arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 703 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 703 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Jennifer M.
Philippines
June 07, 2016
Accesible
Place is very convenient. Near to restaurants and trainn station. Hotel is very clean. Staff are very helpful.

Louella M.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
will stay here again on my next trip to SG
Excellent location. Plenty of place to eat & shop, and just a few minutes walk to Bugis Mrt station. We arrived at 2am and it took us just a couple of minutes to check-in. Staff were helpful, the room was kept clean and we were provided with new supply of towels everyday. Wifi connection was good. We dont mind that the tv channels are few and room looks outdated. Our satisfaction with the cleanliness, accommodating staff and hassle free stay more than made up for those.

Heri H.
Indonesia
May 23, 2016
Excellent Location Hotel
Near MRT station, just few minutes walk to bugis junction, and friendly staffs. Lucky for us stayed in this hotel. But of course it's a little expensive and we are surprised that this hotel not have a suitable lobby for the guest. The first floor of the building is a restaurant.

Alvin J.
Singapore
May 21, 2016
2nd time stay
1st time stay was not so good due to poor facilities, cleanliness. Fridge not working, air-con not cold. After that I gave it a try again on the 2nd visit. It was very much better than the 1st stayed compared to facilities, cleanliness and approachable staff. overall rate 7.5/10

Paulynn Y.
Singapore
May 21, 2016
Excellent stay
Comfortable and convenient, walking distance to MRT and lots of eateries nearby!

ho L.
Vietnam
May 17, 2016
Good location
It is very good location for us to enjoy food, shopping and coffee.

carina T.
Philippines
May 14, 2016
Beach Hotel
Excellent central location very near eating places, malls, 7-11, souvenir shops and MRT and bus stations. Actual room was smaller than in picture but was clean and basic.

chalit B.
Thailand
May 11, 2016
Good location, clean, friendly staff.
Look a little bit old.

lanny A.
Indonesia
May 10, 2016
not really good location
near bugis station, but surrounding is not really good for kids

Hiroko I.
Japan
May 04, 2016
Good location, but...
We paid extra for our children to stay, so we expected a big, confortable room. But staying after luxurious hotels, we were a bit dirappointed with air conditioner, and other facilities. To save our money, it's good to stay and enjoy shopping and eating out.