or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beary Nice!

46B Smith Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beary Nice! Singapore - Interior Beary Nice! Singapore - Basic Breakfast Every Morning Beary Nice! Singapore - Cozy Lounge With Netbooks Beary Nice! Singapore - Beary Nice! Signage Beary Nice! Singapore - Relax Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Little Corner For Books And Magazines Beary Nice! Singapore - Shared Kitchenette Beary Nice! Singapore - Hostel Interior Beary Nice! Singapore - Reception Beary Nice! Singapore - Lift Access Beary Nice! Singapore - Bathroom (Male and Female separated) Beary Nice! Singapore - Smith Street - Singapore Chinatown’s Food Street Beary Nice! Singapore - Great selection of local dishes at your footstep! Beary Nice! Singapore - Cheap and affordable eateries Beary Nice! Singapore - New custom made dorm beds Beary Nice! Singapore - 8 Bed Dorm
Beary Nice! Singapore - Internet Corner Beary Nice! Singapore - Dish Washing Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Washing Machine Beary Nice! Singapore - Reception Beary Nice! Singapore - Dining Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Washing Machine Beary Nice! Singapore - Common Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Common Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Dining Area
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Saowalak K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 3, 2014
Beary Nice!

location,Staff,Room
8
good location and nice staff.
Diana D. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2014
it's really best experience when i've got there..

room is clean, staff is friendly, not far from mrt
9
It was amazing to stay here.. i will comeback soon.. room is clean, staff so friendly.. my friends and i was have a happy to be here..
John P. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
Nice Location;Friendly Staff

walking distance from the MRT station; Worth the money; Kind Staff
9
It was nice! they let us leave our things though we already checked out.
Sang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
about average

nice staff, clean, good location
7.3
Receptionist allow me to do early check in, (9am), no lock provided to our personal locker. clean washroom,
Hong U. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nice and good

a good place to stay and all the conditions are within the expectations. nice and highly recommended to stay.
9.7
Fantastic.
Hong U. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
its really a nice place to stay

staffs are friendly, room is clean and the location to access public transports are very convenient too
9
A good place to stay where everything is easily to access.
Uyen L. Groups Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Satisfactory

staff, bathroom, room
7.3
We're been satisfied at BN. Thanks for all ^_^ It's great if the locker can be more safety with locks and key.
Adolph B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
The one night stop

Value for money, staff, and cleanliness
9.3
So i had the chance to roam around singapore with a 28-hour layover. I decided to check in at beary nice hotel due to its good reviews. And to my delight, the hotel was really nice, especially for new travellers. I checked in too ewrly yet the staff allowed ,e to leave my baggage and start my singapore sight seeing. Will definitely go back here. :)
Marine B. Solo travelers France, August 22, 2014
Get what you pay

Location and Price
6.3
The Hostel is very well located but don't expect to be able to relax a minimum. The TV in the living room is always on (until 1:30-2:00 am), so very difficult to sleep. The staff is not that much friendly (usually you expect that the staff is nice when booking in a Hostel)and you have the feeling to disturb them if you need something. I recommend for the price and location, but do not expect any service.
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Nice Stay & Efficient

location, price, simple breakfast provided
8.7
I stay at Beary Nice for transit. Considered location and price is a good value to stay here. The staff is friendly and help-full. However, I should wait for 30 minutes for check out because the staff not in place at that moment. Basically will back to Beary Nice hostel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beary Nice! SingaporeBeary Nice! Singapore - InteriorBeary Nice! Singapore - Basic Breakfast Every MorningBeary Nice! Singapore - Cozy Lounge With NetbooksBeary Nice! Singapore - Beary Nice! SignageBeary Nice! Singapore - Relax AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Little Corner For Books And MagazinesBeary Nice! Singapore - Shared KitchenetteBeary Nice! Singapore - Hostel InteriorBeary Nice! Singapore - ReceptionBeary Nice! Singapore - Lift AccessBeary Nice! Singapore - Bathroom (Male and Female separated)Beary Nice! Singapore - Smith Street - Singapore Chinatown’s Food StreetBeary Nice! Singapore - Great selection of local dishes at your footstep!Beary Nice! Singapore - Cheap and affordable eateriesBeary Nice! Singapore - New custom made dorm bedsBeary Nice! Singapore - 8 Bed DormBeary Nice! Singapore - Internet CornerBeary Nice! Singapore - Dish Washing AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Washing MachineBeary Nice! Singapore - ReceptionBeary Nice! Singapore - Dining AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Washing MachineBeary Nice! Singapore - Common AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Common AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Dining Area


AS-AGWEB-3A07