Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be Resorts Mactan

Punta Engano Road, Mactan Island Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior
Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 92 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (92)
Sort by:
Vincent T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Well maintain resort

Friendly staff, well maintain facilities, nice beach
7
Clean, decent hotel, friendly staff add to the comfort. Except the food is below grade, too saltish for the 2 times I dine during lunch n dinner. Breakfast is average.
Report this review
Tom W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Great stay - would go back again

Good beach location. Friendly staff. Room cleanliness with efficient aircon
8
A little nervous of what to expect as some reviews were not so positive, but I had a great time from the moment of arrival. Even checking in at 1.30am the staff were ready to serve food and drinks. The beach is good, although it is pea gravel and not sand (not an issue for me). There is easy access to affordable boat trips for island hopping and snorkelling. The room aircon was efficient, and rooms size and bed comfort were very good. There was never a problem finding beach or pool loungers, and the staff at the poolside bar were friendly and fast. Breakfast buffet had wide selection, and food quality was good
Report this review
Aaron A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Nice relaxing hotel

Very friendly, attentive staff; Nice Beach with many oceanic activities; Clean rooms
7.3
Report this review
Maj D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
Generally ok, good food and nice ambience

Infinity pool, lounge area near the beach and good food; value for money
8.7
Generally good and relaxing, nice room colors and ambience We were just transferred 2x due to a malfunctioning aircon and Wrong assignment (supposed to be non - smoking); not really fast room service but quite understandable given the number of guests probably We were given a room at the 2nd floor near the pool area so it was a bit noisy (we were trying to sleep in the afternoon)
Report this review
Tullio B. Solo travelers Italy, January 13, 2014
Very well

nice design, ocean view, friendly staff
10
Very well: good restaurant, nice swimming pool, comfortable room and bed large size, ocean view, quiet place.
Report this review
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2013
cool and relaxing!

big room with large beds excellent view and breakfast was amazingly great!
10
It was a very relaxing stay! The view was perfect. Every details of the place was well kept modern including the beach area which i liked very much especially the lounges on the beach! It wasn't crowded during our stay so i liked it a lot coz we could use all the amenities.
Report this review
Ville J. Solo travelers Finland, June 2, 2013
Overpriced beach resort with a nice, but manmade,

Beach, Abaca restaurant next door (one of the best in town), lobby design
5
poor noise insulation in the rooms, large beach area
Report this review
Angela M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
average

great hotel interior, nice pool, friendly staff
7.3
Overall, our stay was average. I suggest you get there later than the check in time because we had to wait for our room to be ready.
Report this review
April T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2013
great location and good service

hotel is located beach front
7.3
best stay in cebu, perfect for those who's looking for peace and silent vacation.
Report this review
Hani A. Solo travelers Bahrain, August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best hotel
9.3
The best location, fantastic staff and friendly, the best hotel I have stayed in. Nice swimming pool, it is beautiful & peaceful community with excellent service, food was excellent ,
Nightlife Tip: Good beach
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be Resorts Mactan Mactan IslandBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Spa

Customer Reviews - Be Resorts Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05