or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beary Nice!

46B Smith Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beary Nice! Singapore - Guest Room Beary Nice! Singapore - Guest Room Beary Nice! Singapore - Guest Room Beary Nice! Singapore - Bathroom Beary Nice! Singapore - Bathroom Beary Nice! Singapore - Exterior Beary Nice! Singapore - Internet Corner Beary Nice! Singapore - Washing Machine Beary Nice! Singapore - Washing Machine Beary Nice! Singapore - Common Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Interior Beary Nice! Singapore - Common Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Dining Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Dining Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Basic Breakfast Every Morning Beary Nice! Singapore - Dish Washing Area
Beary Nice! Singapore - Reception Beary Nice! Singapore - Local dishes
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Fang C. Groups Taiwan, January 22, 2015
good!

food, room, clean
8
很好
Ratcharniwan S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 21, 2015
Nice place for backpacker, Safe, good location

Location, Safe, Clean
9.7
near mrt Chinatown , safety, clean, good staff
Maynaka C. Groups Thailand, January 18, 2015
Nice place for traveller

Receiption is very nice, willing to help and support
9.3
The hostel is nearby mrt and easy to findthe food
Chanin K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 16, 2015
Great Location, Hot Chocolate, Less Toilet

Location, Breakfast & Staff
8.3
Thomas H. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2015
nice, good, and comfortable

nice, good, and comfortable
10
nice, good, and comfortable
Priska K. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2015
nice hotel facility

breakfast, location, wifi
8
Nice hotel, good location, great breakfast, free all day hot tea,chocolate,coffee,card access entry to the hotel's main door and our room, air conditioning room with locker for each guest
Thomas H. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2015
nice

nice
10
Pornsiri S. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
Nice location

Location staff breakfast
9
The locacation is nice and easy to find. The bed was clean. I arrived the hostel before the check-in time but the staff allowed me to leave my baggage here and use the bathroom. The staff also invited us to have breakfast there even we didn't check in yet. The staff can speak english very well and was very helpful.
Elwyn P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2014
comfy bed and friendly staff.

Comfy bed, friendly staff, great location!
8.3
Love the bed and linen, comfy and definitely you can have a good rest. Room was nice and spacious. The staff awesome, i came after 9pm without confirmation and he willing to help me in, on night before christmas! But please don't fo that guys! Haha
Lim Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Friendly Staff ,good location and clean hostel

Friendly helpful staff, clean room, good location
8.7
The location of hostel is convenience. The bed was clean. I arrived the hostel is quite late but the staff allowed me to leave my baggage in lobby and give me the clear useful information to look some nice local foods. The staff also remind me to have breakfast tml morning even im check out very early 5am to airport and get taxi after 6am for cheap rates ^^.The staff can speak english very well and was very helpful, i tell her im wish to have lower bank bed and she help me to change another empty bed immediately,i will introduce to my others friends to stay this hostel if they want nice hostel in China Town Singapore! Thank you Beary Nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beary Nice! SingaporeBeary Nice! Singapore - Guest RoomBeary Nice! Singapore - Guest RoomBeary Nice! Singapore - Guest RoomBeary Nice! Singapore - BathroomBeary Nice! Singapore - BathroomBeary Nice! Singapore - ExteriorBeary Nice! Singapore - Internet CornerBeary Nice! Singapore - Washing MachineBeary Nice! Singapore - Washing MachineBeary Nice! Singapore - Common AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - InteriorBeary Nice! Singapore - Common AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Dining AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Dining AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Basic Breakfast Every MorningBeary Nice! Singapore - Dish Washing AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - ReceptionBeary Nice! Singapore - Local dishes


AS-AGWEB-3A02