Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Rotana Hotel

Al Zahiyah (Tourist Club Area), City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 45200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Benihana Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - From the Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand Dome Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Lounge Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Wedding Facilities Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gym Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Club and Swimming Pool Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Room - King Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bay View and Beach Club Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite - Tower Wing Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand Lobby Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Relaxation Room at Zen the spa Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Studio
Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Living Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Living Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Suite Living Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room Twin Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room King - Sea View Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Brauhaus Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Indigo Restaurant Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana Lounge Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 414

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Yaqoob K. Families with young children Bahrain, June 22, 2015
Will never stay in this hotel again
4.7
I'm a regular hotel guest in Beach Rotana, however, this mistake will not be repeated. Receptionists honestly lack the ABC of hospitality and they deal in a very careless manner unfortunately. I stayed this time in the 10 floor where it had an awful paint smell. Believe it or not nothing was done to rectify the issue not even an apology when I reported this during check out. The receptionist didn't even asked me how my stay was and had to keep me waiting for almost half an hour to send someone for checking the minibar. Very disappointing experience in Beach Rotana Hotel where I spent money and got nothing. Luckily I moved to another hotel. I will visit the lovely city of Abu Dhabi again for sure for business and as a tourist but for sure as well I will not pick Beach Rotana Hotel to be the hotel.
Report this review
Walid R. Families with young children Egypt, May 22, 2015
fantastic stay

big hotel .private beach.good hospitality
9
Everything was good only 1.pool time for kids need to extend to 10 pm 2.hand spry in toilet need to provide Other thing was fantastic
Report this review
Jana M. Families with young children Czech Republic, January 7, 2015
Great stay at Rotana beach

Kids pool, location of the hotel and the outdoor
8.3
We stayed at Rotana beach for 12 days. Most of the time we were eating outside of the hotel as we liked to experience different kind of cousines. The kids pool was so much fun and it was always at least partly in the shade thanks to big tent. As we like to have a walk in the evening with a stroller it was perfect for us that the outdoor area is quite big and easy to walk. Also the hotel is connected to the AbuDhabi mall. Staff was always nice and helpful.
Report this review
Amori F. Families with young children South Africa, December 30, 2014
rotana beach hotel abu dhabi review

food good but severely overpriced and drinks even more expensive than food. more expensive than London and America and same quality
6.3
Upon arrival nothing was ready despite us visiting the hotel twice in the preceding two months to ensure same. Every request we had to call the concierge or front desk more than twice. Staff is manned by an all Indian crew of whom we didn't encounter one with more than limited concept of hospitality. It felt like we were in India as opposed to the middle east We asked that the mini bar be removed since we have small children and had to ask 5 times and by the 5th time insisted to accompany the attendant before this request was complied to. This after we were promised this on the phone and both times when we visited the hotel prior to book in. During the booked airport pick up, nobody was waiting for us and we had to call the hotel to find out where is the pick up. They insisted that we find the hotel desk in the airport.
Report this review
Zamroni Z. Families with young children Indonesia, August 29, 2014
I recomended for you and family.

Location, staff performance and Cleanliness
9.3
Nice
Report this review
Gudlaugur S. Families with young children Iceland, January 2, 2014
Kids and family friendly hotel.

Kids and family friendly, excellent service and high quality of common areas.
8
The stay was mostly excellent. The general facilities of the hotel were excellent and high class, including the garden, beach, swimming pool and fitness centre. The service of the staff was also superb. However, the size of the room was small than we expected and the quality average. We also thought that the cost of wifi internet was exorbitant. For a 5 star hotel, wifi should be included in hotel price. The choice of restaurants was particularly good, but prices were relatively high and in general higher than in nearby restaurants.
Report this review
Reem A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 8, 2013
it was nice and comfortable

the location . the beach. the restaurants
10
Report this review
Jason H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Nice break in a well located hotel with good staff

Caring staff, beach hotel, walk out straight into Abu Dhabi Mall
8.7
We had a good stay here. With a young family, this was a very good location, being really on the door-step of Abu Dhabi Mall, with food outlets, and things to do there. I really liked the staff too, who were attentive, kind and courteous. They ever gave free cake to the baby for instance, plus other bits of assistance, like letting us stay in the room longer over check-out (THANK YOU). The beach was not most aesthesic but nonetheless well maintained and with good facilities. The outdoor swimming pool was great, and the gym looked modern and well sized (though did not use). The location was good, costing just 10DH to get to other eating places with the city. The room wasn't the most glamourous but is still well maintained and of a good standard. The facilities in the room, such as microwave and good sized fridge, plus washing machine, make this an excellent choice if these things are necessary. All in all, pretty good value and a good bet hotel.
Report this review
Khaled B. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 15, 2013
Excellent stay at beach rotana

Location, parking and check out time.
8.7
Location is great, connected to Abu Dhabi mall which makes it great for families with children. Wide varity of restaurants. Valet parking. Late check out.
Report this review
Khaled B. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 15, 2013
Great stay at beach rotana

Location, parking and check out time.
8.7
Location is great, connected to Abu Dhabi mall which makes it great for families with children. Wide varity of restaurants. Valet parking. Late check out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach RotanaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Benihana RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - From the PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand DomeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana LoungeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Wedding FacilitiesBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - GymBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Club and Swimming PoolBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Room - KingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bay View and Beach ClubBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite - Tower WingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand LobbyBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Relaxation Room at Zen the spaBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic StudioBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room TwinBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room King - Sea ViewBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Brauhaus RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Indigo RestaurantBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Rotana LoungeBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Room KingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Beach WingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Living RoomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite BathroomBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room KingBeach Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Beach Wing


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06