Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Rotana Hotel

Al Zahiyah (Tourist Club Area), City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 45200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 138 reviews

112 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Kristin W. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2016
review
5.7
Staff were themselves very polite and approachable. The follow up on some aspects of the room and hotel was not so good but overall a very pleasant stay. Cudos to the wait staff on the18th floor club lounge who were great.
Report this review
Ethel A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2016
good location
5.3
i love the location
Report this review
Norhaslina M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2016
great hotel

good hotel, good location, good room
7.7
Report this review
Alison C. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2016
Excellent hotel
6.7
Fantastic hotel ... Friendly helpful staff who went out of their way to help us . Very clean and room was amazing. Location was great . Facilities were excellent
Report this review
Ahmed E. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, October 17, 2015
Very good

beach, swimming pool and hospitality
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Douglas H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2015
A steal for the price.

The lobby, the bathroom, the balcony view.
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my one-night stay. (I was only in Abu Dhabi for a 24-hour layover.) The location is especially convenient, in that the A1 airport bus drops you off right across the street at the City Terminal station. Once there, the beach facilities are lovely, and my room was quite nice. I also enjoyed some live piano and violin music in the lobby that evening over a pot of darjeeling tea.
Report this review
Verlaine D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 9, 2015
Relaxing Stay in AUH

Room, Location, Food
8
Enjoyed my stay there. Will come back here when I find myself back in Abu Dhabi.
Report this review
Abdulla A. Couples Qatar, August 2, 2015
It is a good Hotel

Location, comfort and staff performance
8
It is a beautiful hotel to choose. I liked it.
Report this review
Abdulla A. Couples Qatar, August 2, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, comfort and staff performance
8
I enjoyed it and will definitely choose again in my next visit.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Groups Oman, July 22, 2015
Pleasant and nice hotel to stay

Best location Nice staff good rooms
8.7
Pleasant and relaxing
Report this review
1 - 10 of 112 reviews Next page
Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach RotanaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Benihana RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - From the PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand DomeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana LoungeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Wedding FacilitiesBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - GymBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Club and Swimming PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Room - KingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bay View and Beach ClubBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite - Tower WingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand LobbyBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Relaxation Room at Zen the spaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic StudioBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room TwinBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room King - Sea ViewBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Brauhaus RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Indigo RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana LoungeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Room KingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Beach WingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite BathroomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room KingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Beach Wing


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03