Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach

89-91 Vasey Esplanade, Trinity Beach, Cairns, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Living Area Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Kitchen Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Guest Room Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Swimming Pool Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Beach Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Exterior Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Swimming Pool Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Exterior Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Swimming Pool Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Beach Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Interior Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Bathroom Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Swimming Pool Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Kitchen Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Interior
Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Guest Room Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Guest Room Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Surroundings Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Surroundings Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Surroundings Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Surroundings Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Surroundings Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Surroundings Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Surroundings Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Surroundings Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Surroundings
Area: Trinity Beach Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
9.6
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Alexander H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
last minute trip

Location, space and Balcony
9.3
Very last minute booking on the Tueaday arriving on Friday the same week. A great welcome on reception, pointing out th best places to eat etc. Apartment was spacious and well equipped. Transfer arranged to take me back to airport. Complete R and R and will definitely be back
Naveed S. Families with young children Pakistan, January 4, 2015
Brilliant facility

Right on the beach, beutiful Sea view, near by eat outs.
9
Right from the airport pick-up, early check in to personalised care from the property managers every thing was brilliant about this place. Plenty of nice restaurants around, not too far from the city and at one of the best beaches of the area. A rental car is highly recommended, you get free parking at the facility as well :)
Angela W. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Huge Heart and Huge Apartment

Stacey & Roy, Location and Size
9.3
Met by Stacey at reception, fantastic lady and so so helpful, felt like we had known here for years in the 1st 5 minutes. She showed me to the room and around it, the apartment was huge, and totally kitted out to the hilt. Fantastic location .
Fred F. Groups Australia, February 2, 2014
very good place

clean, beach front, attentive staff
10
very good. very clean rooms. very friendly staff. On the balcony we can see the ocean directly. This is very good experience.
Vibha A. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2013
Amazing apartment, great view, great service

1. Apartment across from the beach 2. Eddie the manager 3. Apartment amenities
10
Where do I start. Before anything else, make sure that you book a car at the airport in Cairns because taxis are very expensive. We generally go on 4-5 vacations a year and this hotel has been the best that we have ever stayed at because of the location, view, service and the apartment amenities. Eddie the manager is amazing! He helps you book all of the tours and gives you suggestions on what to do. He will actually book everything over the phone for you and give you confirmations for tours. There are 2 pools and 1 is covered/shaded so that is great. The pool area has 2 proper barbeque grills and eating area so that was very convenient. The apartment is directly across from the beach so the balcony view was amazing. There is also a kids playground so that was a bonus as well. There are a few restaurants within 2 minutes of walking distance. The apartment is very spacious and has every utensil/item you can ever need. The kitchen was great; they had even taken the effort to put a picnic basket set with coolers. Washers and dryers were nice to have. You will need a car to go grocery shopping because there are no shops near the apartment. Walk to the beach and enjoy a swim with a lifeguard present. Eddie arranged the following tours for us: . Green Island and outer barrier reef tour-- the outer reef here was the best for snorkeling -- 2 hrs at green island and 3 hrs at outer reef.. Lunch provided 2. Reef Magic outer reef--lunch provided 3. Kuranda Rainforest-- took the train there and skyrail back-- visited the Kurranda Koala Gardens-- hugged a koala and got photos taken, petted wallabies and kangaroos 4. Daintree river cruise--- Crocodile Express did both the upper and lower cruise-- one was mangrove and the other was the river 5. Port Douglas-- on the way to Daintree Rainforest so on the way back to Cairns we stopped and visited the beach
Wayne M. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Very Relaxing

Cleaness, Close to beach and Quiet.
8.7
It was fantastic. The location was very close to the beach and many dining places with various options. It was a short drive to Cairns and close to many of the Tourist activities.
Michael G. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2013
comfortable, roomy apartment right on the beach

beach, only meters to restaurants, good access to QLD attractions
8
Mabel Y. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
Pleasant stay at the Beachfront Apartments

It is large and clean, the kitchen is well equipped. Free wifi is available for our use
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Beachfront Apartments. It is not far from James Cook University. Trinity Beach is just across the road. Nice swimming pool and jaccuzi.
Cai Y. Couples China, February 15, 2013
Nice trip

Quiet, Clean
8
It's a nice trip, and we got back with a fine mood. The boss is very kind and warmful, the rooms are also clean and tidy. Because of the location of the resort is on the side, so that u'll feel very quiet and comfortable to have a nice sleep.The very important is the price is very low enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: brah ra ah
James V. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
Great hotel, location, and service

Loved the location and friendliness and help of the staff
10
We loved staying here. We were upgraded to an ocean view room on check-in. Eddie was very nice, friendly, helpful, and available whenever we needed something. We loved the quiet location, beautiful beach, little shops/restaurants, etc. The apartments had everything we needed. Would definitely stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach CairnsBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Living AreaBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - KitchenBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Guest RoomBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Swimming PoolBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - 1 BedroomBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - BeachBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - ExteriorBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Swimming PoolBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - ExteriorBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Swimming PoolBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - BeachBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - InteriorBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - BathroomBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Swimming PoolBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - KitchenBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - InteriorBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Guest RoomBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Guest RoomBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - SurroundingsBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - SurroundingsBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - SurroundingsBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - SurroundingsBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - SurroundingsBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - SurroundingsBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - SurroundingsBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - SurroundingsBeachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach Cairns - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C08