or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Hotel

95 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore 189699 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beach Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Beach Hotel Singapore - Standard Beach Hotel Singapore - Standard Beach Hotel Singapore - Superior Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Beach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Corridor Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Beach Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Beach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Kiet H. Groups Vietnam, August 17, 2014
Value for money

Good location, Room comfort and Cleanliness
6.3
Kiet H. Groups Vietnam, August 17, 2014
Value for money

Good location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
6.3
Kiet H. Groups Vietnam, August 17, 2014
Value for money

Good location, Room comfort, Cleanliness
6.3
Kiet H. Groups Vietnam, August 17, 2014
Value for money

Good location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
6.3
Kiet H. Groups Vietnam, August 17, 2014
Value for money

Good location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
6.3
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Reasonable Price

value for money, basic room, good service
8
Lie D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Not suitable for family with older children

Bad staff,small room,but nice location
3
My brother came to this hotel with older children and they want to charge his children... We are very confused why the hotel has policy like that...so finally his children stay in other hotel...and we wont come back to this hotel again...
Jane A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Not worth for money.

Location is ok. Room considers clean.
3.7
Other than location, I can't think of other good things about this hotel. With the price that I paid, this hotel is overpriced. Bed is terrible and toilet as well. Not suitable for my family.
Camille J. Families with older children Philippines, July 28, 2014
Good location, ok for the price

Location, helpful staff, walking distance from MRT
7
The service was quite good; staff was very friendly and we had the room cleaned every day. Saw 1 bug on the bed though, and there was a leak in the bathroom. Otherwise, it was quite good. Location is very good too (walking distance from the MRT once you know which street to pass through). They were helpful on our check-out date and also helped book us a cab.
Avan K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Convenient, ambience,

Convenience, classic look, abundance of food choice
6
It was at the interchange station between downtown and East-West link, making it an ideal place to stay and to travel anywhere. There are so many shops downstairs with a wide variety of food, you don't need to go anywhere else to get food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beach Hotel SingaporeBeach Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorBeach Hotel Singapore - StandardBeach Hotel Singapore - StandardBeach Hotel Singapore - SuperiorBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - DeluxeBeach Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room CorridorBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomBeach Hotel Singapore - BathroomBeach Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beach Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08