Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beachcomber Resort Boracay

Station 1, Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Interior Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Interior Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom
Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Albert L. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
2nd stay at this hotel and still as good..

Staff, room standard, pool area
8
Very satisfied with this hotel....just across road to beach on Station 1.
Marychelle C. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2015
A good place to stay in boracay

Near the beach. Big room. Friendly staff
9.3
It was good. Hotel is just across the beach. Had breakfast at their beachfront resto. It was relaxing. Clean bathroom & big room.
Maryann F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Lovely stay

Location, helpful staff, clean
8.7
The location and staff could not be better. The hotel seems fairly new so the room is minimalist but comfortable with decent wifi and mini-refrigerator. Staff arranged a transfer for me from hotel to Kalibo airport, so my return trip was carefree.
Terry H. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
This was my third time at this hotel

Nice location, friendly staff, great beach area
8.3
As I mentioned in the headline, this was my 3rd stay here. Everything went as expected, they arranged transfer to and from the airport (via Southwest Tours), the room was clean, amenities a little on the spartan side but adequate. Nice place, nice people, reasonable rates. I really love the beach at Station 1, and everything is within walking distance from this hotel. Dive shop adjacent to the beach bar.
Jan J. Couples Germany, January 16, 2015
Great staff, great location

The friendliness of the staff was amazing. They were arranging lots of activities for us and we're always smiling! Absolutely great experience. Yes, the rooms are basic (though clean with warm water)
8.7
Lovely, best budget experience, with lovely staff, simple but good breakfast and overall, 3 star, yes... With a thousand smiles and good attitude. No hickups during our stay, enjoyable and recommendable!
Priscilla H. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
A little disappointing...

Staff were able to converse well in English. Good location, away from the crowd yet close enough to walk to the hot spot. Some of the staff are friendly and proactive.
6.7
When I first arrived at this hotel, I was thoroughly letdown. I had booked a honeymoon suite with a view of the ocean months before I arrived. However, when I arrived, I was given and shown to a family suite. They did not explain to me the difference, nor did they provide any heads-up on this change. In fact, it was only when I was checking out my room that I felt that I was not given what I had reserved. When I went over to the front desk, it was only then that they explained to me. They said that the staff manning the front desk in the day had given our room away to other guest. And when I questioned how they could do that to me, they tried to pacify me by saying "the rooms, it's the same size. it's okay. it's the same size. You also have two beds now". Like, really ?! And it's definitely NOT okay. it just wasn't what I had reserved and paid for. There was NO ocean view, not even a peek. And they offer no compensation. My friend and I were upset and insisted on getting the room we had paid for. After some pushing and demanding on our part, only then did they relent and said that they could arrange for us only on our last night. which we accept unhappily. towards the end, there was no apology or compensation of any sorts. it was almost as if because we were both girls, they hadn't bothered to treat us fairly. no explanation at the start even ! to be fair, some of the staff tried to be friendly but it wasn't enough. there was another hiccup on the day we checked out too. but i can't be bothered to even go into details. I have to say that the security guard is superb though. Always ready and assisting us with crossing the haphazard road where there's no traffic. anyway, the furniture of the rooms are pretty old and cleanliness could definitely be improved on. while this is a relatively cheap hotel, i would suggest you spend a little more and get a little more assurance and comfort.
Ruben T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2014
door lock woes!

nice location
5
my sliding door lock is not secured..have to change room twice..though a security guard is avail..but anybody could sneak into ur room ...kept me worried when i am out.
Ng X. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2014
It's good overall and staffs are helpful and nice.

Spacious, strategic location and friendly and helpful staffs
6.7
Josephus P. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2014
groundflur rum drainage

10metersaway from the beach, closer to d mall, security guard at night
7
Lovely.
Roderick C. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Great staff and location

This hotel is in a great location the staff are helpful and friendlyand the price is right.
7.3
For the most part the experience was positive although the sewerage backed up in our room and the shower broke twice was given an another larger room and the same thing again.This was the monsoon season and living in the tropics myself understand this does happen. staff were matter of fact and genuine when explaining the situation to us good staff and good Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay IslandBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Golf CourseBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02