Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts

Al Jazera Road, Beachfront, Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates 3133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Bathroom Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Restaurant Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Recreational Facilities Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Premium chalet Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming Pool Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Reception Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Cabana King Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Restaurant Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Cabana King Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Premium Chalet Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Beach Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Cabana King Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Cabana King Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Meeting Room Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Premium Chalet Twin Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Premium Chalet
Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Suite Chalet Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Suite Chalet Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah -  Premium Chalet Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Premium Chalet Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Guest Room Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Suite Chalet Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Cabana King Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Cabana King Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Deluxe Chalet Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Cabana King Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Premium chalet
Area: Beachfront Number of Rooms: 173

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 82 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Ammar D. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 12, 2015
I don't know

nothing nice the beach is dearty and swimming pool closing early and not clean and all the the tree is not fix
2
Report this review
Roshan D. Families with young children India, July 19, 2015
Will never recommend anyone bin Majid resort

Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts
3.7
staff is not helpful at the reception desk, had asked for early check in but had to wait for 2 hours, there was no bell boy to help us, had to carry the luggage on our own, rooms are all scattered here and there, staff didn't even inform us Whr is the room, had to search on our own, dining was smelling when we entered while checkin in , breakfast had no good variety as we have seen the best in cove Rotana and Hilton, um Al qwain beach resort is much better than bin Majid I would say and would recommend as it got a lovely beach with pool bar and rooms also quite comfortable with reasonable prices, I also ordered fish and chips as I just got 4 small pieces of fish, utter rubbish, over all a disaster for This weekend.
Report this review
Maribeth F. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2015
Very good hotel-very bad attitude staff

location, cleanliness, good facilities and perfect amenities
8.7
i am a frequent guest of bin majid hotel and i can say that i really like and satisfied with my stay in every hotel i visited, i even recommend it with my friends and bring them that day (03 June 2015) but during my stay last 03 June 2015, i was disappointed with hotel staff's attitude. Security guard for night duty told us that it is not allowed to swim after 7pm. we followed their rules so we go back to room and stay there the whole night. we noticed that some of the guest (groups as well), they were in the swimming pool from the time we left until 11pm. take note that the pool is sorrounded by the cabana so we saw what is happening from the said time. by 11pm, we went out and sit near the pool. the said security guard approached us again with conviction that we are going to swim again. we denied, the fact that we are all in our pajamas, we told him also that he told us not to swim after 7pm and why those guests are still in the pool. he replied that they able to convinced him (Security Guard) so that he allowed them. we asked him if do we need to convinced him just to swim again. he said "yes", take note that he is just a Seucrity Guard (im sorry to say) but we are guest. who is he for us to convinced while we paid our stay there. plus, he scolded us in front of other guests like we are in a company accomodation and we need to follow the duty manager of the building. we escalate to the manager, but while talking to the Security Guard in front of the manager, he is still arrogant and let us feel the we need to please him for us to use the facilities. i am disappointed with the treatment and still serious of this issue. imagine, a guest scolded by the "Security Guard". i am still pursuing that management will do actions for this.
Report this review
Mostafa K. Couples Egypt, May 23, 2015
Bin majid resort review
3.3
not good at all
Report this review
Mina A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 21, 2015
there is a lot of mosquitos so no deep sleeping

swimming pool staff location
5.7
It was good despite a lot of the mosquitos we enjoyed the pool and privacy also the beach was not cleaned if it is it will be perfect
Report this review
Adnan T. Couples India, May 11, 2015
The best place to free yourself

Lovely place .. very romantic
10
Report this review
Ragesh R. Couples India, May 8, 2015
Best value for money option in RAK

Location, Rooms, Private beach
7.7
Stay at Beach resort by Bin Majid H&R was pleasant especially due to the location, awesome private beach with a beach bar and the ease of 24 hour access to the beach. The Cabana rooms were clean and standard. Options and variety in food was not too great which was the only drawback we felt in the hotel.
Report this review
Hamdi A. Families with young children Palestinian Territory, April 15, 2015
Very old buildings

Stuff are good,
4.7
Report this review
Shahin S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 20, 2015
bshhh

beach pool staff spa
5.7
The cabana room was very bad smell and toileta too One of the worst room we recntly stayed Not at all pleasent sleep too
Report this review
Sunesh J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, March 4, 2015
nice place to stay with family

pool, beach and kids play area
8
grate place
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al KhaimahBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - BathroomBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - RestaurantBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Recreational FacilitiesBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Premium chaletBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming PoolBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - ReceptionBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Cabana KingBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - RestaurantBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Cabana KingBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Premium ChaletBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - BeachBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Cabana KingBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Cabana KingBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Meeting RoomBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Premium Chalet TwinBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Premium ChaletBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Suite ChaletBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Suite ChaletBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah -  Premium ChaletBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Premium ChaletBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Guest RoomBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Suite ChaletBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Cabana KingBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Cabana KingBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Deluxe ChaletBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Cabana KingBeach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts Ras Al Khaimah - Premium chalet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05