or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beachcomber Resort Boracay

Station 1, Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge
Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Restaurant Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - View Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Interior Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Interior Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Interior Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Stella T. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
An average hotel

Close to beach, Big room, Clean swimming pool
6
Pros Room is big and clean Staffs are friendly Clean swimming pool Good location, close to beach Cons Slow wifi Small toilet Limited choices for breakfast. Food are oily
Pun K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Not bad

Location staff pool
6
Good wifi in room not great
Stacey T. Couples New Zealand, April 23, 2014
Not the high standard resort we were expecting

Location
5.7
We treated ourselves to this hotel and were really excited about our stay. We ended up being disappointed as the "resort" isn't really a resort at all and is quite shabby and in need of an upgrade. There is no proper reception, just a booth in the driveway, the pool is very small with no sun loungers or even any space for sun loungers, the room interior was dull and out dated, the kitchen where breakfast was served although on the beach was the worst on the Island and had no maintenance done to it at all; no proper restaurant, no special use of the upstairs balcony, average breakfast and horrible sun loungers. The hotel advertises Wifi but there's none in the room and it's very slow by the pool area. We won't be staying again.
Dahae W. Solo travelers South Korea, March 30, 2014
Beachcomber Resort Boracay

good, not bad..
6
Fion L. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Budget, near to Beach 1

Budget, quiet and clean
7
Beachcomber is conveniently located at beach 1. Though not beachfront, it is just still relatively near to the beach. We stayed at the ground floor room with the swimming pool right in front. Room is generally clean with the basic amenities available. However choice of breakfast is quite boring and the food is not fantastic. Other than that beachcomber is a good place to stay if u like to stay at beach 1.
Angelito M. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2014
3 short days that will stay in my heart

what they offer is what you get / fast check-in & out / beach front
8.3
Our stay was great. Staff were very helpful...even recommended us a very trust worthy tour guide (which you can rarely find these days). His name's Junior. Will never forget our short stay...Hotel's offer online is what you will get. No more, no less! That is a good thing! Unlike many other hotels posting awesome pictures but once you arrive, you'll wonder if you're in the right place. Another great thing about Beachcomber is you only need to cross the street and you get to the white sand :). Will definitely go back to Bora and stay in the same hotel. Will even request for the same room ;)
Pamela L. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
Good location

Big room, pre ordered breakfast, beach front
8
We had a great stay. Room was large. Hotel is located at station one. Much serene compare to other stations. Bigger shoreline and not too crowded. Our breakfast are all pre reordered the night before. Staff are courteous special those at the restaurant. Except for one staff, the chinky eye. Quite bossy and not accommodating. Rarely smiles. I noticed that she's only nice to foreign guest and a little bit rough to non foreigners. But generally we had a great time.
Pamela L. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Beach front.

Big rooms , Beach front with swimming pool
7.7
We had a great stay specially our kids. Breakfast is good it was pre ordered the night before. You can just stay beach front and watch the kids playing on the shore. They have wifi in the reception area, it never reach your room. Staff are courteous except for one girl at the reception. But generally we have a good stay.
Kim B. Groups Denmark, February 14, 2014
OK

Location, Swimming Pool, Friendly staff
6.3
OK but can get better deals at other hotels in the vicinity.
Chng Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2014
One of the best beach in the world

Good location
7
Great location but lack of amenities . The wifi is bad, can't have any connectivity inside the room. Don't like the room door. It's a sliding glass door and you have to lock it using a small key. Overall, it's still a pleasant stay due to friendly hotel staff and good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay IslandBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - RestaurantBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - ViewBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorBeachcomber Resort Boracay Boracay Island - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07