Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be Resorts Mactan

Punta Engano Road, Mactan Island Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior
Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 93 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (93)
Sort by:
Cirilo N. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2015
So so

affordable & nice staff
6.7
staff was nice. Affordable. Not a lot of food choices. Found 3 sharp objects in the sand -- push pin, thumbtack & broken glass. I was there with my 3yr old!
Report this review
Solanki N. Families with young children India, April 4, 2015
Average hotel

staff is so far ok, food is also average
4.3
can say ok only nothing exciting Floor is really slippery , If u need something u have to request so many times .
Report this review
Cecile L. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
A cozy hotel

The hotel staff are very accommodating. They attended to us immediately as we arrived. They provided clean drinking water on each floor. The furnitures are awesome!
8.3
During our stay, there was a tropical storm but that didn't stop us from enjoying our stay. We still made a dip to their pool and we were provided with towels. Even in the rain, their crew are still attentive. The place is cool and wished that it didn't rain so we could the place more especially the beach.
Report this review
Kurt F. Families with young children United States of America, December 4, 2014
One day family get away...

Water access options, three pool types and ocean access. Well organized beach with lounge options. Ambiance at night,..bar area is nice.
7
My wife and one year old boy stayed as an overnight retreat from Cebu City. Enjoyed the lounging and the staff, pool areas were well attended and clean. Food options were good but limited.
Report this review
Arlene H. Families with young children United States of America, October 5, 2014
noise

price, staff and the locaton..
6.3
I dont consider it great because there are too much banging in the door, koreans national are so loud and sreaming during the night like they own the place. What makes me mad is that they are banging the door everytime and dont think about other people are already asleep since its pass midnight..dont know if its their norm..
Report this review
Anecita H. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Spectacular..

Ocean view room,beach & pool..
8.3
Our stay was great..just a bit surprised about their service charge..sitting on a sun lounge & ordered Long Island iced tea,1 can of coke & 1 j Daniels,total was below P380..paid 1000 & got a change of P554..no receipt & when I asked about the change,service charge was on top of it.. Booked 1 room ocean view for 2 nights & 2 rooms standard for 1 night,I was amazed how huge all the room was..pool & beach was spectacular,got late check in but thankful that we're allowed to have late check out..front staff are not that organised but amazed how friendly they are..all in all,beautiful place to stay,nice pool & beach & friendly & helpful staff..
Report this review
Maia P. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Family Vacation

This is our second time to booked this hotel. They improved a lot. What things I like most are the very accommodating staff, the beach and the rooms.
8.3
It was amazing. I love their beach its very clean. The staff were Very accomodating, super ftiendly and everybody are willing to help you.
Report this review
Marco D. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2014
Nice beach

Beach room location
9
Friendly staff nice beach front and good accommodation.
Report this review
Rolando C. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2014
Good

Design, pool, room
10
Report this review
Ana R. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Great!

Friendly staff, nice location, child friendly swimming pools
9.7
We had a great vacation!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be Resorts Mactan Mactan IslandBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Spa

Customer Reviews - Be Resorts Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04