or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Rotana Hotel

Al Zahiyah (Tourist Club Area), Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 45200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Benihana Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Apartments at Beach Rotana Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - From the Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bodylines Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool
Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 414

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Leslie J. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, and friendly

Private beach, attentive staff, location of restaurants
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay, unbelievable buffet supplied by the hotel for the Iftar dinner--was blown away! Excellent having private beach and pool with plenty of reclining beach chairs. Convenience to the Abu Dhabi Mall was fantastic as well for easy grabs and necessities!
Milivoj P. Business travelers Slovenia, July 19, 2014
Comfortable and friendly

Great staff,very good food,comfortable room.
9.3
The 24h room service is great.The food was served quickly and was very tasty even in early hours of the morning. The staff always greats you with a smile and are happy to assist. The only negative thing is the internet charge which is way to expensive.
Raymund M. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
Very Relaxing

Food in Essence, The tempered swimming pool, and affordability or money for value.
9.7
Very pleasant and relaxing.
Elese W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
relaxing and pampering

location, staff, decor
10
At first I was upset because my room wasn't in the actual hotel section. There is an apartment section that is hideous. They need to make it clear that it is not connected to the Beach Rotana. I spoke to the front desk and I was switched to the real hotel and enjoyed my stay. If I would have stayed in the Hotel Apartments my review would have been the opposite.
David G. Groups United States of America, May 24, 2014
Staff was super friendly. Nice rooms.

Location Variety of restaurants Helpful Staff
7
Overall it was good. The check in process needs improvement. Many rooms not cleaned and ready until well after 5:00 pm and the checking te is 2:00 pm.
Wolfgang H. Couples Germany, May 24, 2014
Exellent stay

Close to Abu Dhabi Mall
10
relaxing
Gerard V. Groups Netherlands, May 18, 2014
Great hotel with restaurants for every taste/price

Standard room is of a perfect size Restaurants are for every taste and in every price Abu Dhabi is directly next to the hotel Nicely landscaped garden with pools and sand beach You can even dive
9.7
A stay at this hotel is largely recommendable => Perfect stay!
Sandra W. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 27, 2014
Central Classy Comfort

Central location with a fantastic selection of classy restaurants and immediate access to the Abu Dhabi Shopping Mall. No need to move beyond the venue during the summer heat.
9.7
Fantastic, highly recommendable and would return to for future visits.
Emma M. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
lovely hotel

the room, the beach, the staff
8.7
we stayed for 3 nights and had a lovely time. The room was very comfortable with a balcony overlooking the beach. The beach was private and very pleasant although not a traditional beach on the sea. The water was more of a inlet with buildings opposite, There is a lot of building work going on around, but it is not noisy at night or early mornings. The rooms could be slightly better sound proofed. We had a small child in the room next door, who was awake at 5am, and so were we! The shopping mall is attached to the hotel which is great for shopping, breakfast, coffee and wifi. Wifi in the hotel is horrendously expensive but free at Starbucks! We didn't eat in the hotel, but had a few drinks which are pricey but nice! Take a trip to Yas Island and the Grand Mosque. We went on the big bus tour which was good.
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Luxurious Hotel with large clean room with Kitchen

Classic Studio Bedroom large,clean and very quiet and Staff very helpful. Swimming Pool was lovely and we eat a good lunch at their Bar/Restaurant. Good location next to Abu Dhabi Mall.
9.3
We enjoyed our 4 nights there and ate at a lot of their restaurants, which was not too expensive. The room was clean and very quiet in the Classic Studio on the 18th floor. The Staff were very helpful. We also visited the Abu Dhabi Mall which is connected to the Hotel and that too has some good restaurants and plenty of shops. Its easy to catch a Taxi from the Mall entrance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach RotanaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Benihana RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Apartments at Beach RotanaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - From the PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BodylinesBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - KitchenBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04