Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Hotel

95 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore 189699

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
638 reviews

455 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Herin F. Families with older children Indonesia, February 1, 2016
best location for eat and shopping at bugis street

location, rooms, location again
9.7
I stayed for one night. Location was good. Near from bugis street and there is a lot of all u can eat resto. Really love this place. Next time i will stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Eng T. Groups Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Very good location

Location, travel information, very near to mrt
6.7
Report this review
Jiajoon C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2016
Thanks for the surprise

1. Walking distance to bugis mrt. 2. Cheap
3.3
1. Before I arrived to the hotel, I had made a call to the hotel and they had given me a confirmation on my booking. However when I reached the hotel, the staff told me that the air cond in my room is not functioning while all other room were occupied, instead they directed me to another hotel one street away . Although the hotel transfer is FOC, I did not enjoy my stay, and the room condition is freaking bad .
Report this review
Ahmad H. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2016
cooll

location, staff, cleanliness
8
we stayed for couple of days, the room so big, near with mrt, n many stalls for food.. the staff very nice,
Report this review
Ee J. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Best location in bugis

Near to MRT, comfortable and clean
7
Report this review
Amarena N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2015
good locati

Location, friendly staff, clean
5.7
It was ok but nothing more to expect. We stayed 3 nights, have a chit chat with the staff, they're so friendly. The room was spacious for 3 children compare other hotel with same price we get extra towell that we didn't ask... They cleaning up the room everyday.. No worry about the food it's almost 24hours open near the hotel.
Report this review
Chee B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Good Location, polite and helpful cleanner

The street full with steamboats, desserts restaurants and very next to MRT exit. Worth to stay.
8
Overall very good.
Report this review
Kah Y. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Location not bad

Location, size of the toilet, restaurant all around
6.3
Everything was good. But please provide a better blanket
Report this review
Nor A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2015
near bugis station

strategic location - near bugis station
4
The room was clean . But they use used bath towel to clean the floor n toilet bowl. Next time do not use the hotel bath towel.
Report this review
Goh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Strategic location

Location service and cleanliness
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 455 reviews Next page
Beach Hotel SingaporeBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - StandardBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - StandardBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04