arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 315 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 315 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.3 Maynaka C.
Thailand
January 21, 2015
Nice place for traveller
Receiption is very nice, willing to help and support
The hostel is nearby mrt and easy to findthe food

8.3 Chanin K.
Thailand
January 18, 2015
Great Location, Hot Chocolate, Less Toilet
Location, Breakfast & Staff

10 Thomas H.
Indonesia
January 16, 2015
nice
nice

8 Priska S.
Indonesia
January 14, 2015
nice hotel facility
breakfast, location, wifi
Nice hotel, good location, great breakfast, free all day hot tea,chocolate,coffee,card access entry to the hotel's main door and our room, air conditioning room with locker for each guest

10 Thomas H.
Indonesia
January 14, 2015
nice, good, and comfortable
nice, good, and comfortable
nice, good, and comfortable

8.7 Lim S.
Malaysia
January 12, 2015
Friendly Staff ,good location and clean hostel
Friendly helpful staff, clean room, good location
The location of hostel is convenience. The bed was clean. I arrived the hostel is quite late but the staff allowed me to leave my baggage in lobby and give me the clear useful information to look some nice local foods. The staff also remind me to have breakfast tml morning even im check out very early 5am to airport and get taxi after 6am for cheap rates ^^.The staff can speak english very well and was very helpful, i tell her im wish to have lower bank bed and she help me to change another empty bed immediately,i will introduce to my others friends to stay this hostel if they want nice hostel in China Town Singapore! Thank you Beary Nice!

8.3 Le N.
Vietnam
January 08, 2015
NIce trip
nice staff, good palace ,
i am really like this hostel , i wll come back again

9 Pornsiri S.
Thailand
January 05, 2015
Nice location
Location staff breakfast
The locacation is nice and easy to find. The bed was clean. I arrived the hostel before the check-in time but the staff allowed me to leave my baggage here and use the bathroom. The staff also invited us to have breakfast there even we didn't check in yet. The staff can speak english very well and was very helpful.

8.3 Elwyn P.
Indonesia
January 02, 2015
comfy bed and friendly staff.
Comfy bed, friendly staff, great location!
Love the bed and linen, comfy and definitely you can have a good rest. Room was nice and spacious. The staff awesome, i came after 9pm without confirmation and he willing to help me in, on night before christmas! But please don't fo that guys! Haha

6.3 Nan D.
Sweden
December 16, 2014
Back-packer hostel.
Clean, centrally chinatown, not christmasy "hysterical".
Had to stay there because had lost money on having to cancel a stay at Blanc In, because it was located just opposite a VERY INSULTING "missioning" church. In todays world people are educated missioning should be buried with the idea of colonialism! Atheists should have the same right to not have to put up with religion as religious people have of holding on to ancient ideas. Ok hostel for back-packers who don't mind bunk beds to save money, (been one of those for many years myself).