Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Hotel

95 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore 189699 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beach Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Beach Hotel Singapore - Standard Beach Hotel Singapore - Standard Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Corridor Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 545 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Hendrik K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Hotel Location Near Bugis Street

Location, Good Staff, Room
8
Enjoyed my stay here
Yuniati S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Best

location
9
Harwianto T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Great location and clean enough

1. Great location, near Bugis MRT (this station almost under Bugis Junction), 2. This hotel is quite clean, 3. The staff is helpfull
7
We came with younger children, and it's okay for them to stay without extra bed. That's very good. Since we went there with children, it's very important to have a walking distance hotel to MRT station. The distance is okay for the kids.
Janapirom B. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2015
My Stay at the Beach Hotel

the location, the cleanliness. big rooms.
5.7
I find the beach hotel simple n cosy. Given a relatively big rooms as compare to the other budget hotels, I will certainly consider staying again. The cleanliness of the hotel is good, no odour of smoke when I entered the rooms, am glad the staffs of this old hotel kept it well to a certain standard.
Moch N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2015
great location, room is large 24m, around many foo

cheap, large room, near attraction bugis street
6.7
Arlene L. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2015
Definitely recommended

Accessible to all. Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean rooms.
9.7
Perfectly nice.
Maria C. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2015
horrible

recepcionist was the best
3.7
The worst hotel and worst staff . Our room was so hot and we ask for a fan but the staff said they don't have any fan at all. They turn off the refrigerator when you leave your room. We ended coming with a spoiled milk for our 2 yr old daughter. They denied turning off the fridge but it turns out the other room of my family has the same issue. The following day we put a do not disturb sign on our door and was so shocked that staff went inside our room. Approached staff and they said they have to check something inside. The staff was so shocked how we found out that someone sneek inside our room. So dishonest people.
Marc K. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2015
good budget hotel

near steamboat, near bugis, and near mall
6
not that good as we had a room with malfunctioning airconditioning
Ho G. Families with young children Vietnam, May 21, 2015
We had bad experience

Easy to eat outside, Public trans, Quiet
6
Terrible smell in the toilet - it comes from the drainage water pipe AC without remote control
Duong K. Families with young children Vietnam, May 21, 2015
Good, friendly and comfortable hotel and staffs

Near MRT and food street. Cleanliness. Kind staffs.
7
Comfortable and enjoyed our trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beach Hotel SingaporeBeach Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorBeach Hotel Singapore - StandardBeach Hotel Singapore - StandardBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room CorridorBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beach Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04