or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beary Nice!

46B Smith Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beary Nice! Singapore - Interior Beary Nice! Singapore - Basic Breakfast Every Morning Beary Nice! Singapore - Cozy Lounge With Netbooks Beary Nice! Singapore - Beary Nice! Signage Beary Nice! Singapore - Relax Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Little Corner For Books And Magazines Beary Nice! Singapore - Shared Kitchenette Beary Nice! Singapore - Hostel Interior Beary Nice! Singapore - Reception Beary Nice! Singapore - Lift Access Beary Nice! Singapore - Bathroom (Male and Female separated) Beary Nice! Singapore - Smith Street - Singapore Chinatown’s Food Street Beary Nice! Singapore - Great selection of local dishes at your footstep! Beary Nice! Singapore - Cheap and affordable eateries Beary Nice! Singapore - New custom made dorm beds Beary Nice! Singapore - 8 Bed Dorm
Beary Nice! Singapore - Internet Corner Beary Nice! Singapore - Dish Washing Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Washing Machine Beary Nice! Singapore - Reception Beary Nice! Singapore - Dining Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Washing Machine Beary Nice! Singapore - Common Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Common Area Beary Nice! Singapore - Dining Area
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Nice Stay & Efficient

location, price, simple breakfast provided
8.7
I stay at Beary Nice for transit. Considered location and price is a good value to stay here. The staff is friendly and help-full. However, I should wait for 30 minutes for check out because the staff not in place at that moment. Basically will back to Beary Nice hostel again.
Hsiu W. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 11, 2014
very nice hostel

nice location
8.7
Rudy I. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2014
A Pleasant Place for Backpackers to stay

friendly staff, clean, comfortable room
8
It was a very nice experience staying at Beary Nice! We come earlier and the staff was very friendly to allow us take a shower, have a breakfast and put our luggage while we went to hang around Singapore. The bedroom is very pleasant (my friend and I were sleeping very well) and the rooms are clean too, including the bathroom. This hostel is very recommended for backpacker traveller!
Jen R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Relaxing place and friendly staffs 👍👍👍

People are encourage to do self,service for dish washing and use of common area, comfy rooms, friendly staffs
8
I'm lovin' it! I will surely come back and book here next time!
Prachya T. Solo travelers Japan, June 9, 2014
shower room and toilet very dirty.
4
i was stay at pillow and toast before it was very good but here i don`t have a good feeling at all. i was there at day time one of staff was sit there in the lobby while on the duty watched the tv with the lound noise and laught . i was sit there try to do something i can not do it and when i went to the room some body were sleeping and cant turn on the light (day time ) and the room was soo hot only fan was on so i ask the staff to turn the air condition coz there is no remote control. After the staff turn on the aircon and the fan still on the room temperature was like Northpole. I catch a cold for the next day . I was trying adjust the temp but can `t when try to ask the staff she slep ... wow what a bad experience for me
Wijaya S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2014
worth for money, simple, clean and easy access

located in downtown, near to MRT station, clean
9.3
nice and happy, very recommended
Chuangwit T. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2014
Very convenient

Location, price, staff
10
It is located very close to the Chinatown MRT station, so it did not take us too long to get to the attractions in the city. Also, this hostel is surrounded with various food restaurant. You will never get starving. The price is reasonable. Really recommend!!
Dicky D. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Nice place, Clean and Feels like home

Great Location, Clean, and Feels like home
9.7
I had a great time staying @ Beary Nice. The staff is helpfull, nice location in the centre of China Town, clean room so I feels like home
Amelia A. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2014
pleasant

location, budget, free breakfast
7.3
it was a pleasant stay, the room was clean. the atmoshphere was good, and they offered free breakfast such as cereal, bread and milk everyday
Borort S. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 5, 2014
had a great stay

location, comfortability, saving
8
pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beary Nice! SingaporeBeary Nice! Singapore - InteriorBeary Nice! Singapore - Basic Breakfast Every MorningBeary Nice! Singapore - Cozy Lounge With NetbooksBeary Nice! Singapore - Beary Nice! SignageBeary Nice! Singapore - Relax AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Little Corner For Books And MagazinesBeary Nice! Singapore - Shared KitchenetteBeary Nice! Singapore - Hostel InteriorBeary Nice! Singapore - ReceptionBeary Nice! Singapore - Lift AccessBeary Nice! Singapore - Bathroom (Male and Female separated)Beary Nice! Singapore - Smith Street - Singapore Chinatown’s Food StreetBeary Nice! Singapore - Great selection of local dishes at your footstep!Beary Nice! Singapore - Cheap and affordable eateriesBeary Nice! Singapore - New custom made dorm bedsBeary Nice! Singapore - 8 Bed DormBeary Nice! Singapore - Internet CornerBeary Nice! Singapore - Dish Washing AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Washing MachineBeary Nice! Singapore - ReceptionBeary Nice! Singapore - Dining AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Washing MachineBeary Nice! Singapore - Common AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Common AreaBeary Nice! Singapore - Dining Area


AS-AGWEB-3B06