or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Rotana Hotel

Al Zahiyah (Tourist Club Area), City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 45200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Benihana Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - From the Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand Dome Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bodylines Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Lounge Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Wedding Facilities Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gym Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Massages at Zent the spa Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Club and Swimming Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Room - King Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bay View and Beach Club Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite - Tower Wing Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand Lobby
Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Relaxation Room at Zen the spa Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Studio Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Living Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Living Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Couple Massage at Zen the spa Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Suite Living Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Live Entertainment at Cafe Columbia Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room Twin Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room King - Sea View Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Zen the spa Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Brauhaus Restaurant
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 414

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Faraz E. Couples Canada, March 24, 2015
Short but pleasant stay

the staff are very nice and cooperative.
9.3
Daisy M. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2015
All worth it

Location, facilities, food
10
It was an amazing one night stay and the hotel was relaxing despite the fact that its at the city. The food was great and the room was just right. Would love to come back
Muhannad B. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 6, 2015
small room, near to abu dhabi mall

near to abu dhabi mall
7.7
Colin T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
Terrible beds. Great everything else.

Great restaurants all around. Being connected to the Abu Dhabi mall was nice as well. Great service with the staff. The bed was the only thing that was awful.
8.3
May A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, February 8, 2015
NOT STAYING AGAIN

Location, Food
6
Our stay was terrible.. it took me 1 hour only to check-in and the staff dont konw what they are doing, we are having a wedding party at their hotel and the least they can do is give us rooms in the same floor, they kept me waiting for total of 2 hours and the check in took me 1 hour.. other than that their rooms are too old and doesn't have the basics such as toothpaste & toothbrush.. ALSO, they charge 160 AED for WIFI!! seriously that is the least you can give to your guests.....
Lisa T. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Disappointing

Food, location, staff
7.7
Builders right outside our hotel working all night! Not much sleep!
Jana M. Families with young children Czech Republic, January 7, 2015
Great stay at Rotana beach

Kids pool, location of the hotel and the outdoor
8.3
We stayed at Rotana beach for 12 days. Most of the time we were eating outside of the hotel as we liked to experience different kind of cousines. The kids pool was so much fun and it was always at least partly in the shade thanks to big tent. As we like to have a walk in the evening with a stroller it was perfect for us that the outdoor area is quite big and easy to walk. Also the hotel is connected to the AbuDhabi mall. Staff was always nice and helpful.
Amori F. Families with young children South Africa, December 30, 2014
rotana beach hotel abu dhabi review

food good but severely overpriced and drinks even more expensive than food. more expensive than London and America and same quality
6.3
Upon arrival nothing was ready despite us visiting the hotel twice in the preceding two months to ensure same. Every request we had to call the concierge or front desk more than twice. Staff is manned by an all Indian crew of whom we didn't encounter one with more than limited concept of hospitality. It felt like we were in India as opposed to the middle east We asked that the mini bar be removed since we have small children and had to ask 5 times and by the 5th time insisted to accompany the attendant before this request was complied to. This after we were promised this on the phone and both times when we visited the hotel prior to book in. During the booked airport pick up, nobody was waiting for us and we had to call the hotel to find out where is the pick up. They insisted that we find the hotel desk in the airport.
Kevin S. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Beach rotana escape

Food, rooms and staff
10
Christina S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
christmas holiday

lobby was good, front desk was so helpful breakfast was really good.
6.3
the staff (Indian nationality tall and thin) keep asking us if we have finished our food. It was so irratating that the moment me and my son went to take our buffet dinner, he comes to my mother and ask if she has finished her ala carte dinner even though just 10 min the food was served. Not only I observed the attitude of this staff, he was so busy chating with other lady staff and went i ask him to come to my seat, he and another indian staff pretended that they did not see us. At breakfast table, these filipino staff was also not even offering us a coffee and we hve to ask them, if they do also they dont bother to serve us the milk and we have to really look for the stay to get her attention. I stayed there for 11 consecutive days (7 days in classic room) (4 days in premium room) and not staying for free or any less. THe other observation is that the valet parking staff, was just staring and giving us a weird look whenever we pass the ticket to the staff to bring my car, i noticed they were looking at me in not a pleasant manner. I stayed for 10 days so i was parking at vallet parking for 10 days since i cannot park in any other place. So one valet asking me "are you leaving today" and its only my 6th day. I was not giving them any tips since i thought the last day of my journey I would give them some tips. I feel these especially indian staff and filipino are looking into the nationalities before they give good treatment/service. Really not happy with this kind of service and this staffs need to be trained to have some professionalism. Apart from that i have no problem staying in rotana.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach RotanaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Benihana RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - From the PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand DomeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BodylinesBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana LoungeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Wedding FacilitiesBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - GymBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Massages at Zent the spaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Club and Swimming PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Room - KingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bay View and Beach ClubBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite - Tower WingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand LobbyBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Relaxation Room at Zen the spaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic StudioBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Couple Massage at Zen the spaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Live Entertainment at Cafe ColumbiaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room TwinBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room King - Sea ViewBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Zen the spaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Brauhaus RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Indigo RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana LoungeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Room KingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Beach WingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite BathroomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room KingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BenihanaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Beach Wing


AS-AGWEB-3A04