or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beach Terrace Hotel

154 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Ground Floor Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Room - Facilities Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Sea View Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Sea View Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Sea View Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Sea View - Facilities Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite Room Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Sweet time in private jacuzzi Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Suite Sea View Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Suite Room Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Suite Sea View with cozy living room facing the sea Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Penthouse Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Penthouse Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Penthouse Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Penthouse
Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Penthouse - Facilities Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Penthouse - Bathroom Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - 360 Degree View on the top floor Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Hotel Lobby Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - View Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Sunset
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
E J. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Hotel is below expectation, swimming pool is dirty

Near to beach
3.7
I won't go back to this hotel again on my next visit
Greg B. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Spectacular view if right room

position, quietness, helpful staff
8.3
the hotel is in Ao Nang not Krabi town. Room 505 is fantastic with great views. Upgrade 506 is similar but not many rooms have sea views. Check before you settle. Breakfast okay if you go for cereal and fruit. Rooms clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful but patience is required by foreigners. Steet out front provides everything you could want especially restaurants.
Tharnthip T. Couples Thailand, June 20, 2014
great, attentive staff

restaurant is at the hotel on the beach, how romantic. shuttle bus at front door. walking up and down both sides of the street,food and shops
9
i had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay
Greg B. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
spectacular view

position, clean,quiet
8.3
the hotel is in Ao Nang not Krabi town. Room 505 is fantastic with great views. Upgrade 506 is similar but not many rooms have sea views. Check before you settle. Breakfast okay if you go for cereal and fruit. Rooms clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful but patience is required by foreigners. Steet out front provides everything you could want especially restaurants.Walk up the 1237 steps to the Tiger Temple - worth it for the view
Abu B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Nice View but ...

restaurant is facing the sea. very nice view.
5
front desk mgr is like No Action Talk Only on complaints (room to room call not function, pool pump not function & dirty) No safety. Door without additional lock (no latch). we used belt to lock the door (during nite). Restaurant have very nice view. Sea view. but breakfast not so good. very limited choice. Hotel location is good at Aonang Town.
Ruben E. Couples Spain, June 6, 2014
Bad hotel dirty and bad service

Near beach!
2.7
Dirty hotel. Lazy staff! Too expensive for the service they offered
Roger R. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Fantastic scenery

Closeness to the sea and town of Ao Nang. Room had a fantastic view of the sea and near bye Islands. The bathroom had a great jacuzzi bath to help iron out all the aches from walking, climbing and sno
7.7
Robert L. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2013
Miskitos Miskitos Miskitos

Leaving going no more Miskitos
6.3
Food ok beds not good at all air con worked some times the fan in the barthroom was on all the time and could be heard all all all night did I say any thing about the Miskitos take some spray a box should do!
Sin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Nothing special.

Internet speed, room cleaniness and location
7.3
Poh K. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Eecellent sea and sunrise views.

1. Staff at Reception Counter and serving breakfast were attentive, walked the extra miles to meet our needs. 2.Ocean view room was cool. 3. Hotel location is excellent.
8
My 4-nite stay in this hotel was extremely comfortable, so much so that I felt my stay was a bit short. My only reget is that there was raining 2 whole days out of my 4 days' stay there. I hope I would be able to stay in the same room with better weather when I visit Krabi in first half of 2014.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Cozy swimming pool on the second floorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Ground FloorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Room - FacilitiesBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Sea ViewBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Sea ViewBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Sea ViewBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Superior Sea View - Facilities Beach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Junior Suite RoomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Sweet time in private jacuzziBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Suite Sea ViewBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Suite RoomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Suite Sea View with cozy living room facing the seaBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - PenthouseBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - PenthouseBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - PenthouseBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - PenthouseBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Penthouse - FacilitiesBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Penthouse - BathroomBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - 360 Degree View on the top floorBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Hotel LobbyBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - ViewBeach Terrace Hotel Krabi - Sunset

Customer Reviews - Beach Terrace Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A03