Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauchamps Hotel

24 Rue De Ponthieu , 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Paris Champs Elysees Hotel
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 316 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Christopher C. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
very good

all reception and lobby staff, location, quiet
7.7
Very satisfactory apart from poor housekeeping to the room
Report this review
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Excellent

Staff, cleanliness and location
9
Report this review
Michelle B. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Disappointing room quality. No parking

breakfast food, location, lobby interior pleasant
4
I was disappointed that they did attempt to tell me I was not booked with them. When I finally got to the room, there was a greeting for someone else, there was a huge portable air conditioner on one side of the bed with its pipe going through the open hotel room balcony door (could not close it because of the pipe the entire stay). They had advertised parking at the hotel and I had booked and notified them, but there was none. We had to go down the road to public parking and were told it was at a discount because of the hotel partnership...it was not. The sheets were very smelly (I had to take them off the bed on the first night and complain the next morning...to which the reply was "oh really? Thank you!"...not much better the next night). Really extremely disappointed in this hotel. Worst one I've had yet through agoda. Definitely not going to recommend this hotel to anyone else.
Report this review
Shuk M. Groups Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
Nice and clear room with good service.

Close to subwayClean roomPolite staff
6.7
Good and comfortable room. It is a good choice for short term traveler.
Report this review
Jessica C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfortable and clean room and great service
7.7
Room was a little small but cosy. Good location as it's near to the ChampElysee main road. Service was excellent.
Report this review
Khine W. Families with young children Myanmar, June 15, 2014
Lovely place with Super fast room service ever!

Comfortable room, Nice staff, Good food area
8.3
Our 1st time to Paris central. We move from Disnyland Hotel to city area Hotel and luckily i choose the right hotel. I booked last min. 1 hour before check-in then i book this hotel. That was the last room and happen that our room aircon is not working. The guy from reception compensate us with breakfast for both day & Free access to mini-bar in our room. The mini bar was very full with a lot of beer, chocolates and other drinks. 2nd night, they upgrade for us to bigger room with no extra charge. I have small baby 3 years old and i ask for extra pillows. They come and give us the pillows within 3 min. Such a fast service. And i request for the kettle to make milk for my daughter and they said they will try. After an hour they come back to us with brand new Kettle. Next day i call them for coffee and its take little bit long but acceptable. They never charge to the room. Its free of charge. I'm so happy with their service. Next trip i will stay there again.
Report this review
Wilfredo Q. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2014
fantastic location

It was centrally located, surrounded by several great bistros, and the service was fantastic.
8.7
Report this review
Edward L. Couples Ireland, June 1, 2014
Great Location Great Staff

So close to Champs Élysées. Great efficient and friendly staff.
7
It was fabulous but we would never have paid the Euro700 a night rack rate advertised on the wall. The room was tiny and thought they had given us a single room! The shower area looked liked it was converted from the wardrobe! But they had put in double x double glazing to block the noise of the departing customers from the night club. Nevertheless we had a great time. The staff make the big difference here. Very very efficient and genuinely want to help. Very impressed with Reception - Mili, Anna, Pierre and a special thanks to Louis-Andre the concierge! Recommended but certainly not at the mad rack rate!!!
Report this review
Yun Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Highly recomand this hotel. Very very good

Just walk about 50m to Main Street Champ Élysées. Very clean and safe hotel. Designer feeling and best service in hotel
9.3
I love this hotel so much. The staff very friendly n check in very fast. Room very clean but a bit small. No air condition but provide fan. After shopping can directly put things branded things into hotel. The house keeping won't touch anythings. It's was very safe hotel
Report this review
Sarah A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, May 12, 2014
Very good locaiton and near to everything

LOCAITON, GOOD STAFF, NICE PLACE
9
very good and ill be back to this hotel more and more
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel BeauchampsBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant VelvetBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant VelvetBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - RestaurantBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - RestaurantBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - RestaurantBeauchamps Hotel Paris - BathroomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03