Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Terrace Hotel

154 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Ground Floor Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Penthouse Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - 360 Degree View on the top floor Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Interior Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Interior Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Interior Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Interior Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
448 reviews

245 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Ramadass K. Families with young children Singapore, January 18, 2016
Pleasant Stay with this Hotel

Good Support from the Reception Staff, Very Kind and Passionate Staffs, Location very close to the beach
9.7
Experienced good pleasant stay at the hotel. Location was perfect for many itineraries in Ao Nang. Breakfast was good. We liked the Location of the hotel restaurant which is close to the beach. Especially Front office staffs Ms Honey, Lin, & Miu are very helpful to guide us to plan our local visits also very kind to my 2 years old daughter. I will sure back to this hotel in the future for the good service from the staffs and for the better relaxing days.
Report this review
Eng J. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Ruined the impression from my previous stay

Location, Friendly front desk personnel, the CCTV 10 programs
5.3
The room rate was expensive. It was double to triple the rate of a low session. I paid another extra 1000 baht each night for an additional bed. But what they did was to convert the existing sofa bed in the room into the additional bed! So there is no place to sit in the room except on the floor or on the bed! The cleaning lady cant understand English. There was some problem with the air-con but they took a long time to respond to our request for help. The hotel seems to be short of staff. We reminded the front desk to make the room when we went out for lunch at about 10am but still have to wait for the room to be cleaned when we went back at about 1pm. The free breakfast was a disappointment compared to what we got during our last visit. I have to remind the staff to replenish the food. The staff's job seems to be collecting the plates only. The front desk personnel were friendly and can communicate in basic English.
Report this review
Poh K. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2015
4-star charges, 3-star facilities

Location, spaces room and seaview
6.7
The facilities, malfunction of electricity in the room, broken tiles in the pool are not commensurate with the room rate of almost US$190 per nite. I have been a regular client of the hotel and I observe that guests are getting lesser and lesser as compared to last year by looking at the number of guests during breakfast. Hotel the hotel can take a harder look at its pricing.
Report this review
Mei Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2015
Very good location

Great location, beautiful sea view
5.7
The lift is horribly slow and old...
Report this review
Salbiah A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2015
nice and very conveniece for holiday

clean easy conveniece
8.7
I booked for 3 rooms with childrens. Easy to get food for muslim and near massage center and sourvenier shop. Recommended for family with childrens. Room is very clean and nice view..
Report this review
Michelle M. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2015
One of the nicest hotel

Location, comfort, deco
9.7
The hotel room is bigger than I expected, really worth the money. Love the location too and beach is only at back of the hotel. Room is comfortable, you can listen to the splashing waves too from the outside of the room. Totally a great place to stay especially for family.
Report this review
Andrea M. Couples Australia, October 26, 2015
Krabi stay

Location, room was nice, hotel was clean
6.7
It was good except for the food. The breakfast wasn't worth including for the stay as the range of food was next to nothing. Was disappointed with the range of food other then that it's a great location and it's good for the price.
Report this review
Aaron I. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2015
Comfortable and convenient place to stay

Location, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
The hotel seems oddly designed, some rooms were resort styled and some were like a normal hotel with many floors. It was conveniently located and some rooms has a sea view. Rooms were big, I had a room with a big balcony. Clean and well equipped. I liked how modern the hotel was.
Report this review
Jia-Cheng L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2015
good location

good location, clean, comfort
8.7
Report this review
Johann E. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Room Size, and Staff friendliness
7.7
My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel as we began our backpacking journey through Thailand... The place is in an ideal location to stay in Krabi.. steps away from Ao Nang and all activities and attractions, and for the price it was right! We were very please with the hotel as it was, but during our stay we noticed that they were doing all sorts of remodeling, painting, and adding decor so can only imagine it will get better.. If back in Ao Nang, definitely staying here!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 245 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Cozy swimming pool on the second floorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Ground FloorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - PenthouseBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - 360 Degree View on the top floorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - InteriorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - BathroomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - InteriorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - ExteriorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - InteriorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - InteriorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - InteriorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - InteriorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - InteriorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerraceBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - InteriorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - BathroomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - BathroomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - SpaBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - ExteriorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - BathroomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - InteriorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - InteriorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - ViewBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06