or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Hotel

95 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore 189699 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beach Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Beach Hotel Singapore - Standard Beach Hotel Singapore - Standard Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Corridor Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Loc T. Families with young children Vietnam, March 26, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Staff performance and Value for money
7.7
Sukhum S. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2015
Good Place near Bugis MRT Station

Cheap, Clean, Big Room
8.3
Hendra L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 5, 2015
hotel clean, room big staff great, just bit old

Location, staff, price, room, everything great the prob only this hotel bit old but if u dont mind others is a great place
8.7
Awesome, staff so friendly
Sotra C. Couples Cambodia, February 28, 2015
Beach Hotel

Nice place.
10
Nice place.
Noor A. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
ok

nothing interesting
6.7
I thought i book the room with a bathtub but i didnt get it
Carolyn C. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2015
I think its a little expensive, no breakfast inclu

its near food chain and shopping mall
7
its comportable
Harry H. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2015
Good location

Clean, location, value for money
6.3
Standard hotel with comfort room and clean.
Ranjish P. Couples India, February 9, 2015
Great location

Close to restaurant. Near MRT station and budget hotel
8.7
Gr8
Ma T. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2015
Hotel was nice and clean

very clean , nice ambiance good location and very comfortable.
8.7
Had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. I will book again here because it was really clean, and the ambience is really good. Only needs improvement was the hotel complimentary things. There were no toothbrush which mostly hotels have. Taxi is difficult to take. Good thing our itinerary is just within the I city. Overall still I can recommend this hotel to my friends.
Fiza M. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2015
very convenient

strategic, affordable, comfortable
7.3
Not bad.. as a 2 rated hotel I think it was underrated. The room for Deluxe Triple is very big,cold, & comfortable (except for the walkway to our room which is a lil bit warm in 6th floor). The hotel location is so convenient which is near to MRT, shopping complex, Bugis Street as well as to find halal food for Muslim. Will looking forward for the next visit very soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beach Hotel SingaporeBeach Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorBeach Hotel Singapore - StandardBeach Hotel Singapore - StandardBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room CorridorBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beach Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04