or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Hotel

95 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore 189699 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beach Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Beach Hotel Singapore - Standard Beach Hotel Singapore - Standard Beach Hotel Singapore - Superior Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Corridor Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
479 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Phuong D. Families with young children Vietnam, December 7, 2014
medium standard

cleaning, location, utility
6.3
quite ok
Mooi S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Great location

clean , strategic and reasonable budget hotel
9
Great location with a lot of restaurants. This hotel near shopping center and bugis MRT
Juwita A. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2014
best location/very near to bugis junction mall

location, clean, friendly
8.7
it was nice to stay at this hotel, friendly staff, good location and clean room.
Lan N. Families with young children Vietnam, November 9, 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness
7.3
It was a good stay in Beach Hotel as it is located very close to MRT station.
Pauline H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 4, 2014
overall good

location.cleanliness.shopping
7.3
perfect
Samuel C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
bugis liang seah street gd food

location. fast check in/out. affordable.
7.3
bugis area lotsa gd food. near mrt. fast check in and out. no hassle. free wifi kindda slow though but that's common i guess.
See Y. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Fair

Spacious, location
5.7
The room is big as compared to other hotel with similar price, this is the top 1 reason for me to choose Beach hotel Location is good. Walking distance to Bugis mrt. Lots of reataurant around, 7-11 is also nearby. Fast check in and check out although no proper lobby area. Unconfortable blanket, it just too abnormal from normal hotel blanket. Bed is okay for us. We got a room with one double bed and one single bed Tv with only local few channels Toilet is fine, spacious enough Not enough plug in the room cause I have a laptop with me As mentioned by others, it's pretty noisy during the night. You can hear people crossing the corridor and talking Kinda feeling insecure when you can hear clearly what other said. Overall, i will consider going back to this hotel for its location and room size
Gede H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2014
best location to stay

good location ,close to bugis mrt station, many restorant around.
5.7
Small room only for 1 person to stay inside because no twin bed for standart room.
Robert B. Groups United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Fine

Location and price
6
Reasonable stay, didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel but its in a good position and it was clean and tidy. Very economical
Jan P. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
poor staff service

good location
5.3
We been asked to pay additional as the hotel staff told us that the room been canceled. They charge my dad's credit card for it. Later on, only they find out is their mistake & caused the inconvenient. We have 4 persons check in, my grandma, my parent & my aunty. They are senior citizen, this matter worried them & give them very huge inconvenient. It doesn't impress at all but leave us with unpleasant memories.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beach Hotel SingaporeBeach Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorBeach Hotel Singapore - StandardBeach Hotel Singapore - StandardBeach Hotel Singapore - SuperiorBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room CorridorBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beach Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02