or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beary Nice!

46B Smith Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beary Nice! Singapore - Interior Beary Nice! Singapore - Basic Breakfast Every Morning Beary Nice! Singapore - Cozy Lounge With Netbooks Beary Nice! Singapore - Beary Nice! Signage Beary Nice! Singapore - Relax Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Little Corner For Books And Magazines Beary Nice! Singapore - Shared Kitchenette Beary Nice! Singapore - Hostel Interior Beary Nice! Singapore - Reception Beary Nice! Singapore - Lift Access Beary Nice! Singapore - Bathroom (Male and Female separated) Beary Nice! Singapore - Smith Street - Singapore Chinatown’s Food Street Beary Nice! Singapore - Great selection of local dishes at your footstep! Beary Nice! Singapore - Cheap and affordable eateries Beary Nice! Singapore - New custom made dorm beds Beary Nice! Singapore - 8 Bed Dorm
Beary Nice! Singapore - Internet Corner Beary Nice! Singapore - Dish Washing Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Washing Machine Beary Nice! Singapore - Reception Beary Nice! Singapore - Dining Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Washing Machine Beary Nice! Singapore - Common Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Common Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Dining Area
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Hong U. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
its really a nice place to stay

staffs are friendly, room is clean and the location to access public transports are very convenient too
9
A good place to stay where everything is easily to access.
Uyen L. Groups Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Satisfactory

staff, bathroom, room
7.3
We're been satisfied at BN. Thanks for all ^_^ It's great if the locker can be more safety with locks and key.
Adolph B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
The one night stop

Value for money, staff, and cleanliness
9.3
So i had the chance to roam around singapore with a 28-hour layover. I decided to check in at beary nice hotel due to its good reviews. And to my delight, the hotel was really nice, especially for new travellers. I checked in too ewrly yet the staff allowed ,e to leave my baggage and start my singapore sight seeing. Will definitely go back here. :)
Marine B. Solo travelers France, August 22, 2014
Get what you pay

Location and Price
6.3
The Hostel is very well located but don't expect to be able to relax a minimum. The TV in the living room is always on (until 1:30-2:00 am), so very difficult to sleep. The staff is not that much friendly (usually you expect that the staff is nice when booking in a Hostel)and you have the feeling to disturb them if you need something. I recommend for the price and location, but do not expect any service.
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Nice Stay & Efficient

location, price, simple breakfast provided
8.7
I stay at Beary Nice for transit. Considered location and price is a good value to stay here. The staff is friendly and help-full. However, I should wait for 30 minutes for check out because the staff not in place at that moment. Basically will back to Beary Nice hostel again.
Hsiu W. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 11, 2014
very nice hostel

nice location
8.7
Rudy I. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2014
A Pleasant Place for Backpackers to stay

friendly staff, clean, comfortable room
8
It was a very nice experience staying at Beary Nice! We come earlier and the staff was very friendly to allow us take a shower, have a breakfast and put our luggage while we went to hang around Singapore. The bedroom is very pleasant (my friend and I were sleeping very well) and the rooms are clean too, including the bathroom. This hostel is very recommended for backpacker traveller!
Jen R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Relaxing place and friendly staffs 👍👍👍

People are encourage to do self,service for dish washing and use of common area, comfy rooms, friendly staffs
8
I'm lovin' it! I will surely come back and book here next time!
Prachya T. Solo travelers Japan, June 9, 2014
shower room and toilet very dirty.
4
i was stay at pillow and toast before it was very good but here i don`t have a good feeling at all. i was there at day time one of staff was sit there in the lobby while on the duty watched the tv with the lound noise and laught . i was sit there try to do something i can not do it and when i went to the room some body were sleeping and cant turn on the light (day time ) and the room was soo hot only fan was on so i ask the staff to turn the air condition coz there is no remote control. After the staff turn on the aircon and the fan still on the room temperature was like Northpole. I catch a cold for the next day . I was trying adjust the temp but can `t when try to ask the staff she slep ... wow what a bad experience for me
Wijaya S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2014
worth for money, simple, clean and easy access

located in downtown, near to MRT station, clean
9.3
nice and happy, very recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beary Nice! SingaporeBeary Nice! Singapore - InteriorBeary Nice! Singapore - Basic Breakfast Every MorningBeary Nice! Singapore - Cozy Lounge With NetbooksBeary Nice! Singapore - Beary Nice! SignageBeary Nice! Singapore - Relax AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Little Corner For Books And MagazinesBeary Nice! Singapore - Shared KitchenetteBeary Nice! Singapore - Hostel InteriorBeary Nice! Singapore - ReceptionBeary Nice! Singapore - Lift AccessBeary Nice! Singapore - Bathroom (Male and Female separated)Beary Nice! Singapore - Smith Street - Singapore Chinatown’s Food StreetBeary Nice! Singapore - Great selection of local dishes at your footstep!Beary Nice! Singapore - Cheap and affordable eateriesBeary Nice! Singapore - New custom made dorm bedsBeary Nice! Singapore - 8 Bed DormBeary Nice! Singapore - Internet CornerBeary Nice! Singapore - Dish Washing AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Washing MachineBeary Nice! Singapore - ReceptionBeary Nice! Singapore - Dining AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Washing MachineBeary Nice! Singapore - Common AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Common AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Dining Area


AS-AGWEB-3B01