or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Hotel

95 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore 189699 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beach Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Beach Hotel Singapore - Standard Beach Hotel Singapore - Standard Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Corridor Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
501 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Noor A. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
ok

nothing interesting
6.7
I thought i book the room with a bathtub but i didnt get it
Carolyn C. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2015
I think its a little expensive, no breakfast inclu

its near food chain and shopping mall
7
its comportable
Ranjish P. Couples India, February 9, 2015
Great location

Close to restaurant. Near MRT station and budget hotel
8.7
Gr8
Ma T. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2015
Hotel was nice and clean

very clean , nice ambiance good location and very comfortable.
8.7
Had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. I will book again here because it was really clean, and the ambience is really good. Only needs improvement was the hotel complimentary things. There were no toothbrush which mostly hotels have. Taxi is difficult to take. Good thing our itinerary is just within the I city. Overall still I can recommend this hotel to my friends.
Fiza M. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2015
very convenient

strategic, affordable, comfortable
7.3
Not bad.. as a 2 rated hotel I think it was underrated. The room for Deluxe Triple is very big,cold, & comfortable (except for the walkway to our room which is a lil bit warm in 6th floor). The hotel location is so convenient which is near to MRT, shopping complex, Bugis Street as well as to find halal food for Muslim. Will looking forward for the next visit very soon.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2015
Good and pleasant

Good location
7
It was Pleasant
Aqmarina A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2015
the reality of room is faraway from the picture

clean, neat, standard
5.7
quite comfortable and okay for short trip only, due to the cleanliness
Charlene T. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2015
Good location

Good location. A bit spacious room and toilet. Friendly staff.
8
Best location heaps of food choices just outside hotel, has 7-eleven. Within 3 minute walk to nearest MRT station. Room was quite spacious compared to other hotels, as well as the toilet. Will definitely come back here.
Charlene T. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2015
Excellent location and good value for money.

Location. Friendly staff. Spacious room.
8.3
Clean rooms and very spacious especially the toilets. Very close to shops and restaurants as you come out of the hotel. within 3 minute walk to MRT station. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Alexander B. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
Terrible, dirty, smelly, towels thin and frayed.
3.3
Moved out after one night and would have moved sooner but was too late arriving in Singapore. Low budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beach Hotel SingaporeBeach Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorBeach Hotel Singapore - StandardBeach Hotel Singapore - StandardBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room CorridorBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beach Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05