it was a bit expensive. The room was big enough. The pool was too small and too shallow. A one night stay would be enough.
Sherlie A. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2014
Nice hotel

large beds, nice swimming pools, friendly staff
7.7
We had a great stay in this hotel.
Jane G. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2014
What I like about this hotel is the Interiors.

I like the food, the free early check in they gave us, the swimming pool and the beach.. :)
7
It was awesome for us because Im travelling with my boyfriend and we want to escape the stress in manila :) its a superb hotel..
Merimee M. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2014
It was relaxing and fun.

The beach front. Restaurant and shore area.
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Be Resorts. Affordable and realxing.
Shane G. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2014
it was crowded and the service was not as expected

new, nice beach and perfect beach view
4
It was holyweek so we already expected that the hotel and beach will be a bit crowded. And I was wrong, coz it's more than what we expected. The thing is..the staff I think were not prepared and they were too busy. U won't feel you're in a hotel. Staff were not friendly and accommodating. I was really disappointed. The restaurant was too crowded and really hot. There were not enough fan since it's summer we literally melted while having breakfast. The reception area is not air conditioned so bring your own fan. The room is really small yet the toilet was too big..took the space of the entire room. I don't really recommend this for peak season. But the beavh area was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be Resorts Mactan CebuBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - EntranceBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Game RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - RestaurantBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - RestaurantBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - EntranceBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BathroomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - LobbyBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - LobbyBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - LobbyBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Be Resorts Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03