or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise

18 Hanlan Street, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Ocean View Rooms Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Entrance Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Interior Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 Night Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 night Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 night Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 Night Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room
Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Kitchen Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Surroundings Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
351 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2015
Great place to stay with!

Location, amenities and comfort
10
It was wonderful. We are returning customers having stayed there a year ago. Great location, and the apartments were spacious and very clean. Gym and pools are great. Will definitely stay here again!
Maria L. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2015
Fantastic place to stay!

Location, comfort and amenities.
10
It had everything we were looking for in an accommodation. Very close to everything -beach, shops, restaurant, transport. We will always stay in this place whenever we visit Gold Coast.
Johanna H. Couples Sweden, March 31, 2015
Good location!

Location, staff, ocean view
8.3
Cornelis V. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
The property is run down and vastly overrated

its central location
4.3
We were very disappointed , the property is very badly in need of a facelift, the room is dirty and run down.
Margaret B. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Worst place I have ever stayed at

position foyer walking distance to beach
4.7
Not good no jug tv didnt work and no one could fix it I had to do it myself no remote for air conditioner broken tiles in bathroom, bath dirty carpet torn rude receptionist who told me that I shouldn't have come to a high rise if I didn't like heights I sent a email to them saying that I would not like to be any higher than the 10th floor said they never got email so I showed her the copy of what I sent them and they tried to put us on the 31st floor and then when the TV didn't work on the 15th floor would never go back have stayed there twice now last time didn't have a fridge gave them a second change never again the receptionist blamed the cheap landlords for being tight and not fixing the rooms to a better standard she really likes her job stayed 20.12.2014 older women with was the rude receptionist
Briele H. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2014
Great location and view. Very dated apartment.....

View, size, location
5.7
We booked beachcombers as we were travelling on a tight budget and we certainly got what we paid for..... The location was great and the views from our 27th floor apartment were amazing, but the apartment itself was very old, in a desperate need of a refurb or a good clean at the very least. Breakfast was included but we only had it once, was terrible and we were nervous about cleanliness of the restaraunt. The staff however were helpful and friendly and accomodating.
Ian D. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Never Again!

the rooms was large; the cupboard space adequate; windows worked well
3
I cannot fit everything here.
Jenny W. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Comfort

Comfortable value for money. Great location
8.3
Good
Hema R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Great location!

Location, cleanliness & access
8.7
Late check-in was done very systematically and easily. Room is very clean and comfortable with great view of the beach. Definitely worth what you paid for.
Chin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Kitchen

Kitchen fully equiped with washing liquid & equipment
8.3
Wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beachcomber Resort Surfers ParadiseBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Ocean View Rooms Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - EntranceBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - InteriorBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 NightBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 nightBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 nightBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 NightBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - KitchenBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ViewBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - SurroundingsBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ViewBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - FacilitiesBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - FacilitiesBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3A01