or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beary Nice!

46B Smith Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beary Nice! Singapore - Hotel Interior Beary Nice! Singapore - Basic Breakfast Every Morning Beary Nice! Singapore - Cozy Lounge With Netbooks Beary Nice! Singapore - Beary Nice! Signage Beary Nice! Singapore - Relax Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Little Corner For Books And Magazines Beary Nice! Singapore - Shared Kitchenette Beary Nice! Singapore - Hostel Interior Beary Nice! Singapore - Reception Beary Nice! Singapore - Lift Access Beary Nice! Singapore - Bathroom (Male and Female separated) Beary Nice! Singapore - Smith Street - Singapore Chinatown’s Food Street Beary Nice! Singapore - Great selection of local dishes at your footstep! Beary Nice! Singapore - Cheap and affordable eateries Beary Nice! Singapore - New custom made dorm beds Beary Nice! Singapore - 8 Bed Dorm
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Anantachai W. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
Good location and friendly host

location, value of money, cleanness
5.3
The hostel is located near China Town MRT Station. There is a well-known chinese restaurant right at its downstair. The host is super friendly. As I checked-in after midnight, there is no staff await but the phone number is left in front of the door. The host was ready as soon as I called, even it was around 4 a.m. I am not sure about the aircon service in the dorm because it was not turned on during my second night of staying.
Arnold G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Feels like home

Clean, Friendly Staff, and comfortable ambience
7.7
Beary nice indeed! Although at first I had a hard time locating the place since most of the people in the area do not know where is that Smith Street but when I got there, it feels like home. The place is clean and the staff are friendly and very accommodating. The location of the hotel is a big advantage too since it is very near the SMRT Chinatown station, and Chinese Restaurants.
Douglas M. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Great location, owner and staff very nice!

Free breakfast, very comfy beds, nice staff
7.7
The biggest problem I had with Beary Nice is that it is constantly full! It is incredibly convenient, has the comfiest hostel beds I've ever encountered, and the people are good. Plus there's veggie restaurants all around the area, which can't be beat.
Douglas M. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Cheap, convenient, friendly

Free breakfast, very comfy beds, nice staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were quite friendly, and the beds were very comfortable, given that this was a youth hostel! Would definitely stay here again.
Mylene G. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2014
I had a great time with this hotel.

Centrally located,free breakfast, value for money
10
I had a great time. Staffs were friendly, clean room,nice breakfast plus they have discounted tickets on attractions. Highly recommended for group or backpackers
Dyana W. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
A good value money

Nice. clean. Good location
6.3
This location is quite near MRT Station and bus station. Wifi access ok. Room is clean. AC worked good and very cool. Love this hostel. Recommended for solo traveling.
Wayne N. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Great Breakfast and comfortable Room :)

Breakfast internet and room mates
7.7
Beary Nice with full of beeeaaarrr concept :) my gf love those bears and also the self serve breakfast, so relaxing although we stay in the dorm for 8. Im sure i not disturb by them but not sure Did my super snooze disturb my roommates :) Overall was ok but let me choose again i will says why not VIntage Inn!!
Wen-Kai L. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Comfort&simple stay

Friendly staff,fantastic location,good clean
7.7
Very clean room,but little bit overcrowded(10 bed dorm)so made light noisy sometime,otherside of street light will through into dorm in night thats a little bit short,but l satisfied as a result on this budget hostel.
Bienvinido I. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
very good

internet, breakfast, big restroom
8
very good but need to have deodorizer for the shoe rack section. carpet should be disinfected.
Kah H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Sweet

Friendly staff, clean and tidy, centrally located
8.3
It was great stay, short and sweet. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Backpackers/budget, felt safe and secure. Price is value for money, I always go back to Beary hostels in Singapore. They make me feel at home in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beary Nice! Singapore - Beary Nice entrance!Beary Nice! Singapore - Hotel InteriorBeary Nice! Singapore - Basic Breakfast Every MorningBeary Nice! Singapore - Cozy Lounge With NetbooksBeary Nice! Singapore - Beary Nice! SignageBeary Nice! Singapore - Relax AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Little Corner For Books And MagazinesBeary Nice! Singapore - Shared KitchenetteBeary Nice! Singapore - Hostel InteriorBeary Nice! Singapore - ReceptionBeary Nice! Singapore - Lift AccessBeary Nice! Singapore - Bathroom (Male and Female separated)Beary Nice! Singapore - Smith Street - Singapore Chinatown’s Food StreetBeary Nice! Singapore - Great selection of local dishes at your footstep!Beary Nice! Singapore - Cheap and affordable eateriesBeary Nice! Singapore - New custom made dorm bedsBeary Nice! Singapore - 8 Bed Dorm


AS-AGWEB-3B04