Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Rotana Hotel

Al Zahiyah (Tourist Club Area), City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 45200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Benihana Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - From the Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand Dome Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Lounge Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Wedding Facilities Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gym Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Club and Swimming Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Room - King Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bay View and Beach Club Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite - Tower Wing Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand Lobby Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Relaxation Room at Zen the spa Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Studio
Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Living Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Living Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Suite Living Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room Twin Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room King - Sea View Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Brauhaus Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Indigo Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Lounge Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 414

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.7
Solo travelers (18)
Sort by:
Colin T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
Terrible beds. Great everything else.

Great restaurants all around. Being connected to the Abu Dhabi mall was nice as well. Great service with the staff. The bed was the only thing that was awful.
8.3
Nancy O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2014
Scrumptious Rotana Beach

Service, Friendliness, Helpfulness
9.7
Upgraded as first room was non-smoking but prior occupant had smoked. Immediate upgrade, no questions asked, whisked to a bigger, better room. Morning buffet a feast from many nations.
Elese W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
relaxing and pampering

location, staff, decor
10
At first I was upset because my room wasn't in the actual hotel section. There is an apartment section that is hideous. They need to make it clear that it is not connected to the Beach Rotana. I spoke to the front desk and I was switched to the real hotel and enjoyed my stay. If I would have stayed in the Hotel Apartments my review would have been the opposite.
Sandra W. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 27, 2014
Central Classy Comfort

Central location with a fantastic selection of classy restaurants and immediate access to the Abu Dhabi Shopping Mall. No need to move beyond the venue during the summer heat.
9.7
Fantastic, highly recommendable and would return to for future visits.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Jordan, March 15, 2014
new experience

very very good location
6.3
Nicole A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
Great hotel, connected to Abu Dhabi mall

Large room, jacuzzi tub, balcony
10
Great hotel, would have been better if internet were free.
Jerry J. Solo travelers Canada, July 26, 2013
pleasent

location, good breakfast and amzing swimming pool
8
Marites B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2013
Wonderful

Beach, Lobby and room
8.7
Wonderful and I really enjoy the best of it especially the surrounding.
Srinivas D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Great facilities and opulent surrounds.
10
this is a great hotel, fantastic comfort and service. i ordered room service and the service was excellent. the food i order was to a high standard. it is a great location, right next to a shopping mall. you don't have to walk far to get your shopping fix. the transfer to the airport to my connecting flight went very smoothly, using the hotel luxury cars to take me to the airport in comfort. i wish i had stayed longer. the only slight downside was the check in,it was slow and could have been alot quicker, as i had already booked my reservation in advance.
Luay Y. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2013
Amazing hotel

Great view
9.7
Short stay but felt very comfortable,the shopping mall is steps away. close to any thing you want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach RotanaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Benihana RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - From the PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand DomeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana LoungeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Wedding FacilitiesBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - GymBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Club and Swimming PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Room - KingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bay View and Beach ClubBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite - Tower WingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand LobbyBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Relaxation Room at Zen the spaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic StudioBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room TwinBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room King - Sea ViewBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Brauhaus RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Indigo RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana LoungeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Room KingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Beach WingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite BathroomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room KingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Beach Wing


AS-AGWEB-3A07