Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 466 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Olga C.
South Africa
March 24, 2016
Convenient location
The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel is conveniently located close to the beach, restaurants, bars and convenience stores. We stayed in an 'ocean view' room, so the room was very quiet - we could not hear any noise or music from the bars on the street.The rooms are a bit dated, but the linens were clean and the beds were comfortable.

Wallace G.
United States
March 17, 2016
Good beach hotel
Hotel is good. Location is good with a great big pool for our daughter. Only bad thing is the teribel cable TV selection.

RAMADASS K.
Singapore
February 02, 2016
Pleasant Stay with this Hotel
Good Support from the Reception Staff, Very Kind and Passionate Staffs, Location very close to the beach
Experienced good pleasant stay at the hotel. Location was perfect for many itineraries in Ao Nang. Breakfast was good. We liked the Location of the hotel restaurant which is close to the beach. Especially Front office staffs Ms Honey, Lin, & Miu are very helpful to guide us to plan our local visits also very kind to my 2 years old daughter. I will sure back to this hotel in the future for the good service from the staffs and for the better relaxing days.

Eng C.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Ruined the impression from my previous stay
Location, Friendly front desk personnel, the CCTV 10 programs
The room rate was expensive. It was double to triple the rate of a low session. I paid another extra 1000 baht each night for an additional bed. But what they did was to convert the existing sofa bed in the room into the additional bed! So there is no place to sit in the room except on the floor or on the bed! The cleaning lady cant understand English. There was some problem with the air-con but they took a long time to respond to our request for help. The hotel seems to be short of staff. We reminded the front desk to make the room when we went out for lunch at about 10am but still have to wait for the room to be cleaned when we went back at about 1pm. The free breakfast was a disappointment compared to what we got during our last visit. I have to remind the staff to replenish the food. The staff's job seems to be collecting the plates only. The front desk personnel were friendly and can communicate in basic English.

Mei Y.
Hong Kong
December 27, 2015
Very good location
Great location, beautiful sea view
The lift is horribly slow and old...

POH J.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
4-star charges, 3-star facilities
Location, spaces room and seaview
The facilities, malfunction of electricity in the room, broken tiles in the pool are not commensurate with the room rate of almost US$190 per nite. I have been a regular client of the hotel and I observe that guests are getting lesser and lesser as compared to last year by looking at the number of guests during breakfast. Hotel the hotel can take a harder look at its pricing.

Salbiah A.
Malaysia
December 19, 2015
nice and very conveniece for holiday
clean easy conveniece
I booked for 3 rooms with childrens. Easy to get food for muslim and near massage center and sourvenier shop. Recommended for family with childrens. Room is very clean and nice view..

Michelle M.
Malaysia
December 05, 2015
One of the nicest hotel
Location, comfort, deco
The hotel room is bigger than I expected, really worth the money. Love the location too and beach is only at back of the hotel. Room is comfortable, you can listen to the splashing waves too from the outside of the room. Totally a great place to stay especially for family.

Andrea M.
Australia
October 27, 2015
Krabi stay
Location, room was nice, hotel was clean
It was good except for the food. The breakfast wasn't worth including for the stay as the range of food was next to nothing. Was disappointed with the range of food other then that it's a great location and it's good for the price.

Aaron I.
Singapore
October 21, 2015
Comfortable and convenient place to stay
Location, comfort, cleanliness
The hotel seems oddly designed, some rooms were resort styled and some were like a normal hotel with many floors. It was conveniently located and some rooms has a sea view. Rooms were big, I had a room with a big balcony. Clean and well equipped. I liked how modern the hotel was.