Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Rotana Hotel

Al Zahiyah (Tourist Club Area), City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 45200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Benihana Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - From the Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand Dome Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Lounge Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Wedding Facilities Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gym Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Club and Swimming Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Room - King Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bay View and Beach Club Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite - Tower Wing Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand Lobby Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Relaxation Room at Zen the spa Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Studio
Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Living Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Living Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Suite Living Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room Twin Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room King - Sea View Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Brauhaus Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Indigo Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Lounge Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 414

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 130 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Verlaine D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 9, 2015
Relaxing Stay in AUH

Room, Location, Food
8
Enjoyed my stay there. Will come back here when I find myself back in Abu Dhabi.
Report this review
Abdulla A. Couples Qatar, August 2, 2015
It is a good Hotel

Location, comfort and staff performance
8
It is a beautiful hotel to choose. I liked it.
Report this review
Abdulla A. Couples Qatar, August 2, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, comfort and staff performance
8
I enjoyed it and will definitely choose again in my next visit.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Groups Oman, July 22, 2015
Pleasant and nice hotel to stay

Best location Nice staff good rooms
8.7
Pleasant and relaxing
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 21, 2015
Good hotel for stay

food
7.7
fantastic
Report this review
Yaqoob K. Families with young children Bahrain, June 22, 2015
Will never stay in this hotel again
4.7
I'm a regular hotel guest in Beach Rotana, however, this mistake will not be repeated. Receptionists honestly lack the ABC of hospitality and they deal in a very careless manner unfortunately. I stayed this time in the 10 floor where it had an awful paint smell. Believe it or not nothing was done to rectify the issue not even an apology when I reported this during check out. The receptionist didn't even asked me how my stay was and had to keep me waiting for almost half an hour to send someone for checking the minibar. Very disappointing experience in Beach Rotana Hotel where I spent money and got nothing. Luckily I moved to another hotel. I will visit the lovely city of Abu Dhabi again for sure for business and as a tourist but for sure as well I will not pick Beach Rotana Hotel to be the hotel.
Report this review
Joanne B. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
We stayed one night during Ramadam, so we didn't t

The beach and pool where wonderful to have on 45 degree days.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotels location to the Shopping mall next door is an added bonus.
Report this review
Aleksandrs S. Solo travelers Latvia, June 7, 2015
Good value for money

Food, available facilities, violin&piano concert
9
Report this review
Sandra R. Solo travelers Croatia, May 27, 2015
nice stay

location, comfort, pool
8
i was there only for one night so unfortunately i can not tell too much. overall nice hotel, very good location.
Report this review
Walid R. Families with young children Egypt, May 22, 2015
fantastic stay

big hotel .private beach.good hospitality
9
Everything was good only 1.pool time for kids need to extend to 10 pm 2.hand spry in toilet need to provide Other thing was fantastic
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach RotanaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Benihana RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - From the PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand DomeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana LoungeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Wedding FacilitiesBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - GymBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Club and Swimming PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Room - KingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bay View and Beach ClubBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite - Tower WingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand LobbyBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Relaxation Room at Zen the spaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic StudioBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room TwinBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room King - Sea ViewBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Brauhaus RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Indigo RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana LoungeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Room KingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Beach WingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite BathroomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room KingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Beach Wing


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02