My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Rotana Hotel

Al Zahiyah (Tourist Club Area), Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 45200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Benihana Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Apartments at Beach Rotana Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - From the Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bodylines Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool
Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 414

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.8
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Elese W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
relaxing and pampering

location, staff, decor
10
At first I was upset because my room wasn't in the actual hotel section. There is an apartment section that is hideous. They need to make it clear that it is not connected to the Beach Rotana. I spoke to the front desk and I was switched to the real hotel and enjoyed my stay. If I would have stayed in the Hotel Apartments my review would have been the opposite.
Sandra W. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 27, 2014
Central Classy Comfort

Central location with a fantastic selection of classy restaurants and immediate access to the Abu Dhabi Shopping Mall. No need to move beyond the venue during the summer heat.
9.7
Fantastic, highly recommendable and would return to for future visits.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Jordan, March 15, 2014
new experience

very very good location
6.3
Nicole A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
Great hotel, connected to Abu Dhabi mall

Large room, jacuzzi tub, balcony
10
Great hotel, would have been better if internet were free.
Jerry J. Solo travelers Canada, July 26, 2013
pleasent

location, good breakfast and amzing swimming pool
8
Marites B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2013
Wonderful

Beach, Lobby and room
8.7
Wonderful and I really enjoy the best of it especially the surrounding.
Srinivas D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Great facilities and opulent surrounds.
10
this is a great hotel, fantastic comfort and service. i ordered room service and the service was excellent. the food i order was to a high standard. it is a great location, right next to a shopping mall. you don't have to walk far to get your shopping fix. the transfer to the airport to my connecting flight went very smoothly, using the hotel luxury cars to take me to the airport in comfort. i wish i had stayed longer. the only slight downside was the check in,it was slow and could have been alot quicker, as i had already booked my reservation in advance.
Luay Y. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2013
Amazing hotel

Great view
9.7
Short stay but felt very comfortable,the shopping mall is steps away. close to any thing you want.
Stacey R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Good hotel

good service
8
Everything you expect from Rotana. Good service, good food, really helpful and willing employees. I will always stay at a Rotana as a preference over other hotels. Worthwhile investing in their discount card too.
Victor W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
Excellent city centre hotel with its own provate b

Variety of good quality restaurants, close to shopping malls, excellent staff
7.7
A thoroughly enjoyable experience and great for the quality and variety of food available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach RotanaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Benihana RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Apartments at Beach RotanaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - From the PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BodylinesBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - KitchenBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01