or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise

18 Hanlan Street, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Ocean View Rooms Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Entrance Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Interior Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 Night Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 night Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 night Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 Night Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior
Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Kitchen Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Surroundings Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Briele H. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2014
Great location and view. Very dated apartment.....

View, size, location
5.7
We booked beachcombers as we were travelling on a tight budget and we certainly got what we paid for..... The location was great and the views from our 27th floor apartment were amazing, but the apartment itself was very old, in a desperate need of a refurb or a good clean at the very least. Breakfast was included but we only had it once, was terrible and we were nervous about cleanliness of the restaraunt. The staff however were helpful and friendly and accomodating.
Ian D. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Never Again!

the rooms was large; the cupboard space adequate; windows worked well
3
I cannot fit everything here.
Jenny W. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Comfort

Comfortable value for money. Great location
8.3
Good
Hema R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Great location!

Location, cleanliness & access
8.7
Late check-in was done very systematically and easily. Room is very clean and comfortable with great view of the beach. Definitely worth what you paid for.
Chin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Kitchen

Kitchen fully equiped with washing liquid & equipment
8.3
Wonderful
Evan C. Solo travelers American Samoa, September 27, 2014
Good Value for a 3 star

Value, location, view
8.3
Po N. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
nice seaview

sea view, gd location, spacious room
6
Overall the room is good, great seaview studio room, good location near beach and shopping area. Supermarket is just 5min walk. However, staying 3 nights there only provided 2 towels n floormat. Stated on paper that no housekeeping will be offered during the stay. Extra towels will be charged. Rubbish got to throw yourself in basement rubbish chute else will be charged. Also.. do take note that checkout time is 10am! extra hour is chargeable. Service of the 2 lady staff is bad. Initially i checked into a room and was given a room with dirty and stained bed and sofa and with no curtains/blinds! i was pretty upset about the curtains coz the sun was shinning through the full length glass into the bedroom. i saw the room nxt to me has curtains so i know this room got no curtains. i went down and asked if we can get the curtains up? the staff told me "i dont know anything." well... and she said i gota wait till 3 days later will they be able to get a maintanence guy to come and fix it. i stand there and really give a reluctant look to her. i almost wanted to change hotel!! after hogging her for about 10min then she told me got another available room. pass me key and asked me to go up n check myself. well lucky i did. and a got a better room.with curtains!
Jasmina L. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2014
Fantastic

Studio view, staff, close to everything
10
Stay was amazing. Light in the bathroom wasn't working , reported it to the reception staff, they fixed it straight away.
Martin S. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
great stay

location, heated pool, spa
8
Some extra blankets for cooler nights, no frying pan to do any cooking
Mark L. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Comfortable,value money, good for transit stay ove

Location, size, value
6.7
Good overnight option at good price. Good view and location. Has parking. A little dated in the bathroom area but the water was hot and good flow so who cares. Has washing machine, dryer and kitchen. Good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beachcomber Resort Surfers ParadiseBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Ocean View Rooms Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - EntranceBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - InteriorBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 NightBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 nightBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 nightBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom- 1 NightBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - KitchenBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ViewBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - SurroundingsBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ViewBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - FacilitiesBeachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Beachcomber Resort Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3C02