Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach road inn

92/19 Rd,Patong kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beach road inn Phuket - Guest Room Beach road inn Phuket - Standard Extra Beach road inn Phuket - Guest Room Beach road inn Phuket - Standard Extra Beach road inn Phuket - Guest Room Beach road inn Phuket - Guest Room Beach road inn Phuket - Guest room facilities Beach road inn Phuket - Guest room facilities Beach road inn Phuket - Entrance Beach road inn Phuket - Hotel Interior Beach road inn Phuket - Lobby Beach road inn Phuket - Lobby Beach road inn Phuket - Hotel Interior Beach road inn Phuket - Hotel Exterior Beach road inn Phuket - Guest Room Beach road inn Phuket - Lobby
Beach road inn Phuket - Reception Beach road inn Phuket - Entrance Beach road inn Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 50 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Bobby O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
comfortable clean and safe

see above
10
Rick M. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Get what you pay for

It is very Close to the beach and is a very cheap
5
We needed somewhere to stay before our flight and we used our rewards points so it didn't cost anything. It is close to the beach banal rd and markets so if that is what your looking for it is ok
Bryant S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Nice budget hotel. No frills. Well worth the price

Price. Location. WiFi.
8
Nice stay. Recommend for single travelers who are in town for the beach and nighlife. Budget friendly.
Alessandro G. Solo travelers Italy, February 12, 2014
You get what you pay for

Cheap, centrally located, in-room WiFi, in-room safe box
7.3
Cheapest option I could find according to location. next to the beach and bangla road. Fairly clean (even though some of the towels they gave me where broken and one even smelly); had wifi and safe box. Thus it's good option if you only need a cheap place to crash next to the beach and the party area.
David E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Hotel was disapointing thouigh the location was ok

possibly location
4.3
hotel was disappointing. With the room I was given on the small size. Hopel at the end of an alley with shops on eachn side. Annoying having to walk past them every day. Towels were thin and thrad bare.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 29, 2014
Easy for shopping, beach and nightlife.

Convenience location, friendly staff and clean in general.
8.3
Glen C. Couples New Zealand, January 26, 2014
Quick check in, comfy room

Close to the beach, affordable, very adequate
7.7
Very good for the low price. Handy location. Close to markets and food.
Hertanto S. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Affordable price, nice and comfortable
6.3
I stayed 2 nights and it's nice, close to the beach but the location is little hard to find and the street vendors quite annoying offering shirts and other things while walking to the hotel. Overall it was nice to stay there.
Yangkai Z. Families with older children China, December 26, 2013
a not bad budget hoetl

location and price
6
William T. Groups United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
cheap and cheerfull

value, reasonable location, nice staff
6
just as expected nice and cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beach road inn Phuket - EntranceBeach road inn Phuket - Guest RoomBeach road inn Phuket - Standard ExtraBeach road inn Phuket - Guest RoomBeach road inn Phuket - Standard ExtraBeach road inn Phuket - Guest RoomBeach road inn Phuket - Guest RoomBeach road inn Phuket - Guest room facilitiesBeach road inn Phuket - Guest room facilitiesBeach road inn Phuket - EntranceBeach road inn Phuket - Hotel InteriorBeach road inn Phuket - LobbyBeach road inn Phuket - LobbyBeach road inn Phuket - Hotel InteriorBeach road inn Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBeach road inn Phuket - Guest RoomBeach road inn Phuket - LobbyBeach road inn Phuket - ReceptionBeach road inn Phuket - EntranceBeach road inn Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06