or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be Resorts Mactan

Punta Engano Road, Mactan Island Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Exterior
Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Solanki N. Families with young children India, April 4, 2015
Average hotel

staff is so far ok, food is also average
4.3
can say ok only nothing exciting Floor is really slippery , If u need something u have to request so many times .
Marichu Y. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2015
Food is not that good

location,room,affordable price
7.3
We had a pleasant stay but the food is not that good...they should improve breakfast buffet and their food selection has few choices...
Kamile J. Couples Switzerland, March 29, 2015
Big hotel

The beach is nice.
6
It's a really big hotel with a lot of rooms, quite loud music playing all day long. Not the relaxing hotel type.
Ariel N. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
No comment
3.3
Awfully bad
Cecile L. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
A cozy hotel

The hotel staff are very accommodating. They attended to us immediately as we arrived. They provided clean drinking water on each floor. The furnitures are awesome!
8.3
During our stay, there was a tropical storm but that didn't stop us from enjoying our stay. We still made a dip to their pool and we were provided with towels. Even in the rain, their crew are still attentive. The place is cool and wished that it didn't rain so we could the place more especially the beach.
Kurt F. Families with young children United States of America, December 4, 2014
One day family get away...

Water access options, three pool types and ocean access. Well organized beach with lounge options. Ambiance at night,..bar area is nice.
7
My wife and one year old boy stayed as an overnight retreat from Cebu City. Enjoyed the lounging and the staff, pool areas were well attended and clean. Food options were good but limited.
Tran P. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
Only nice view

Good location, nice beach, good sea view
4.7
The hotel lobby is nicely decorated. The rooms have nice sea view and generally clean. However the hotel is quite noisy because too many people and the doors/wall are not noise-proof. Noise from Shutting doors and people speaking loudly all being heard in the rooms until late time. The bad smell from painting, cooking, and even septic tanks is spread all over the corridor. The quality of water is not great, so you would better stay in the nice hatches on the beach.
Marilyn M. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2014
The Be stay

room comfort and standard
6
Its a pleasant stay overall. The just have to improve on food selection. Breakfast may be considered to be served in the open area or with view of pool and sea.
Lilgen F. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2014
very chic

the 2 big beds, the sea front view, the chic decor
8
Very enjoyable. Would highly recommend it. Courteous and friendly staffs
Jennyvette V. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Overnight Stay Review at Be Resorts

staff is very accommodating, rooms and amenities are clean and comfortable, nice pool and beach cabanas
8.7
since I only stayed overnight, I wasn't really able to maximize all the facilities of the resort. that said, the resort is a good escape from the city life. I stayed with my parents, which was fun, but the resort seems more enjoyable for a group of friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be Resorts Mactan CebuBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04