Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Be Resorts Mactan

Punta Engano Road, Mactan Island Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Interior Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Beach Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior
Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Spa Be Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 589 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Cirilo N. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2015
So so

affordable & nice staff
6.7
staff was nice. Affordable. Not a lot of food choices. Found 3 sharp objects in the sand -- push pin, thumbtack & broken glass. I was there with my 3yr old!
Report this review
Chito J. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2015
Staycation at BE Resort

Rooms, pool and view
8.7
We had a great experience from check-in to check-out. The staff were very friendly and accomodating! Rooms and bathrooms were clean. A/C was properly working. Wi-fi connection was intermittent.
Report this review
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2015
Beach cafe staf r very bad . No Water sport .na

Na
6.7
Ok. Only water sport there close to early about 4pm
Report this review
Melve A. Couples Ireland, June 1, 2015
Good

Staff are pleasant and helpful...choice of beach and pool...amenities are good...
6.3
Enjoyed my stay will be back again
Report this review
Solanki N. Families with young children India, April 4, 2015
Average hotel

staff is so far ok, food is also average
4.3
can say ok only nothing exciting Floor is really slippery , If u need something u have to request so many times .
Report this review
Marichu Y. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2015
Food is not that good

location,room,affordable price
7.3
We had a pleasant stay but the food is not that good...they should improve breakfast buffet and their food selection has few choices...
Report this review
Kamile J. Couples Switzerland, March 29, 2015
Big hotel

The beach is nice.
6
It's a really big hotel with a lot of rooms, quite loud music playing all day long. Not the relaxing hotel type.
Report this review
Ariel N. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
No comment
3.3
Awfully bad
Report this review
Cecile L. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
A cozy hotel

The hotel staff are very accommodating. They attended to us immediately as we arrived. They provided clean drinking water on each floor. The furnitures are awesome!
8.3
During our stay, there was a tropical storm but that didn't stop us from enjoying our stay. We still made a dip to their pool and we were provided with towels. Even in the rain, their crew are still attentive. The place is cool and wished that it didn't rain so we could the place more especially the beach.
Report this review
Kurt F. Families with young children United States of America, December 4, 2014
One day family get away...

Water access options, three pool types and ocean access. Well organized beach with lounge options. Ambiance at night,..bar area is nice.
7
My wife and one year old boy stayed as an overnight retreat from Cebu City. Enjoyed the lounging and the staff, pool areas were well attended and clean. Food options were good but limited.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Be Resorts Mactan Mactan IslandBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - BeachBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - SpaBe Resorts Mactan Mactan Island - Spa

Customer Reviews - Be Resorts Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06