or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bealey Avenue Motel

229 Bealey Ave, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch, New Zealand 8013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Courtyard Bealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Deluxe Studio Unit Bealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Twin Studio Unit Bealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Luxury One Bedroom Unit Bealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - One Bedroom Spa Unit Bealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Guest Room Bealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Guest Room Bealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Family Unit Bealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Bathroom Bealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Bathroom
Area: Christchurch Central City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Heinz V. Couples Switzerland, November 29, 2014
Simple, basic, comfortable

Location, clean, well equipped
6.3
Lived up to expectation, and to our needs. We needed a hotel to sleep.
Zhi W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Clean rooms

clean rooms, close to city, near to attractions
6.3
Zhi W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
clean rooms

clean rooms, close to city, near attractions
6.3
Chris C. Couples New Zealand, November 9, 2014
splendid

location, peaceful, suitable
9.3
Kaarthikeyan S. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
great short stay

good location. nice cosy room. toilet is clean!
8.7
Nothing much to elaborate. Its an affordable motel at a good location and necessary facilities in the room. We had no problems during our short stay at the motel.
Ben F. Families with older children Singapore, October 16, 2014
Value for money

Location, Cleaniless, hotel amenities
8.7
Stayed here for 2-nights during our recent self-drive NZ South Island family vacation. The rooms were clean and comfy... and it comes with kitchen facilities which we made good use of them. The location of the Motel is also very good...overall, we were very satisfied with our stay at the Motel.
Rosemary P. Families with young children New Zealand, October 8, 2014
Unhelpful staff

Bath, comfy beds.
4.3
Smelled SO bad in the bathroom when we first arrived, had to pester the manager for the free wifi password. We waited at reception for 10 minutes for someone to arrive to check us in then when he finally showed up after we had rung the attendance bell 4 times he did not offer any apology, then didn't thank us for our stay when we checked out.
Kathryn H. Couples New Zealand, June 22, 2014
very comfortable

Close to family and restuarant
9.3
Very comfortable, warm, clean room.
Chia C. Groups Portugal, April 15, 2014
A nice and basic motel close to city centre

clean room, comfortable beds, quiet environment
6.7
Sharyn G. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Comfortable room

Parking, kitchenette
7.7
Located in a strip of hotels which all appeared similar in style and standard. Friendly reception and plenty of parking. Room not very sound proof, we could clearly hear conversations of other guests sitting outside their rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bealey Avenue Motel ChristchurchBealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - CourtyardBealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Deluxe Studio UnitBealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Twin Studio UnitBealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Luxury One Bedroom UnitBealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - One Bedroom Spa UnitBealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Guest RoomBealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Guest RoomBealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Family UnitBealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - BathroomBealey Avenue Motel Christchurch - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02